Customer Reviews

Swimline NA310 Clear Triangular Vacuum Head

Back to item
Items 1 - 20 of 78 reviews
 1  2  3  4  [Next] 
By Bill Hansen
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2018
It does what it???s supposed to. Sucks up that debris and lasted swim season 1. Onto swim season 2...
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By henrietta
Date Added: Monday 14 May, 2018
perfect
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By RC
Date Added: Tuesday 01 May, 2018
Works great. Replaced a similar head but this one is a little better quality.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2018
Decent vacuum
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Ildefonso G. Reynoso IV
Date Added: Thursday 01 March, 2018
Good product for its price but becomes brittle in due time...
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Grandma of 13
Date Added: Monday 26 February, 2018
Works great.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Gerard Hungerman
Date Added: Tuesday 16 January, 2018
works as advertised
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By rick pagett
Date Added: Friday 12 January, 2018
Found one at WM cheaper, but this is what works best
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Sizzordotnet
Date Added: Monday 08 January, 2018
Very happy with this vacuum head, does a good job of vacumming and getting into the corners. I've had a similar product before, but be careful, the plastic on these can degrade from the UV rays from the Sun, so store them inside.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By OHM
Date Added: Wednesday 06 December, 2017
Great product. Replaced a Hayward vacuum head. Unlike the Hayward, this is easy to use/slide along the bottom. I've owned 2 previous Hayward's and will never go back again. I have used this the entire Summer on a weekly basis and have not experienced any longevity problems / breakage. Yes, I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Tuesday 05 December, 2017
Not as big as the one it replaced, but same shape and great vacuum ability. Takes a few more swipes to cover the same pool area, but does a good job.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Christina
Date Added: Friday 10 November, 2017
It is okay. It is made kind of cheap. We have purchased about 3 of these in 5 years. I think that they take a beating from the weather. Overall, a good choice for a pool vacuum. They seem to be all about the same quality.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By JillyVanilly
Date Added: Friday 20 October, 2017
Great option for pool vacuum. It is not the top of the line as far as complexity and extras, but you do not need any extras. It does its job. One of the weights had falled out of the plastic area when it arrived. Easily glued back in place and works perfectly.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By kerbyridge
Date Added: Wednesday 27 September, 2017
A great replacement of my previous vacuum head.. Works well. Very pleased with the product.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By MJ
Date Added: Sunday 17 September, 2017
Works well. Have been using it to clean up the sand and bugs that accumulate on the bottom of the pool & it does a good job, Takes a little time but I use it while I'm in the pool so get to stay cool while cleaning.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By teresa jennewein
Date Added: Thursday 14 September, 2017
love it
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By D. Bradds
Date Added: Saturday 09 September, 2017
Works as expected. A little hard to maneuver!
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By JB
Date Added: Friday 01 September, 2017
Works great and seems to be sturdy, has some weight and is not cheap plastic.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By sheila minor
Date Added: Wednesday 30 August, 2017
works as described. good purchase
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Ray Styles
Date Added: Sunday 27 August, 2017
Works fine
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 78 reviews
 1  2  3  4  [Next] 

Your Recent History