Customer Reviews

TopTie Hot Pink Half Round Shoelaces, Breast Cancer Awareness Color (10 Pairs)

Back to item
Items 1 - 11 of 11 reviews
 1 
By Elizabeth A. Pedro
Date Added: Tuesday 09 December, 2014
They were a hit!
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Stone
Date Added: Friday 10 October, 2014
Missing some laces. Not the number listed. And short one lace
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Joyce Gavora
Date Added: Wednesday 30 July, 2014
wonderfull
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Christina Escobar
Date Added: Friday 25 October, 2013
The product was great and it came on time. The laces were the color we wanted and they are very durable. We bought them for our football team to wear in honor of breast cancer awareness month
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By jessica Voorhies
Date Added: Sunday 07 April, 2013
Kids love them for here football team. We got these for our teams every oct. for brest cancer month awesome
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Bernice Vega
Date Added: Tuesday 18 December, 2012
wonderful! These pink laces were very much needed due to the Cancer Aweness that my some wore for his football team/game.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Amie Rosillo
Date Added: Monday 17 December, 2012
Purchased these for youth football players. Lasted the entire month and fit in all of the cleats and cheer shoes.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Steven C. Roth
Date Added: Wednesday 07 November, 2012
We bought these laces for my son's 11/12 tackle football team for breast cancer awareness month and they loved them. We also bought some pink socks and pink tape that were a big hit as well.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jeremy
Date Added: Tuesday 16 October, 2012
These are great and very affordable laces. I bought them for my son's football team and cheerleaders. They were shipped very quickly and I couldn't be happier with the quality.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By lauren
Date Added: Wednesday 12 October, 2011
Purchased pink shoelaces for my son's soccer team. It was my son's idea to do a fund raiser for Breast Cancer research. I would purchase and donate the shoe laces and he would ask for a donation from teammates to wear the shoelaces.The shoelaces shipped immediately- and arrived in 2 days. Which was 2 days sooner than the anticipated delivery date. They were of good quality and an excellent price.The fund raiser was also a great success.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Busy mom to 2 boys
Date Added: Monday 10 October, 2011
I bought these for my son's football team to wear during the month of October for Breast Cancer Awareness. This was a cost effective way to buy in bulk without sacraficing quality. I'm very pleased with the product.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 11 of 11 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History