Customer Reviews

BellyLady Belly Dance Tribal Harem Pants, Egyptian Lantern Pants For Christmas

Back to item
Items 1 - 11 of 11 reviews
 1 
By
Date Added: Wednesday 17 July, 2019
Fits good
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By rodrison
Date Added: Sunday 04 September, 2016
Excellent!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By D. Singh
Date Added: Tuesday 20 October, 2015
These pants are great. It's just the pants that come with this order! I'm 5'4 and 120lbs. They fit me perfectly at the hips and the length. I got them for my Princess Jasmine Halloween costume. The waist is an elastic band so there's room if needed.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Deborah B.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
I'm having so much fun with my costume. Love belly dancing and this just makes it a little bit more fun.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By melody A. Laforce
Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2015
Baggy in the pants. Doesnt fit snug as it looks like in the photo. And the top came separate which I didnt realize after ordering. Nor did I not realize the veil was separate either. My mistake for not reading closer. I just went by price, picture and colors. I think they should just display advertising of the item as strictly what is being sold for that purchase.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By rene hernandez
Date Added: Friday 10 October, 2014
very nice and the way i wanted. thx
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Melissa Harbison
Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2014
Nice costume, fits nicely, comfortable to wear. would definitely buy from seller again.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By jessica varghese
Date Added: Wednesday 14 May, 2014
the fabric is cheap and will rip quickly. Also when I ordered this I received the wrong color, and when I contacted them, I got no reply. but its nice for a performance
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
By VooDoo
Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
Cute belly dancing pants, and they fit well and I like the sheerness to them. The little silver sparkles on the side strips fall of rather quickly though.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By D. Lopez "book of shadows"
Date Added: Tuesday 29 January, 2013
This was given as a gift and she enjoyed it very much she definitely used it. I think she wants more of them.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By LJ Minor "LJM"
Date Added: Saturday 22 January, 2011
this is a great scarf to use to make costumes and for beginners to use in class.I have gotten several and used them to make or add to the bra or to add to a skirt.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 11 of 11 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History