Customer Reviews

BellyLady Belly Dance Gold Plain Brass Zill Finger Cymbals, 1 Pair, Gift Idea

Back to item
Items 1 - 20 of 77 reviews
 1  2  3  4  [Next] 
By
Date Added: Saturday 06 July, 2019
Fun
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Angela
Date Added: Monday 05 December, 2016
As described.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Kathy Holton
Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2016
They work fine and have a very nice tone.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By dramaru
Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2016
very good
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Roberto R. Mejia
Date Added: Monday 16 May, 2016
Love it
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Princess Leila
Date Added: Wednesday 20 April, 2016
Very nice and sturdy cymbals. They fit perfectly in my palm. They will definitely last forever even if I end up just changing the finger elastics.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Houston Hoole
Date Added: Tuesday 19 April, 2016
Used once for a costume - gets the job done.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Deborah A. Doherty
Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2016
The sound of these zills is VERY Tinny. They are a good for a teacher to use as fill in for the very beginner students, but not a serious musical instrument. Do not buy for yourself and do not use for performances.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Sierra
Date Added: Monday 15 February, 2016
Work very well, but the elastic piece in the center comes out easily at times.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By PhantomShopper
Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2016
They do exactly what they say.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Kaz
Date Added: Sunday 27 December, 2015
If you order these, order two sets. A set consists of 2 discs only, and you need another for the other hand....
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Ho Bo Lam Penelope
Date Added: Monday 31 August, 2015
the elastic fits , only complain I have is, since its a hole instead of 2 slits in the middle, the elastics sometimes get pulled out when you are putting it on.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By dean fisher
Date Added: Sunday 02 August, 2015
brilliant thanks
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Miragsia
Date Added: Monday 27 July, 2015
These are great for beginners. However, the elastic does not come with the zills and has 2 zills per package so you need to order 2 packages to make a complete set. It also has 1 hole to put the elastic in so I bought 1/4 elastic and put a small safety pin underneath to hold the elastic together. It is not as loud as professional zills but the sound tone is okay - not too tinny. For the price of the zills, it is worth the money.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Nvpdub
Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2015
Be aware that when you order this, you get ONE set of zills. They were also the tightest zills...I can only wear for a very short time.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By donna biton
Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2015
as expected
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Lau
Date Added: Friday 22 May, 2015
awesome for the price!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By PinkLotus "Massage+Therapist"
Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2015
Can't complain about the price, but the loops for the fingers were very tight on me! I'll end up making new loops out of elastic instead.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Jean Lostaunau "Jean Lostaunau"
Date Added: Friday 08 May, 2015
Nice work, high quality metal, great sound. Handles a little small for my finguertips (or maybe my hands are too big...). Anyway, great purchase.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Mary Jo Afonin
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2015
They are nice and little. I like them. I was surprized how fast they got here.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 77 reviews
 1  2  3  4  [Next] 

Your Recent History