Customer Reviews

GOGO 3-Star 40mm Seamless Table Tennis Balls, Premium Ping Pong Balls (144-pack)

Back to item
Items 41 - 60 of 133 reviews
[Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next] 
By Claire Evans
Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Great item with very reasonable price. Thanks for sending this gift on.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Hervy "The Crazy Trucker"
Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014
These balls were great quality. We use them every day. 3 shifts 7 days a week. Heavy abuse. A few fail here and there but most are destroyed from stepping on them and others disappear. The majority that I put out at a time take beating after beating.I bought them for work. Every break and lunch is when they are used. Not 24/7. Will buy more when I get close to running out.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Ethosian "You never have to wait for anything...
Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
Why did I buy so many balls? I envisioned practicing serves, but this is really a LOT of balls! Excellent 3-star quality.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By julennz
Date Added: Thursday 08 May, 2014
Good quality will follow up just started using it.. cheap .. love it no complaints for now we will see next time
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By
Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
These are really good.
It is enough for enjoying at amateur level.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Rashid Ahmed
Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
Very smooth and good quality balls for any type of play, whether practice or tournament.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By David Milewski "ipod stuff"
Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014
They are fine for robot usage but I would not use them for standard game play. They also leave a white dust on the table and on your paddle.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Andre Torng
Date Added: Sunday 09 March, 2014
Great balls, very reasonable price. May need another gross soon.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Brandon B.
Date Added: Friday 28 February, 2014
I have a newgy 1040 bot and that thing had a fit when i first put the balls in i washed them all off in the bath tub and then dryed them off. Cleaned out my machine from dust. and now they work pretty good no jaming. it was jamin bad at first. so make sure to wash the balls they have a dust or powerder on them that can jam your bot.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Dr. Z
Date Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014
The balls seem to work well, they are not breaking, the bounce straight and they seem round work well enough.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Danny Ngo
Date Added: Monday 24 February, 2014
Best price, good product, shipping a liter slow.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx-
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Michael Daugherty
Date Added: Wednesday 12 February, 2014
I shopped around for the best price and OpenTip had it. Good practice balls at a very good price.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Luis Reis "LR Photography"
Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
Great quality ping pong balls. We use for our club and it is never enough when you have kids playing. These are also lasting longer.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By George Newton
Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
These are sold as four star balls, but they are play like one star or worse. I sincerely dislike them. They are of no use to me. because I could not ship them back, I just destroyed them.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Christian
Date Added: Tuesday 17 December, 2013
I purchased these to practice with and mostly just get an overall better deal than going out to the store and buying balls at around a dollar a piece. They turned out to be alright for the practicing, but I didn't like the response they gave to heavy spins compared to some that I had bought at a sports store. I still use them for practicing and casual play, but I prefer some nicer ones for games.No problems with defects or anything, love being able to not worry about losing balls anymore.PROS- Cheap price per ball- Decent for practiceCONS- Not as responsive as other three star balls- Not suitable for serious games
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Jacob Malone
Date Added: Sunday 15 December, 2013
A few friends and I play about 4 times a week for 1 - 2 hours per day. We aren't top caliber but we believe pretty good. A lot of defense, fast play and big smashes. Since purchasing these rocks a little over a month ago, which we all believe to be very high quality with great balance, weight and thickness, we have only broken 1. Previous brands we have used usually take a couple of weeks of intense play to weaken or break. We are very please with this product and after inspecting the box we only found 1 or 2 that had weak spots, which I did expect as there is always a percentage of products that can pass with minor flaws. I paid $52 for 144 rocks wich I think is an amazing price for this superior quality product
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By nshontz
Date Added: Sunday 24 November, 2013
Having this many good ping pong balls is awesome. We loose a lot of them in our garage so it's nice to have a box of them to pull from.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By XD
Date Added: Sunday 03 November, 2013
These balls don't live up to 3 star standard. The balls have different bounces, the variation sometimes is significant. They should be labeled one star or two star.Update: After reading comments from others who also gave this product a two-star review, I realized the so-called "3-star" balls have not been officially tested/approved, but self-claimed. These so called "3-star" balls bounce all over the place when playing them with the ping pong robot, not as good as the "2-star" balls coming with the Newby ping pong robot. OK only for the training.
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
By Rob Bolo
Date Added: Thursday 31 October, 2013
My son is a pretty good player, and he is pleased with the quality. I'm an average player and cannot tell the difference between these balls and more expensive ones. Our dog eats at least one ball per week.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Design23D "design23d"
Date Added: Sunday 06 October, 2013
Great performance. Thought I was butterfly loyal but these are half the price and just as nice! We will order again.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 41 - 60 of 133 reviews
[Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next] 

Your Recent History