Customer Reviews

GOGO 3-Star 40mm Seamless Table Tennis Balls, Premium Ping Pong Balls (144-pack)

Back to item
Items 1 - 20 of 133 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next] 
By
Date Added: Tuesday 21 February, 2017
Good product for training purpose

But delivery took so long to get it
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Andrew_G
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2016
solid weight. These balls perform above expected. Great for spin control
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Tony O.
Date Added: Wednesday 12 October, 2016
Great for my 2050 robot...will buy agian
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Doug Westerkamp
Date Added: Tuesday 20 September, 2016
I bought one box of 144 two & a half years ago & have only crunched a few. Working with a machine, 144 goes fast. So, ordering another box is in order, doncha think?
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Bharathram
Date Added: Thursday 01 September, 2016
Great product. Been using them regularly. The balls stay well in shape even after bouncing them multiple times on concrete flooring. Strongly recommend this product.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By J. Furukawa
Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2016
Pretty decent balls. Some irregular balls, but not many. Good for the price.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By R. Wang
Date Added: Sunday 01 May, 2016
I would have rated higher if not for the fact that these balls are NOT seamless. You can obviously see seams on each ball. In fact on some of the them, you can feel the minor ripples across the seam. I am only an amateur player. I am comparing these Gogo balls to the other balls I own. When compared to Joola 2 stars Magic Balls, you can find occasional unevenness of seams on these Gogo balls but not on the Joola Magic Balls. When compared to Stiga 3 stars USATT approved balls, you can tell these Gogo balls are not likely true 3 stars. I would say the Joola 2 stars Magic Balls are better quality in evenness and shape.However, I must say. There Gogo balls works VERY well with my iPong v300 robot. These Gogo balls have a very matted textured surface. It is actually powdery and leave dusty marks on the table! But the extra surface texture make them easily gripped by the robot and get shot out by the iPong robot faster than the Joola 2 stars Magic Ball (the surface of the Magic balls are polished and smooth). The extra surface texture of these Gogo balls also enhance any effect of spins you put on them!Conclusion: Good practice ball to put into robots.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By NABIL AMAN
Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2016
Good quality balls. For the price, they are very much worth it.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Richard C Lee
Date Added: Wednesday 20 April, 2016
Love it, consistant balls. Each ball handles the same, to me.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Xavioli
Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2016
Had them for a year still going strong. Play well and give me good practice. Best deal out there.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Brandon Montgomery
Date Added: Friday 25 December, 2015
These worked very well in the I pong,,,and they are good for everyday play too..They shipped them pretty fast ,,i ordered these right during Christmas rush and they still got them to the house for Christmas...Im very happy with this outfit,,and there product.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Nathan
Date Added: Sunday 08 November, 2015
can't go wrong with these. They are overall a good quality ping pong ball.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Forrest Gentry
Date Added: Friday 11 September, 2015
3 star balls but 5 star review ayyyyy
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By krysta willey
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2015
enjoyed playing ping pong with them. they play really well. would recommend them to anyone.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By M. Heskett
Date Added: Friday 07 August, 2015
Use'd these for many hours in competitive recreational play. They are cheap but as others mention, not great balls and won't bring your game to the next level.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By William Hanson
Date Added: Tuesday 04 August, 2015
Excellent value for 3-star balls; may not exactly be the quality of Butterfly, but more than good enough unless you're competing at the world level. My 3rd gross of these.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By James Dornan
Date Added: Saturday 18 July, 2015
Excellent!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By JEAN C CANELON VENEZUELA
Date Added: Tuesday 07 July, 2015
GOOOD
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Sinisa Borko Dragojlovic
Date Added: Saturday 30 May, 2015
Good product !!Will buy againA+A+A+A+A+
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Adam
Date Added: Saturday 30 May, 2015
Not tournament quality, nor did I expect that. However, my sons say they are perfect for sting pong. They take a beating without cracking, unlike other, more expensive balls we have used in the past.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 133 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next] 

Your Recent History