Customer Reviews

Tovolo Better Batter Tool, Hand Mixer Kitchen Cooking Utensil, Candy Apple Red/Stainless(1 pack)

Back to item
Items 1 - 20 of 31 reviews
 1  2  [Next] 
By Filomena T. Masci
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2018
Good product
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Cathee
Date Added: Tuesday 04 December, 2018
I love not having to use two separate tools to mix and then scrape down the ball! This item is both sturdy and attractive and it does exactly what it is supposed to do. I love it!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Sophie
Date Added: Monday 03 December, 2018
This thing is great for cake/pancake/brownie batters, but maybe even better for breaking up ground beef and sausage! I use it a lot and have given one to each of my kids.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Mary D.
Date Added: Saturday 01 December, 2018
Favorite family tool for breaking up hamburger!!!!!!!????
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Mary kern
Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2018
Love,love.love this!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By ABC
Date Added: Monday 19 November, 2018
Not as good as expected.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By BILL REVELLE
Date Added: Thursday 15 November, 2018
Works well like having 2 tools in one
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Deal Lady
Date Added: Tuesday 13 November, 2018
This is great
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Lavinnia
Date Added: Monday 12 November, 2018
I love these Tovolo silicone cooking utensils. I have the spatula, spoon, ladle, and now the batter tool. It's great for mixing and crushing thawed ground beef in the pan.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Cale
Date Added: Friday 09 November, 2018
Everyt kitchen should have at least one of these.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A. Bethune
Date Added: Sunday 28 October, 2018
Solid whisk that doesn't scratch non-stick cookware. I like the low profile handle too. (Sometimes the larger more ergonomic handles don't fit well in my countertop utensil holder)
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Sunday 28 October, 2018
Would be better with a more substantial handle. I have arthritis and the handle on this whisk is hard to hold on to. On the other hand it does a great job. Put a bigger handle on it and it would be perfect.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Meredith B.
Date Added: Thursday 18 October, 2018
This is great for batter! The edges scrape the bowl perfectly :)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By megomole
Date Added: Tuesday 16 October, 2018
great tool
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By R. C. P.
Date Added: Tuesday 16 October, 2018
Wonderful kitchen tool! Easy to clean, nothing sticks to them and very high quality. Worth every penny!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jennifer Schwartz
Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2018
Works effectively, but stirring with it kinda gives me some wrist pain.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Judy
Date Added: Saturday 13 October, 2018
this Better Batter Tool is so handy, its always near by for easy use. Great for mixing scraping and stirring, you won't be disappointed.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Jennifer M
Date Added: Friday 12 October, 2018
Not as heavy as it looks, works well for baking!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Saturday 06 October, 2018
Every kitchen should have one very useful and versatile
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Nigel C.
Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2018
Fabulous!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 31 reviews
 1  2  [Next] 

Your Recent History