Customer Reviews

Fizzion 156-8880 Pet Stain & Odor Remover 23oz Empty Spray Bottle with 2 Refills (Makes 46oz)

Back to item
Items 1 - 20 of 38 reviews
 1  2  [Next] 
By Sherene Casanova
Date Added: Saturday 08 September, 2018
I just keep buying this as I had one cat that wasn't fixed (my sons cat) and he kept marking all over the house and this REALLY REALLY WORKS!!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By christina
Date Added: Tuesday 04 September, 2018
Did what it was supposed to! My cat peed on the couch and it's the kind where you can't take the cushions out. I had to unzip the back of the cushion and pull out the filling. I machine washed the filling but used the spray on the surface and it got rid of the odor altogether!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Katherine Menchaca
Date Added: Saturday 01 September, 2018
This spray bottle comes with two tablets which you have to dissolve in wam water. The liquid smells nice but it wasn't enough to get all of the smell of cat pee or rabbit pee off my couch. It help a lot but not enough.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Kari
Date Added: Sunday 12 August, 2018
This worked thank GOD! A neighborhood cat wouldn't stop peeing/spraying on my front door and this killed the terrible odor.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By K. Robinson
Date Added: Friday 27 July, 2018
This stuff is awesome!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Friday 20 July, 2018
It seems to do a pretty good job.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Lisa
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2018
This stuff really works! This is the only product that has removed cat throw up stains from my carpet and it's not full of toxic chemicals like so many products out there.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Holly Lincoln
Date Added: Saturday 30 June, 2018
It worked great! We were dealing with a cat odor and it helped tremendously. Which it would have came premixed vs packets.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jet
Date Added: Saturday 30 June, 2018
Smells good and gets rid of the cat pee smell. Mixes nicely in the spray bottle.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Ante Ems
Date Added: Sunday 24 June, 2018
We have an 8 year old neutered cat who started having passive aggressive issues about his little brother getting too much attention and he marked all over our guest room / office area. We cleaned everything we could with this spray (and threw away what we couldn't), and it has worked WONDERS. Before we used this, he kept going back in and marking new areas. After using this, we have had no incidents of marking in over two months! We're even using a black light to check for pee (we also used this technique when cleaning the room). I am incredibly thankful for this product. It has restored sanity to our home, helped boost confidence of our little beta cat, and allowed us to keep our 8 year old in the house.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Kay Waller
Date Added: Friday 22 June, 2018
Works much better than expected ... Sprinkle baking soda down first... On vinyl or hardwoods... Leave a few hours, sweep up, mop let dry and Spray ... You will be amazed
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Tamara A. Amburn
Date Added: Tuesday 19 June, 2018
This stuff is awesome. Don't let the cartoon characters on the bottle fool you. I have 4 cats and throwing up is just part of what they do. This stuff works like a charm on stain and odor. ?
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Janet Surrusco
Date Added: Thursday 14 June, 2018
Did a great job of eliminating the odor on carpet I had been working on for years.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Cuddle Cat Rescue Director
Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2018
I use this product to remove hair balls which is a common problem with long haired foster kittens and my own long haired cats. I have found that this product is much more effective than Nature's Miracle in removing hair balls or stains left by hair balls. I had to use this to clean an apartment I was moving out of after I graduated and it removed 5 old stains without an issue. I have also used it for urine to much success.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By BobbieRockz
Date Added: Monday 21 May, 2018
I love this stuff. It really gets the smell out.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By n mackler
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2018
Cleans other things besides pet's accidents, so worth it .
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Kelly
Date Added: Monday 14 May, 2018
This stuff is GREAT if you have to clean up pet piddles & poopies. While other cleaners may contain ammonia (which encourages pets to do their business on that spot again), this spray leaves no odor behind. The smell of the cleaner itself is very clean and refreshing, and it does a great job of cleaning up pet messes. I also like that I can buy refill tablets, rather than having to throw away plastic bottles and buy more plastic. Fizzion has become an indispensable part of our Ferret Cleanup Kit!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By NikNak
Date Added: Saturday 12 May, 2018
I really think this product does a good job of hiding cat Pee smells
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Cindy Sue
Date Added: Monday 07 May, 2018
Great stuff for dog urine stains. Old and new. It doesn't leave an overly clean spot either if you know what I mean. I saturate the stain with the cleaner and put a wet, folded paper towel on top. I let it dry over a day or so. The stain usually ends up on the paper towel. Like it absorbs it.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By drmoore
Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2018
Pee-B-Gone
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 20 of 38 reviews
 1  2  [Next] 

Your Recent History