AQDH BellyLady Belly Dance Gold Triangle Bracelet Gypsy Jewelry Gift Idea P991740AQDH-DF10910 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/AQDH/AQDH-DF10910.jpg BellyLady Belly Dance Gold Triangle Bracelet Gypsy Jewelry Gift Idea Price is for piece.It can be worn as a belly dance accessory while dancing. 991740 0.14lbs 0.60 12.00 15.00
BellyLady
2.1900 In Stock
customer review - by , February 2, 2020
5/ 5stars
Very flimsy and durable for one or two wears. Value not so good for the amount of wear.
customer review - by , January 1, 2020
4/ 5stars
Super cheap but looks good
customer review - by , November 11, 2019
5/ 5stars
Enjoyed wearing this out to the Halloween party as part of my costume. Was surprised when some of the guests thought the bracelets were real gold!!!
customer review - by , November 11, 2019
4/ 5stars
Worked for costuming needs. The coins are very thin and got caught on items I walked near. Still happy with purchase. Chain from wrist to ring very long, will need to shorten a little for my hand size.
customer review - by , October 10, 2018
2/ 5stars
It is ok for costume
customer review - by , October 10, 2018
5/ 5stars
Love it!
customer review - by , October 10, 2018
5/ 5stars
The price is great and surprisingly the quality is too! I haven't worn it yet, it is for my Halloween gypsy costume. My wrist is small and it felt large at first, but you can gently squeeze the bracelet so it is tighter. Overall, very happy with this bracelet.
customer review - by , August 8, 2018
5/ 5stars
will be great for my grandaughters wedding
customer review - by , August 8, 2018
4/ 5stars
Have not used it yet for what I needed for but it will serve its purpose in due time
customer review - by , July 7, 2018
3/ 5stars
Definitely costume jewelry.
Share to:

BellyLady Belly Dance Gold Triangle Bracelet Gypsy Jewelry, Gift Idea

Rating 4.5 | 351 reviews
See other products from AQDH

Model: AQDH-DF10910
List Price: $8.48
Price: $2.19
You Save: $6.29 (74%)
Quantity:
In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.

Product Features

  • F size
  • A great accessory for belly dancer
  • Great for accessorizing and adding extra flair to your outfit
  • Hand wash recommend.

Product Description

Price is for piece.
Size: the wrist size is 8", and the ring size is adjustable.
Color: gold

The bracelet has coins throughout style with unique ring design and a simple chain that wraps around wrist.
It is lightweight and easy to adjust with lobster clasp closure and adjustable ring.
This unique gold or silver tone belly dance slave bracelet will bring an exotic touch to your look.
It can be worn as a belly dance accessory while dancing.

Product Specifications

HolidayHalloween / Christmas / Valentine's Day / Mother's Day
BigsavingproductsBig Saving Products

Custom Printing and Branding

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Christina
Date Added: Monday 21 November, 2016
It's just fine. The bracellet is surprisingly beautiful. Of course the scarf doesn't have 158 coins... it has merely 75. ( I counted them so..) the shipping was fast and the price is fair. The scarf is approx 56 inches long.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Brenda
Date Added: Wednesday 16 November, 2016
Nice for my Renn Fair costume.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By hairhottie
Date Added: Monday 07 November, 2016
Luv it
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Star
Date Added: Wednesday 05 October, 2016
Great product for a great price! Smells funny
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Ms. Diana L. Moyes
Date Added: Sunday 02 October, 2016
It is smaller and less wider than the bigger skirts. There's not so many coins to jiggle but for the price, it is fine.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By FigWoah
Date Added: Saturday 17 September, 2016
Shipping was pretty quick.It's pretty & makes pretty noises.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 13 - 18 of 54 reviews
[Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next] 

Your Recent History