WORX TOPTIE Men's Short Sleeve Work Coverall Light Weight with Elastic Waist P9332606WORX-DK67007_NAVY-S https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/WORX/WORX-DK67007_NAVY.jpg TOPTIE Men's Short Sleeve Work Coverall Light Weight with Elastic Waist 9332606 1.44lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
TOPTIE
18.99 In Stock
customer review - by , September 9, 2020
5/ 5stars
Good order and quick time in getting my order.
customer review - by , September 9, 2020
5/ 5stars
I'm very pleased with the fit and feel
customer review - by , July 7, 2020
5/ 5stars
Light weight but easy to rip
customer review - by , July 7, 2020
5/ 5stars
price was ok,guess you do get what you pay for
customer review - by , July 7, 2020
5/ 5stars
Fits perfect light w weight. Moveable when working
customer review - by , July 7, 2020
5/ 5stars
Nice product and came quickly. Needed for my driver/Floater doing maintenance on vehicles and shop. A little tight when raising arms overhead.
customer review - by , July 7, 2020
5/ 5stars
Good enough
customer review - by , June 6, 2020
4/ 5stars
lighter outfit compared to Dickies, but same good fit. Very nice product for the dollar.
customer review - by , June 6, 2020
5/ 5stars
Recommend it
customer review - by , May 5, 2020
5/ 5stars
I am 6'3" 230LBS 36/38 in waist...I purchased XXL..they fit just fine with a little bit extra room in them..very satisfied considering the cost...I was expecting less,I was wrong...Highly recommend.
Share to:

TOPTIE Men's Short-Sleeve Work Coverall Light Weight with Elastic Waist

Rating 5 | 58 reviews
By TOPTIE
See other products from WORX

Model: WORX-DK67007
List Price: $33.62
Price: $18.99
You Save: $14.63 (44%)
Imprint method:
Color: Navy
Size:
Quantity:
In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Price: $18.99 ea X 1 qty = $18.99
Quantity Price Save
1+ $18.99 0%
24+ $18.49 3%
50+ $17.99 5%
100+ $17.49 8%
200+ $16.99 11%
500+ $16.49 13%
This item is excluded from use of other offer, discount or coupon.

Customer also purchased

Optional related products

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.

Product Features

  • Size suggested Chest 34" - 36", Waist 28" - 30". Durable and Breathable. Lightweight fabric is comfortable to wear all day, no matter how greasy or grimy the job, durable poly-cotton resists stains and protect your inside clothes
  • Theme of simplicity. This short sleeve coverall features two-way-zipper closure and concealed snaps. The double-ended zipper of front can rapidly discharge unnecessary heat from body. Neck snaps conceal the front zipper, giving a perfect look
  • Our work coveralls feature a generous-fit back and an elastic band at waist, permitting freedom of movement
  • Plenty of spacious pockets for tools or belongings, 2 front chest pockets, 2 front swing pockets side opening to trousers, 1 ruler pocket and 2 rear hip pockets with buttons
  • Wearing the coveralls for painting, gardening, car repair and mechanical work, leave the dust and dirt outside, it may make you feel more confident and comfortable when finish the work

Product Description

22

TOPTIE have been concerned with work apparel manufacturing for a long time. We make a great deal of prophase preparation before marketing. We test, tweak and mass producing. By continually expanding and updating its selection, now we offers garments ranging from reflective vest and work vest to items such as chef coat, work coat and coveralls. Whatever you do, there is always one for you. This is the goal that we have been working on.

33

TOPTIE Men's Light Weight Short-Sleeve Work Coverall with Elastic Waist

Our TOPTIE short-sleeve coveralls are made of high quality fabric, 5.5 oz 65% polyester and 35% cotton. They feature a comfort-fit back and an elastic band at waist to help provide freedom of movement.

For a perfect look, snaps are designed at the neck and waist, helping conceal the front-zipper closure.

As an excellent workwear uniform, the coveralls have plenty of spacious pockets - 1 ruler pocket, 2 chest pockets, 2 hand pockets in front and 2 large back pockets. They have great functionality on any project you are working on.

66
8 9 5 24 11 12
Coverall with Zipper Pockets Long-Sleeve Coverall Short-Sleeve Coverall Coverall with Hook and Loop Pockets Long-Sleeve Visibility Trim Short-Sleeve Visibility Trim
Material 5.5 Oz 65% Polyester 35% Cotton 5.5 Oz 65% Polyester 35% Cotton 5.5 Oz 65% Polyester 35% Cotton 8.5 Oz 65% Polyester 35% Cotton 5.5 Oz 65% Polyester 35% Cotton 5.5 Oz 65% Polyester 35% Cotton
Action Back
Elastic Waistband
Closure Two-Way-Zipper Closure Two-Way-Zipper Closure Two-Way-Zipper Closure Two-Way-Zipper Closure Two-Way-Zipper Closure Two-Way-Zipper Closure
Chest Pockets 2 with Zipper 2 2 2 with Hook and Loop Flags 2 2
Front Pants Pockets 2 2 2 2 2 2
Hip Pockets 2, One with Zipper and One with Button 2 with Buttons 2 with Buttons 2 2 with Buttons 2 with Buttons
Other 2 Pen Slots on the Left Arm and 1 Pocket on the Right Leg Side 1 Ruler Pocket 1 Ruler Pocket 2 Pen Slots on the Left Arm 1 Ruler Pocket 1 Ruler Pocket






Custom Printing and Branding

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Look Similar Items By Category


Customer Reviews
By Leon
Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2020
Good order and quick time in getting my order.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Donald Blasingame
Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2020
I'm very pleased with the fit and feel
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Tony
Date Added: Tuesday 14 July, 2020
Light weight but easy to rip
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By disappointed
Date Added: Saturday 11 July, 2020
price was ok,guess you do get what you pay for
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By fred tickle
Date Added: Tuesday 07 July, 2020
Fits perfect light w weight. Moveable when working
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Patrick Ponce
Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2020
Nice product and came quickly. Needed for my driver/Floater doing maintenance on vehicles and shop. A little tight when raising arms overhead.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 46 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next] 

Your Recent History