KIOH Aspire Extra Large Thicken Non slip Waterproof Silicone Placemats Flexible Table Mat 1 Piece P8966363KIOH-EN65354_BLACK https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/KIOH/KIOH-EN65354_BLACK.jpg Aspire Extra Large Thicken Non slip Waterproof Silicone Placemats Flexible Table Mat 1 Piece 8966363 0.82lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
Aspire
5.99 164 In Stock
customer review - by , January 1, 2020
2/ 5stars
All about it is fine EXCEPT, it has a wavy stretch / wrinkle where it was folded to ship and will not lie flat. I have tried pressing it with a heavy object and to stretch it smooth, but it pops right back to the wavy shape. I ordered two of these and they are both wavy. I also ordered two of these in white, which are fine.
customer review - by , November 11, 2018
5/ 5stars
Love this thing. Works great. Handles high heat.
customer review - by , September 9, 2018
5/ 5stars
I used this in the seat compartment of a SMAX scooter since the storage area gets hot with driving. I cut it to size and it works great.
customer review - by , August 8, 2018
5/ 5stars
This is so versatile and has a multitude of uses. Well made.
customer review - by , August 8, 2018
5/ 5stars
Great for a marble bar top
customer review - by , July 7, 2018
5/ 5stars
I bought this for my crafting desk and am very pleased. Be aware that it is very thin.
customer review - by , June 6, 2018
5/ 5stars
cut it in half lengthwise and used 1/2 on each side of the stove to protect the granite. Works like a charm
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
I did think it was wider but very useful
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
4/ 5stars
This silicone mat works for the purpose for which it was purchased. I needed something to place over my wood breakfast bar as a 'catch all' to prevent stains and grease marks.
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Love these. Use them under an incontinence pad for an elderly woman. They do not slip. Clean easiky and no fluid goes through....unlike the so called waterproof pads that are anything but. I also keep one on top of a black cabinet to potect the top. It again does a breat job.

LOADING IMAGES

Aspire Extra-Large Thicken Non-slip Waterproof Silicone Placemats Flexible Table Mat 1 Piece

See other products from KIOH

Rating 4.5 | 15 reviews


164 In Stock
Add Batch
Add to Cart
*  Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.

Optional Related Products
Product Features
  • PACKAGE: 1 pack of large silicone place mat. Size: Approx. 24 inches x 16 inches, two time as large as usual size.
  • Non-slip, sticks on most kitchen countertops, tables and other workstations. Approved food grade silicone is easy way to dress up a place setting.
  • Very flexible, easy to fold and store in a small space. Great for use while traveling, restaurants etc. Save time, easy to clean. Just soap and water or dishwasher. Let air dry. Non-fading, Non-stain, Not mildew, Wear proof.
  • Multiple uses like arts & crafts, surface protection, placemat for children and people with disabilities, under bowls for mascots, kid's activities, pastry, food preparation, as the mat of fridge and drawer.
  • Flexible enough can be rolled up to transfer of food to bowls and pans. Water proof, perfect as table mat, hot mat, hot pad, tablemat, baking mat, bake ware or for kitchen utensils and accessories.
Product Description
1

Silicone Extra-Large Flexible Placemats

  • Type: Placemat / Hot Pad / Table Mat.
  • Quantity: 1 Piece /pack (Other accessories in the picture are not included.)
  • Material: Approved food-grade silicone.
  • Size: Approx. 24 inches x 16 inches.
  • Non Slip, avoiding accidents. Protects surfaces from liquids, scratches and normal plate heat.
  • Save time, very easy to clean. Just soap and water or dishwasher. Excellent for daily use.
  • Very flexible. Easy to fold and store in a small space. Great for use while traveling, restaurants etc.
  • Uses like create independence of disabilities persons, art activities, under bowls for mascots etc.
  • Microwave, oven, freezer, and dishwasher safe.

Silicone Placemat Larger Size Silicone Placemat Standard Size PVC Placemat PVC Placemat
Package/Pack 1 4 8 8
Material Silicone Silicone PVC PVC
Spill Proof No No
Cuttable
Color Solid Color Solid Color Plaid Solid Color
Size About 16" X 24" About 16" X 12" About 18" X 12" About 18" X 12"
Dishwasher No No




1
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Sandie
Date Added: Sunday 29 April, 2018
I purchased 2 of these to put on top of small end tables to keep the tops from getting water stains or scratched. These are non slip mats so I knew compared to the regular placemats I was currently using that kept moving around, these would work better. Since the tables have tops that are larger than normal sized placements, I knew these would be oversized so could cut them down (very thin material) to fit the tops exactly, Well, the cutting them down part was true, as they cut easily and fit the tops perfectly. However the part I don't like is that because of the type of material they are made from, they are very difficult to keep clean (very rubbery material that seems to collect dust and stuff). Also if you set a water glass on it that sweats, it will leave a mark. Now, if you take a very damp soapy cloth you can wipe them off, but the water marks still seem to stay. I should say that the end tables in question do get a lot of use. They are in our family room by the chairs my husband and I sit it to watch late movies etc so lots of stuff ends up on them. It is not that you can't clean them off, just seems to me there is probably something that may work better. On the positive side, they do stay in place and keep the table tops from getting wet or damaged so it was not a total loss.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 1 of 1 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History