LII Lee 2001405 Premium Classic Straight Leg Jeans P8955310LII-2001405 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/LII/LII-2001405.jpg Lee 2001405 Premium Classic Straight Leg Jeans Manufacturer Part Number: 2001405 You know what looks good on you and you know what looks great on you - go for great with the Premium Classic Straight Leg Jean and don\'t look back. But with a slightly fitted design and premium stretch fabric, there\'s no promising that others won\'t be looking there. Throw on a gingham button-up and boat shoes and hit your next BBQ in style. 8955310 27.10lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
Lee
37.5000 Discontinued
customer review - by , April 4, 2019
5/ 5stars
Very happy. Real deal. Will buy smaller size next time but there WILL be a next time . Thank you Lee
customer review - by , March 3, 2019
3/ 5stars
This jeans have a more relax fit than the name implies.
customer review - by , March 3, 2019
5/ 5stars
These are now my favorite jeans to wear. Very comfortable and I like the way they look.
customer review - by , February 2, 2019
5/ 5stars
My husband likes these jeans. He loves the fit. Not baggy and a straight leg.
customer review - by , February 2, 2019
5/ 5stars
Comfort and look
customer review - by , January 1, 2019
5/ 5stars
These jeans have a tighter fit than the regular Lee jeans, which is fine with me !! I would call them slim regular fit !
customer review - by , January 1, 2019
4/ 5stars
So they are comfortable but HUGE in the waist! I think they are 2 or 3 sizes too big in the waist. Leg was fine though. The Mexican mad ones fit great. The Asian made jeans are too big. I bought 3 pairs total on separate occasions. One pair made in Mexico fit perfect and 2 pairs from different Asian countries that were too big.
customer review - by , January 1, 2019
3/ 5stars
The jeans are OK
customer review - by , December 12, 2018
4/ 5stars
Fit was alright. Color not quite as expected. But satisfactory enough to keep.
customer review - by , November 11, 2018
5/ 5stars
Fit great and looked great
Share to:

Lee 2001405 Premium Classic Straight Leg Jeans, Price/Each

Rating 4.5 | 48 reviews
By Lee
See other products from LII

Model: LII-2001405
List Price: $48.00
Price: $37.50
You Save: $10.5 (22%)
Quantity:
Discontinued
*  Shipping Note : This item requires additional one week for processing.
Click "Add to Shopping List" to save the item for later purchase. You can receive a notice email when it is back in stock.

Product Description

Price is for Each.

Manufacturer Part Number: 2001405

Features


Overall Fit: Regular
Rise: At the waist
Front Closure: Zip-Fly with button closure
Leg: Straight 16 1/2" leg opening
Number of Pockets: 5
Back Pocket Styling: Plain
Fabric: Varies by color. Click on a color box above to display fabric information.
Care: Machine Wash. For further care instructions, see label inside garment.
Origin: Imported
Style: 20014

Details


You know what looks good on you and you know what looks great on you - go for great with the Premium Classic Straight Leg Jean and don't look back. But with a slightly fitted design and premium stretch fabric, there's no promising that others won't be looking there. Throw on a gingham button-up and boat shoes and hit your next BBQ in style.

NOTE: International/PO box deliveries are not available.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Marie Forrester
Date Added: Monday 18 March, 2019
This jeans have a more relax fit than the name implies.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Vernon McDaniell
Date Added: Tuesday 08 January, 2019
The jeans are OK
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Bannakaffalatta
Date Added: Saturday 19 May, 2018
On the product page it says that the leg opening is 16.5 inches. However, on the pair that I received the opening is only 16 inches which is a little small compared to my other jeans which are 16.5in. Either I got a pared that was made with a smaller leg or the information on the page is wrong.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 3 of 3 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History