TUS TRU SPEC 27 P Flight Suits P8941145TUS-2651003 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/TUS/TUS-2651003.jpg TRU SPEC 27 P Flight Suits 8941145 690104057668 2.05lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
TRU-SPEC
41.88 In Stock
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
The suit is awesome. It's perfect. If you are working on a Ghostbusters costume and thinking of going with a "cheaper" suit I would get this suit instead. I tried a few cheaper suits I found at a local store and this suit was far better. This suit breaths well and fits very well. Also has so many useful pockets and the official place for the name tag. It's a little long but I can hem the legs. Buying this suit feels like movie quality. I give this 5 stars A+
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
4/ 5stars
Works great for a ghostbusters costume. Good quality.
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
3/ 5stars
First off its a great price. Good prices always come with issues however. The crotch is too high for me, and the sleeves are at least 3-4 inches too short, I would have ordered the long size, but the legs are the correct length for me.
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
5/ 5stars
I needed a basic flight suit as the base for my Ghostbusters costume, and this fits the bill. The legs are a bit long and the sleeves are a bit short, but not enough that I'm unhappy with the fit. It washed up well and is awaiting the application of the Ghostbusters' logo and nametag. Who you going to call?
customer review - by , January 1, 2018
5/ 5stars
I love this suit. I wear it when I work in the shop or when I would other wise have to put on old cloths. Works great as coveralls. The sleeves are just a bit short, but otherwise it fits well. I am 5' 11'
customer review - by , December 12, 2017
2/ 5stars
Did not fit as well as the first one I ordered. Almost like the zipper in this one was shorter. Made it difficult to get in and out of.
customer review - by , November 11, 2017
4/ 5stars
Love these coveralls. Not too heavy and not difficult to get on or off. They wash and hang dry very well. Too bad the arms aren't just a tad longer for Long armed fellows like myself..Great value would purchase them again no problem
customer review - by , November 11, 2017
5/ 5stars
This thing is so comfortable! Used this for my ghostbusters costume, it's screen accurate and looks great. I'm 5'8" around 140 lbs, got the medium because that was the smallest left in stock, probably could have used a small as it was a bit baggy on me.
customer review - by , November 11, 2017
4/ 5stars
As close to an actual nomex flight suit as youll get. At 6' 200 lb, Large was much too big for me, very roomy in the midsection.
I returned for a Medium, and it was still too baggy.
customer review - by , October 10, 2017
5/ 5stars
My son is using this for paintball. He is tall, 5'11'' and skinny and this fits him well and is great for keeping the paint off his clothes.
It is not showing much wear and tear and he says it is pretty comfortable.

LOADING IMAGES

TRU-SPEC 27-P Flight Suits

See other products from TUS

Rating 4.5 | 82 reviews


In Stock
Add Batch
Add to Cart

*   Price: $41.88 ea X 1 qty = $41.88
Quantity Price Shipping & Handling Final Price(Shipping Fee Included) Save
1+ $41.88 $19.49 $61.37/Each 0%
4+ $41.88 $21.49 $47.25/Each 23%
10+ $41.88 $19.21 $43.80/Each 29%
50+ $41.88 $60.81 $43.10/Each 30%
100+ $41.88 $131.00 $43.19/Each 30%

Optional Related Products
Product Description
  • Sewn to U.S. military specification FNS/PD 96-17 (MIL-C-23141A)
  • Constructed from 65/35 polyester cotton twill
  • 9-pocket design
  • 2-way zipper
  • Front and ankle zipper closures
  • Zippered pockets
  • Gusseted back
  • Hook & Loop Waist Tabs
  • Pencil pocket on left sleeve
  • Imported
Sizes:
Small - 3XLarge Regular
Medium - 2XLarge Long

NOTE: International/PO box deliveries are not available.
Product Details
Restricted States
This product does not ship to the APO addresses.
Return Policy
All TUS- items are non-returnable.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Dennis Fleischer
Date Added: Wednesday 20 September, 2017
Fits great and just what I was looking for, however, for some of us that are looking for a "one-piece uniform", belt loops would be nice!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jennifer D. Girling
Date Added: Tuesday 08 August, 2017
My husband is 6ft tall around 215lbs and this fit great. Legs are a tad long, which is fine, but the arms are perfect.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Sean Funkhouser
Date Added: Monday 31 July, 2017
Nice flight suit for a WWII re-enactment photo shoot. Fits a little small in the shoulders but waist is a perfect fit
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By SteelTaco
Date Added: Wednesday 05 July, 2017
Stitching is well done and comfortable to wear. Only down side is that the inseam is a bit low, and the legs are about 1/2 inch too long. but after it gets washed it should shrink to size.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Josh R
Date Added: Saturday 24 June, 2017
Used this as the basis for a Halloween costume. Add a few patches and presto you are an official ghostbuster. It looked good enough to help me win the best costume prize. Added bonus I now use it as a work jumpsuit out in the garage or yard and dont feel bad about getting it dirty. Well worth the price for both of the circumstances that I have used it for.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By mark
Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Great fit just what I needed for a costume.. but I will probably wear this for work as a good coverall.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 7 - 12 of 45 reviews
[Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next] 

Your Recent History