LIO LION FILE N TOTE Plastic Document File 13"x9 7/8" 1" Capacity 1 Each P8937005LIO-45100-BL https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/LIO/LIO-45100-BL.jpg LION FILE N TOTE Plastic Document File 13"x9 7/8" 1" Capacity 1 Each LION translucent plastic file tote with full flap & elastic closure to keep contents secure. Durable plastic document file is roomy enough to hold letter size and A4 size file folders or bulky materials, such as catalogs, manuals, paperback books, etc. With a capacity of 1\", this sturdy plastic document tote is ready to carry-and-go.It\'s also great for organizing your file cabinets. Acid free plastic tote made of archive safe polypropylene will not stick or transfer toner from contents. You can reduce the amount of fading in photos and artwork by storing them safely in this travel folio. 8937005 030203451019 2.00lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
LION
6.12 In Stock
customer review - by , January 1, 2018
5/ 5stars
Perfect for library processing things such as Great Courses and DVD/CD box sets with large books.
customer review - by , January 1, 2018
5/ 5stars
The product serves perfectly for holding interior design materials by building.
customer review - by , January 1, 2018
5/ 5stars
Loved this to keep all my folders together as I really don't like accordion binders. This worked perfectly for my purposes.
customer review - by , November 11, 2017
5/ 5stars
Wide folder and see through plastic make for ease of use. High quality. Would definitely buy again.
customer review - by , August 8, 2017
5/ 5stars
They are great
customer review - by , July 7, 2017
5/ 5stars
Happy with purchase.
customer review - by , March 3, 2017
3/ 5stars
Pricey! First off I own a bunch of these document files in both the 2-inch and 1-inch sizes. I use them to store my yearly Tax Returns with accompanying paperwork. I then put them all sideways in a lateral file cabinet and they line up beautifully. I keep 10-years worth of taxes, and when the next year comes, I take the last document file, empty and just save the return only, and move it forward for the current year. Works beautifully. My reason for only 3 STARS is that I find the price of $14.03 for the 2-inch binder REALLY expensive when you consider the ingredients. I was able to find them on another site for almost 1/3 the cost. Not sure why they're so over-priced here, but it's just too much to pay for a plastic file.
customer review - by , February 2, 2016
5/ 5stars
Sturdy and easy to use. The elastic bands are quick to secure.
customer review - by , February 2, 2016
5/ 5stars
great plastic tote
customer review - by , January 1, 2016
5/ 5stars
Nice thick plastic...shouldn't tear. It's hard to overload this file.
Share to:

LION FILE-N-TOTE Plastic Document File, 13"x9-7/8" - 1" Capacity - 1 Each, Price/EACH

Rating 5 | 11 reviews
Model: LIO-45100
By LION
See other products from LIO

Upc: 030203451019
Price: $6.12
Color: Transparent Blue
Quantity:
Shipping:
$14.18 To [ 20149 ] Estimated Delivery Date: 2020-06-15 to 2020-06-17
In Stock

Price: $6.12 ea X 1 qty = $6.12
Quantity Price Shipping & Handling Final Price(Shipping Fee Included) Save
1+ $6.12 $14.18 $20.30/Each 0%
54+ $5.24 $98.52 $7.06/Each 65%
This item is excluded from use of other offer, discount or coupon.

Optional Related Products

Product Description

Price is for EACH.

LION translucent plastic file tote with full flap & elastic closure to keep contents secure. Durable plastic document file is roomy enough to hold letter size and A4 size file folders or bulky materials, such as catalogs, manuals, paperback books, etc. With a capacity of 1", this sturdy plastic document tote is ready to carry-and-go.It's also great for organizing your file cabinets. Acid free plastic tote made of archive safe polypropylene will not stick or transfer toner from contents. You can reduce the amount of fading in photos and artwork by storing them safely in this travel folio.


NOTE: The images are just for your reference. Price is only for Model #: 45100-BL.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Look Similar Items By Category


Customer Reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
By Bart Padar
Date Added: Tuesday 30 January, 2018
Perfect for library processing things such as Great Courses and DVD/CD box sets with large books.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Cathy
Date Added: Tuesday 30 January, 2018
The product serves perfectly for holding interior design materials by building.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By artista
Date Added: Friday 19 January, 2018
Loved this to keep all my folders together as I really don't like accordion binders. This worked perfectly for my purposes.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By balex06
Date Added: Thursday 09 November, 2017
Wide folder and see through plastic make for ease of use. High quality. Would definitely buy again.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Sunday 13 August, 2017
They are great
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Stacey Nunes
Date Added: Friday 28 July, 2017
Happy with purchase.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 10 reviews
 1  2  [Next] 

Your Recent History