VIN Alvin 55W G Lightweight White Tracing Paper Roll 12" x 50yd White/Ivory P881840VIN-55W-G https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/VIN/VIN-55W-G.jpg Alvin 55W G Lightweight White Tracing Paper Roll 12" x 50yd White/Ivory Manufacturer Part Number: 55W-GThis paper is recyclable. 881840 088354807070 1.30lbs 2.50 2.50 12.00
Alvin
9.0400 35 In Stock
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Good paper
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Light weight. Perfect for pattern tracing
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
As an architecture student, I enjoy using this trace. Nice colour, not too flimsy and easy to see through.
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
5/ 5stars
Perfect tracing paper for architectural designing. Transparent but sturdy enough not to tear when drawing on it.
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
5/ 5stars
Works exactly as it is supposed to. My art teacher recommends this product for our portrait classes. Good product
customer review - by , January 1, 2018
5/ 5stars
Perfect for my artistic tracing that I need!
customer review - by , December 12, 2017
4/ 5stars
Excellent product and delivery on the date with nothing to question.
customer review - by , November 11, 2017
5/ 5stars
Good for sketching
customer review - by , October 10, 2017
5/ 5stars
I like this. Good for designing.
customer review - by , October 10, 2017
5/ 5stars
Exactly what I wanted - and so fast!

LOADING IMAGES

Alvin 55W-G Lightweight White Tracing Paper Roll 12" x 50yd, White/Ivory, Price/RL

by 
See other products from VIN

Rating 5 | 27 reviews


35 In Stock
Add to Cart

*   Price: $9.04 ea X 1 qty = $9.04
Quantity Price Shipping & Handling Final Price(Shipping Fee Included) Save
1+ $9.04 $14.99 $24.03/Each 0%
4+ $9.04 $16.81 $13.24/Each 45%
10+ $9.04 $17.22 $10.76/Each 55%
50+ $9.04 $37.33 $9.79/Each 59%
100+ $9.04 $85.63 $9.90/Each 59%
200+ $9.04 $176.67 $9.92/Each 59%

Optional Related Products
Pricing Note

Free Shipping Promotion: Buy more items from the same series, product code beginning with VIN-, and you can get free shipping for an order of over  $2250.00  consisting of only VIN- series products. NOTE: Items with a product code not beginning with VIN- in the order will still be charged a shipping fee.

Product Features
  • Color: White/Ivory
  • Format: Roll
  • Size: 12" x 50 yd
  • Texture: Smooth
  • Type: Tracing
  • Weight : 8 lb
Product Description
Price is for RL.

Manufacturer Part Number: 55W-G
Description
Exceptional qualities for detail or rough sketch work. Accepts pencil, ink, charcoal, as well as felt tip markers without bleed through. High transparency permits several overlays while retaining legibility. 1" core.
8 lb. white, 50 yard roll.

Item Properties
Color: White/Ivory
Format: Roll
Size: 12" x 50 yd
Texture: Smooth
Type: Tracing
Weight : 8 lb

This paper is recyclable.

NOTE: We cannot do returns for items under $10.00 because of customers' errors.

The images are just for your reference. Price is only for Model #: 55W-G.
Product Specifications
checkflag0
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By mark tompkins
Date Added: Thursday 04 August, 2016
The paper was not clear enough to see through. Tracing paper has to be very transparent,this was not.
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 1 of 1 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History