DIYH Aspire Wholesale Halloween Durable Canvas Drawstring Bags Trick Candy Storage Reusable Present Bag P8773522DIYH-ES97208_ASSORTED-6PCS https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/DIYH/DIYH-ES97208_ASSORTED.jpg Aspire Wholesale Halloween Durable Canvas Drawstring Bags Trick Candy Storage Reusable Present Bag 8773522 0.30lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
Aspire
9.99 26 In Stock
customer review - by , January 1, 2020
5/ 5stars
Perfect size, good material and beautiful designs!!!! I Love it!!!!
customer review - by , October 10, 2019
5/ 5stars
Excellent! Loved them , arrived in exactly 1 days each time , will be order my Christmas bags from them as well. and GREAT quality !
customer review - by , October 10, 2019
5/ 5stars
We went trick or treating at Disney you get a MASSIVE amount of candy when you go to their Halloween party. These bags worked great! Very durable so cute! Each bag held several pounds of candy with no tearing easy to carry!!
customer review - by , September 9, 2019
5/ 5stars
So great! Love them so very much and they are a great deal too
customer review - by , September 9, 2019
5/ 5stars
Cute, heavy duty as described
customer review - by , October 10, 2018
5/ 5stars
I haven't had a chance to use the bags yet but they are a nice thick material and they shipped super fast! Will definitely purchase from here again.
Share to:

Aspire 6 PCS Halloween Durable Canvas Drawstring Bags Trick Candy Storage Reusable Present Bag

Rating 5 | 6 reviews
By Aspire
See other products from DIYH

Model: DIYH-ES97208
List Price: $17.69
Price: $9.99
You Save: $7.7 (44%)
Color: Assorted
Packagequantity:
Quantity:
26 In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.

Customer Also purchased

Optional Related Products

Product Features

  • PACKAGE & DIMENSION --- Price is for 6 PCS. Each bag measures: 14-1/4" Width x 19" Height (36 cm x 44 cm). The bag is durable enough! The capacity is enough to fit presents, candies, clothes or toys.
  • PRODUCT MATERAIL --- Made with 100% cotton, safe for skin contact. Reusable and Durable Halloween bag, anti-winkle, machine washable and hang to dry.
  • SUITABLE FOR KIDS --- It's suitable for your kids (above 5 years old). Ideal for storage of candy, surprises, treats, toys, gifts. Your little child can use this bag year after year.
  • MULTIPLE USES --- Not just a Halloween bag, this bag has multiple uses. It can be used for gift giving, nursery decorations, baby showers, birthday parties, school celebrations, grocery store shopping, and even for other holidays.
  • PERSONAL CUSTOMIZED --- Do It Yourself. You can personalize the bags, such as embroidering, writing, drawing, dye and so on. Your kids will take pride in decorating and finishing their own craft.

Product Description

Christmas Drawstring Bags Halloween Drawstring Bags Halloween Tote Bags
Material Canvas Canvas Canvas
Dimension 19-3/4" Width x 27-1/2" Height 14-1/4" Width x 19" Height 14-1/4" Width x 17-1/4" Height
Theme Christmas Halloween Halloween



Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Look Similar Items By Category


Customer Reviews
5 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
By A Customer
Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2020
Perfect size, good material and beautiful designs!!!! I Love it!!!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Carly Holloway
Date Added: Thursday 31 October, 2019
Excellent! Loved them , arrived in exactly 1 days each time , will be order my Christmas bags from them as well. and GREAT quality !
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Heather
Date Added: Wednesday 23 October, 2019
We went trick or treating at Disney you get a MASSIVE amount of candy when you go to their Halloween party. These bags worked great! Very durable so cute! Each bag held several pounds of candy with no tearing easy to carry!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Nikki
Date Added: Friday 20 September, 2019
So great! Love them so very much and they are a great deal too
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Kyle Boeckmann
Date Added: Sunday 15 September, 2019
Cute, heavy duty as described
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Tristin Affolter
Date Added: Wednesday 24 October, 2018
I haven't had a chance to use the bags yet but they are a nice thick material and they shipped super fast! Will definitely purchase from here again.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 6 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History