6BTF Price/50 PCS Aspire Clear Zip Stand Up Pouch Bags Juice Pouches Bags 4 Mil 8oz 13oz 16oz P87657136BTF-ER0039_13OZ-250 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/6BTF/6BTF-ER0039_9.jpg Price/50 PCS Aspire Clear Zip Stand Up Pouch Bags Juice Pouches Bags 4 Mil 8oz 13oz 16oz Perfect travel carrier Make your handmade capri suns, smoothies, milkshake, juice or anything you like and simply store them in a fridge or freezer. Fill to 80%, Can be put in the freezer standing up. Size: 4oz:3 1/2"W x 6"H x 2"D 8oz:4 1/4"W x 6 1/2"H x 2"D 13oz:5"W x 7 3/4"H x 3"D 16oz:5 1/2"W x 7 3/4"H x 3"D Easy to make your own adult capri suns or cocktail. Perfect For Family Trips, Bus Tours, Sporting Events, Tailgating, Concerts, Fishing, Hunting, Boating, Camping, Hiking, Picnics, Glass-Free Beaches, Movie Theatres & Of Course All Bring Your Own Booze Occasions! Easy to fill and heat-seal manually or machinable.Clear Heat-proof Plastic Juice Pouches, Good for Hot and Cold Drink Good for candies, beans, dry flowers and nuts. Featured Zip for re-sealable, and notches for easy opening Straws: 10.2" (260mm) length, Diamter 1/4" (6mm), Ideal for hot or cold beverages, Can be twisted into different kinds of shapes 8765713 12.00lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
Aspire
27.52 In Stock
customer review - by , February 2, 2021
5/ 5stars
I love them
customer review - by , July 7, 2020
5/ 5stars
Seals incredibly tight! Great for making mixed drinks and freezing. You can then smash them so they're slushy. Straws are okay quality, a little flimsy but fine for single use. Bags could be washed and used again as they are so thick and sturdy!
customer review - by , June 6, 2020
5/ 5stars
I absolutely love these. We made adult beverages
customer review - by , June 6, 2020
5/ 5stars
as described
customer review - by , May 5, 2020
5/ 5stars
very pleased with my pouches look as shown in picture will be ordering again soon thank you open til happy customer
customer review - by , May 5, 2020
5/ 5stars
They worked perfectly for our Martini's to go program.
customer review - by , July 7, 2019
5/ 5stars
I have a small juicing business!! This product does the job.. it's not the greatest, but I like it!!
customer review - by , July 7, 2019
3/ 5stars
Some of the bags was had broken seals, and some were defective causing them to leak. For the project I was doing they were ok, but the leaky bags are consistent
customer review - by , May 5, 2019
5/ 5stars
Love them
customer review - by , November 11, 2018
4/ 5stars
They are ok for the price ,,, just a little thin but they work for my projects I’m doing 😃
Share to:

(Price/250 PCS) Aspire 13 OZ Clear Zip Stand Up Juice Pouches, 4 Mil

Rating 5 | 11 reviews
By Aspire
See other products from 6BTF

Different Options Wanted?
Model: 6BTF-ER0039
List Price: $48.71
Price: $27.52
You Save: $21.19 (44%)
Color: 13oz
Packagequantity:
Quantity:
In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.

Customers who viewed this item also viewed

Customer also purchased

Optional related products

Pricing Note

*All prices are subject to change without notice. You may Contact Us for actual price before placing order, or we will notify you before processing your order when there is difference.

Product Features

  • Clear Plastic Juice Pouches, Good for Cold Drink
  • 250 PCS of Zip Stand Up Bag, Straws are not included

Product Description

a

WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Product Specifications

Volume13oz / 0.25-6oz / 16oz / 8oz
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Lawanna Henderson
Date Added: Wednesday 10 July, 2019
Some of the bags was had broken seals, and some were defective causing them to leak. For the project I was doing they were ok, but the leaky bags are consistent
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 1 of 1 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History