CBAJ Aspire 12 Pack Canvas Pouches with Zipper Fabric Bag for DIY 6 3/4 x 4 3/4 Inches P8592793CBAJ-DA83806_BLACK https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/CBAJ/CBAJ-DA83806_BLACK.jpg Aspire 12 Pack Canvas Pouches with Zipper Fabric Bag for DIY 6 3/4 x 4 3/4 Inches 8592793 0.95lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
Aspire
9.69 In Stock
customer review - by , June 6, 2020
5/ 5stars
GREAT
customer review - by , March 3, 2020
5/ 5stars
These were perfect! I customized them with vinyl!
customer review - by , January 1, 2020
4/ 5stars
Nice little bags that are made from decent material and lined. I had 1 that the zipper pull broke before it was used.
customer review - by , January 1, 2020
5/ 5stars
Perfect solution for organizing my individual socket sets so no more wasted time searching through countless sockets for that “ONE”
customer review - by , November 11, 2019
5/ 5stars
Exactly what I wanted. Excellent quality!! Will buy again.
customer review - by , October 10, 2019
4/ 5stars
I like the size of these bags because they are very useful as a coin purse, or small makeup bag, or just about anything. They are very sturdy and I like that they are lined.My one bone of contention is that some of the bags zippers are black and some are beige. You don't know what color you're going to get until it arrives. I wish I could order one or the other. In the end, for my purpose it didn't really matter, but future buyers should be aware. It says it in the description, but I guess I didn't pay attention.
customer review - by , October 10, 2019
5/ 5stars
The bags have lining inside. Great for the project I am working on.
customer review - by , September 9, 2019
4/ 5stars
The smell of the items are a little overwhelming.
customer review - by , August 8, 2019
4/ 5stars
I love them. The one think is that the zipper is too weak!
customer review - by , August 8, 2019
5/ 5stars
Great product and value
Share to:

Aspire 12-Pack Black Canvas Pouches with Zipper, Fabric Bag for DIY, 6 3/4 x 4 3/4 Inches

Rating 4.5 | 28 reviews
By Aspire
See other products from CBAJ

Model: CBAJ-DA83806
Price: $9.69
Promo: $7.27 Over $500.00, save 25% on select products View More
Unit:
Color: Black
Quantity:
In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.

Customers who viewed this item also viewed

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.

Product Features

  • Price for 12-pack black storage bags; each bag comes in an individual plastic pouch; Save your space and time of storing and looking for your stuffs
  • Durable Quality: Made of 12oz canvas / polyester blend fabrics and LINING inside, plastic zipper pulls smoothly and keeps contents secure and clean
  • Easy to carry: Approx. 6 3/4" W x 4 3/4" H (17 x 12cm), practical for storage of stationary, gadgets, cards, and other little stuffs and shows your good taste
  • Great choice for DIY projects: Blank canvas allows decoration with fabric paint, pens, markers, and collage material, perfect for Painting, Embroidering, Screen Printing and Heat Transfer, you can make it unique pouch you want
  • It is noteworthy that before applying any heat to exterior, you may open each pouch and put a piece of cloth or paper inside to avoid the canvas stick together

Product Description

11

Aspire cotton canvas pouch is an ideal way to store your cosmetics, toiletries, electronic accessories, traveling essentials, office & school supplies, sporting goods, and all your miscellaneous stuff.

These bags carry endless design possibilities! We believe they are your first choice for Painting, Embroidering, Cricut Crafting and other DIY project.

6 05 94
This Product Wristlet Bags Canvas Storage Bags Canvas Coin Purses Wristlet Tool Bags Natural Canvas Bags
Bag Size 6 3/4" x 4 3/4" 6 3/4" x 4 3/4" 7" x 5" 4 1/4" x 4 3/4" 11" x 8" 6" x 4"
Painting
Screen Printing
Heat Transfer Printing





Custom Printing and Branding

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Rachel Johnson
Date Added: Sunday 28 May, 2017
The zippers are terrible quality. A lot of them fell off during transport.
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 1 of 1 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History