RFSV GOGO Security 9 Pockets Hi Vis Safety Vest P8582362RFSV-AS80647_BLUE-L https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/RFSV/RFSV-AS80647_BLUE.jpg GOGO Security 9 Pockets Hi Vis Safety Vest 8582362 0.58lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
GOGO
9.39 In Stock
customer review - by , November 11, 2018
5/ 5stars
These pockets hold everything, snacks , my Badge , very good quality thick
customer review - by , October 10, 2018
2/ 5stars
Ped mi talla XL, comparado con mis otros chaleco. Este es mas pequeo.
customer review - by , October 10, 2018
5/ 5stars
Loved it second order
customer review - by , August 8, 2018
3/ 5stars
My vest was a XXXL and the size was more of a medium or large. Order 2 or three sizes up. It looked nice.
customer review - by , August 8, 2018
1/ 5stars
This vest is horrible. I have not had it that long and all the reflective coating is fallen off. Also the vest has unsown.
customer review - by , August 8, 2018
4/ 5stars
Perfect for my job, love wearing it.
customer review - by , July 7, 2018
5/ 5stars
I like this vest too.
customer review - by , June 6, 2018
5/ 5stars
This was a small gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it. It paired really well with his uniform and he’s been getting compliments left and right. He loves all the different assortment of pockets since he always has a good amount of things he needs to carry on him for work, it’s sleek and it does its job. Size wise, it fits true to size, he can comfortably move with it on. Would absolutely recommend.
customer review - by , June 6, 2018
4/ 5stars
Its okay and received as mentioned in description
customer review - by , June 6, 2018
4/ 5stars
Please offer more sizes. We need 3xl and 4xl because the sizes run little small.
Share to:

GOGO Security 9 Pockets Hi Vis Safety Vest

Rating 4.5 | 24 reviews
Model: RFSV-AS80647
By GOGO
See other products from RFSV

List Price: $16.62
You Save: $7.23 (44%)
Color: Blue
Size:
Price: $9.39
Quantity:
In Stock
*  Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
*   Price: $9.39 ea X 1 qty = $9.39
Quantity Price Save
1+ $9.39 0%
50+ $9.09 3%
100+ $8.79 6%
200+ $8.49 10%
500+ $8.19 13%
1000+ $7.89 16%
* This item is excluded from use of other offer, discount or coupon.
*  Shipping Note : This item requires additional 7 to 8 days for processing.

Optional Related Products

Product Features

  • Pre-Printed with SECURITY on the back, if you want it to be printed in other color or on other location, please contact us, or we will ship it as the picture.
  • Made of lightweight and breathable fluorescent polyester fabric. High-VIS 2" wide reflective band along the chest, shoulders, and back, meets ANSI/ISEA Standards.
  • High density plastic zipper front closure.
  • 8 Multi-Functional pockets with self-locking closure. A clear plastic cardholder allows you to easily create your own custom insert cards for further identification.
  • Note on fit: This item is an outer garment and is intended to be worn over other clothing. if in doubt, please order the next size up. Size Info: M: Garment Length: 26.4 inch, Garment Chest: 44 inch; L: Garment Length: 27.5 inch, Garment Chest: 46.5 inch; XL: Garment Length: 28.7 inch, Garment Chest: 48.8 inch; 2XL: Garment Length: 29.5 inch, Garment Chest: 51.2 inch; 3XL: Garment Length: 31.1 inch, Garment Chest: 54.3 inch.

Product Description

OOGOOOGO
logologo

ABOUT US:

  • GOGO is a professional work apparel trading corporate. We have been concerned with work apparel manufacturing for a long time. We make a great deal of prophase preparation before marketing. We test, tweak and mass producing. By continually expanding and updating its selection, now we offers garments ranging from reflective vest and work vest to items such as lab coat and coveralls. Our apparel are designed with timeless fashion inspiration that appreciates modern, yet classic styles and brands that are known for quality and comfort. Whatever you do, there is always one for you.

  • GOGO High Visibility Safety Vest improves visibility to prevent injury to those who wear it. This reduces the risk of serious accidents at the job for construction workers, traffic police and others working in ports, airports, yards, emergency services and utility jobs.

  • Also, our products can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. For more details, please feel free to tell us.

970600970600

STAY SAFE WITH GREAT VISIBILITY - Fluorescent Vest with reflective silver strips that wraps entire vest.

MULTI USE - Great for outdoor utility, construction, metro, running, runners, run gear, security, hunting, volunteer, railway, surveyor, toll work, schools, indoor or outdoor, night or day. Our vests are resilient and strong.

Fits Over Clothing like Shirts & Jackets

5
9 Pockets Safety Vest Multi Pockets Safety Vest With Reflective Piping SECURITY 9 Pockets Safety Vest SUPERVISOR 9 Pockets Safety Vest BIG & TALL Size 9 Pockets Safety Vest
Size Fit Slim Slim Slim Slim Big & Tall
Pockets 9 Multi-Functional pockets Multi-Functional pockets 9 Multi-Functional pockets 9 Multi-Functional pockets 9 Multi-Functional pockets
Meets ANSI Standards
Reflective piping
Material 100% polyester fluorescent fabric 100% polyester fluorescent fabric 100% polyester fluorescent fabric 100% polyester fluorescent fabric 100% polyester fluorescent fabric
Closure Zipper front Zipper front Zipper front Zipper front Zipper front





Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Look Similar Items By Category


Customer Reviews
By A Customer
Date Added: Monday 29 October, 2018
Ped mi talla XL, comparado con mis otros chaleco. Este es mas pequeo.
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 1 of 1 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History