8YXJ GOGO 12 PCS Silicone Wristbands Adult Rubber Bracelets Party Accessories P8526368YXJ-DD05101Q12_ASSORTED https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/8YXJ/8YXJ-DD05101Q12_ASSORTED.jpg GOGO 12 PCS Silicone Wristbands Adult Rubber Bracelets Party Accessories 852636 0.18lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
GOGO
1.59 In Stock
customer review - by , November 11, 2019
5/ 5stars
Students like the wristbands for dividing teams better than wearing colored jerseys. Great product and fast delivery. Should have thought about this years ago!
customer review - by , September 9, 2019
5/ 5stars
Was a great price
customer review - by , September 9, 2019
5/ 5stars
It came with a lot of nice colors that I could match up to almost any shirt I had on
customer review - by , July 7, 2019
5/ 5stars
Bracelets were a good price and are durable. Very bright color, easy to see from a distance.
customer review - by , November 11, 2018
5/ 5stars
Purchased this for my cat to play with. She loves them!
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
bought them to put on cups so we don't keep washing them over and over and my kids can keep track of their own cup. These worked just fine. They are a good size, not too stretchy but not too stiff and not flimsy.
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
bought them to put on cups so we don't keep washing them over and over and my kids can keep track of their own cup. These worked just fine. They are a good size, not too stretchy but not too stiff and not flimsy.
customer review - by , December 12, 2017
5/ 5stars
Very pleased with these wristbands. Individually wrapped. Good quality. Nice, bright colors.
customer review - by , December 12, 2017
5/ 5stars
Very pleased with these wristbands. Individually wrapped. Good quality. Nice, bright colors.
customer review - by , October 10, 2017
5/ 5stars
Perfect. Individually wrapped. I bought these to spread MS (Multiple Sclerosis) awareness. They were much better priced than the personalized ones and serve the same purpose, since most people can't read the writing on them any way.
Share to:

GOGO 12 PCS Silicone Wristbands, Adult Rubber Bracelets, Party Accessories

Rating 4.5 | 122 reviews
By GOGO
See other products from 8YXJ

Model: 8YXJ-DD05101Q12
List Price: $2.82
Price:
$1.59
You Save: $1.23 (44%)
Color: Assorted
Quantity:
In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.

Customer Also purchased

Optional Related Products

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.

Product Features

  • PACKAGE QUANTITY --- One package includes 1 dozen (12 pieces) silicone wristbands. Various colors for choice; you can choose the best color to match your outfits and the theme of any occasions perfectly; enough for your spare and replacement and meeting different needs in daily life.
  • HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL --- 100% Eco-friendly silicone (elastic); durable and comfortable stretch. Has a rubber bracelet feel but is latex-free. Completely waterproof, your bands never need to be removed, even when you shower.
  • PRODUCT DIMENSION --- Teen and Adult size: 8 inch circumference and 1/2 inch width and 2 mm thick. One Size fits most Adults. Perfect and comfortable fit for men, women, teens.
  • MULTIPLE USES --- Our GOGO silicone bracelets are fashionable in the streets now. Goes well with suitable apparel for different occasions, match with jeans or evening dress, catch these beautiful accessories for you. It's a hot fashion decorations for any festivals and events. They also used for various casino, playground; can use as gift, souvenirs, promotional materials, etc.. Perfect for daily use, party favors, birthday, baby showers, Fourth of July, concerts, graduations, and many more!
  • FULLY CUSTOMIZABLE --- Our GOGO silicone bracelets can be customized. You can add just like your message, motivation, memories, support, causes, fundraisers, promotions, awareness, the logo, medical alert, date of marriage/ birthday/ graduation or any reminder to your silicone bands. It's a kind of low cost, high benefit advertising, promotional gifts. Please search the custom item SKU: DDUAF20 and place order. If you have any other request please contact us for professional customized services.

Product Description

GOGO Silicone wristbands are as popular as ever! Comfortable silicone wristbands are perfect for working out, weight training, basketball, crossfit, lifting, workouts, running, baseball, volleyball, softball, soccer, golf and more. Give them to your friends and family to share how you feel about sports, religion, school, fundraising, people you love, or wear a bracelet with a word that expresses an awareness.

Thin Silicone Bracelets Wide Silicone Bracelets Rainbow Silicone Bracelets Glow-in-the-dark Silicone Bracelets Never Give Up Silicone Bracelets Jelly Silicone Bracelets
Dimension 8" x 1/5" x 2 mm thick 8" x 1" x 2 mm thick 8" x 1/2" x 2 mm thick 8" x 1/2" x 2 mm thick 8" x 1/2" x 2 mm thick 8" x3 mm thick
Color Red, Yellow, Black, White, Green, Blue, Orange, Pink, Purple, Noctilucous Red, Yellow, Black, White, Green, Blue, Orange, Pink, Purple, Noctilucous Rainbow Assorted 5 colors Assorted 5 colors Black, Assorted
Customized






Product Specifications

HolidayHalloween / Christmas / Fourth of July / New Year's Eve / Oktoberfest
SportTypeCheerleading

Custom Printing and Branding

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Irwin Lichtenfeld
Date Added: Saturday 04 June, 2016
Not as pictured. Returned. Ended up paying over $6.00 for a $4.00 item that I don't have.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By A. K. Warner
Date Added: Sunday 19 July, 2015
Only problem I have with this is that it says for adults but they are very small. I was pretty embarrassed when I handed them out to my work group and no one could wear them because they were too tight. I gave them to 15 adults, no one could wear them. I have small wrists and it's too tight for me.The color is good. But based on the description no adult can wear these.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By dale r blankenship
Date Added: Monday 01 June, 2015
I've now order twice. First you give me hot-pink, then you make me pay to be insulted by you when I complain. You buy hot-pink, not our fault .You wrote and asked me to take down my poor rating NO I weigh 130 and I am very skinny, I can barely wear it without cutting off the blood supply to my hand.stop with the emailsATAFA
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By dale r blankenship
Date Added: Monday 01 June, 2015
I've now order twice. First you give me hot-pink, then you make me pay to be insulted by you when I complain. You buy hot-pink, not our fault .You wrote and asked me to take down my poor rating NO I weigh 130 and I am very skinny, I can barely wear it without cutting off the blood supply to my hand.stop with the emailsATAFA
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 4 of 4 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History