EDR Velcro USA VEC90073 Velcro Tape 7/8 Squares White P851846EDR-VEC90073 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/EDR/EDR-VEC90073.jpg Velcro USA VEC90073 Velcro Tape 7/8 Squares White Manufacturer Part Number: VEC90073Weight: 0.05 851846 0075967900731 0.26lbs 1.10 2.80 5.10
Velcro USA
1.9000 128 In Stock
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Smaller than I thought, but works like Velcro should
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
I use a square as a closure for duct tape wallets that I make. They work perfectly and stay put for this application.
customer review - by , January 1, 2018
5/ 5stars
bought it for a felt project with the kids. worked well, didn't stick to the felt too well, so had to use felt glue for it. but overall it worked great!
customer review - by , October 10, 2017
4/ 5stars
Great for the money but I had problems keeping them stuck to surfaces.
customer review - by , September 9, 2017
5/ 5stars
Works well.
customer review - by , July 7, 2017
2/ 5stars
Adhesive was very weak
customer review - by , June 6, 2017
1/ 5stars
These came off the wall, some within days, some weeks, and some a few months. I usually buy the black Velco that comes in a long strip and cut the pieces myself. That Velcro kept the same items on the wall in my other classroom for years. This stuff, though the same brand, was pretty useless. Most of what I hung was very light posters or paper. I bought it because it seemed like a good deal. It wasn't. Don't waste your money.
customer review - by , January 1, 2017
5/ 5stars
It does what it says it does! Highly recommended!
customer review - by , January 1, 2017
5/ 5stars
perfect
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
5/ 5stars
So useful for my purposes, or anybody's purposes. I use them to secure foot support in my shoes. I don't want to pay to buy these expensive supports for all my shoes. By putting the rough side on the inserts and the soft side in my shoes, I can just pull the supports out of one pair of shoes and transfer them easily to another. The velcro holds them in place so well. I used to use smaller ones, but the shoe inserts would slide around. This size works out really well.
Share to:

Velcro USA VEC90073 Velcro Tape 7/8 Squares White, Price/EA

Rating 4.5 | 32 reviews
See other products from EDR

Upc: 0075967900731
Model: EDR-VEC90073
Price: $1.90
Quantity:
Shipping:
$9.99 To [ 20149 ] Estimated Delivery Date: 2020-08-18 to 2020-08-20
128 In Stock

Price: $1.90 ea X 1 qty = $1.90
Quantity Price Shipping & Handling Final Price(Shipping Fee Included) Save
1+ $1.90 $9.99 $11.89/Each 0%
4+ $1.90 $13.14 $5.19/Each 56%
10+ $1.90 $13.58 $3.26/Each 73%
50+ $1.90 $16.43 $2.23/Each 81%
100+ $1.90 $21.33 $2.11/Each 82%
200+ $1.90 $29.27 $2.05/Each 83%

Optional related products

Product Description

Price is for EA.

Manufacturer Part Number: VEC90073

VELCRO® Brand Sticky Back hook and loop fasteners are ideal for smooth surfaces and can be used for indoor or outdoor applications. VELCRO® Sticky Back Tape can be trimmed into strips of different lengths with a pair of household scissors. Package contains 12 - 7/8" square shaped tabs.

Length: 5.1 , Width: 2.8 , Height: 1.1
Weight: 0.05

Note

This product is not eligible for coupon code discount, for we've been offering the best price in the market.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Lumos9
Date Added: Thursday 22 June, 2017
These came off the wall, some within days, some weeks, and some a few months. I usually buy the black Velco that comes in a long strip and cut the pieces myself. That Velcro kept the same items on the wall in my other classroom for years. This stuff, though the same brand, was pretty useless. Most of what I hung was very light posters or paper. I bought it because it seemed like a good deal. It wasn't. Don't waste your money.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By John Smith
Date Added: Wednesday 27 July, 2016
Does not work well inside hot vehicle. The glue melts and tape falls off when the temperature is really hot inside the vehicle during the summer heat.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 2 of 2 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History