ZIN Songbird Valley 57070916 Vacation Cabin Birdhouse P7790927ZIN-57070916 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/ZIN/ZIN-57070916.jpg Songbird Valley 57070916 Vacation Cabin Birdhouse Manufacturer Part Number: 57070916item dimension: 10.25\"* 7.875\"* 8.875\" 7790927 849179006525 6.00lbs 10.40 8.50 9.40
Songbird Valley
13.6100 1180 In Stock
customer review - by , May 5, 2019
5/ 5stars
Love it
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
This is a very cute bird house. I bought for a house warming gift and they loved it! It is made very well and will last a long time in our crazy Wisconsin weather. Lots of birds in it already and it was very easy to hang. Am buying another one for our cabin.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
This birdhouse arrived well packaged and everything was intact. I ordered 3 other similar ones, some from other sellers, that also arrived in perfect condition. No pieces were loose or missing. We have a soffit a couple feet below the 10 foot ceilings in our family room/kitchen great room. We had resin angels or cherubs sitting up there for years and I decided to replace them with birdhouses instead. This woodland cabin was one of them. I’m happy with the creative design. The only thing I might change is to paint some lighter colored highlopights here and there on it. It looks exactly like the photo when it’s sitting on a table. But sitting on the soffit, several feet up, it’s a little more difficult to see the small details. While this seems well made, I probably would not put it outdoors unless it was hung in a very protected area, away from wind and rain. I would expect it to deteriorate out in the elements but it’s perfect as an indoor decoration.
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
Wow,love it.very cute.well made.glad I purchased
customer review - by , January 1, 2018
5/ 5stars
We bought this for my mom. She loved it, all the detail makes its beautiful.
customer review - by , December 12, 2017
5/ 5stars
Lots of details. I will probably paint the moose head because the green color is very hard to see actually. Glad I bought it.
customer review - by , December 12, 2017
1/ 5stars
Arrived with broken pieces! Help!
customer review - by , September 9, 2017
5/ 5stars
Love it!
customer review - by , September 9, 2017
5/ 5stars
love it so pretty
customer review - by , July 7, 2017
5/ 5stars
I really love my birdhouse. Great detail. Definetely recommend this.
Share to:

Songbird Valley 57070916 Vacation Cabin Birdhouse

Rating 4.5 | 28 reviews
Model: ZIN-57070916
See other products from ZIN

Upc: 849179006525
List Price: $16.10
Price: $13.61
You Save: $2.49 (15%)
Quantity:
Shipping:
$11.5 To [ 20149 ] Estimated Delivery Date: 2020-06-08 to 2020-06-10
1180 In Stock

*   Price: $13.61 ea X 1 qty = $13.61
Quantity Price Shipping & Handling Final Price(Shipping Fee Included) Save
1+ $13.61 $11.50 $25.11/Each 0%
4+ $13.61 $15.24 $17.42/Each 31%
10+ $13.61 $38.11 $17.42/Each 31%
50+ $13.61 $190.54 $17.42/Each 31%
100+ $13.61 $381.08 $17.42/Each 31%

Optional Related Products

Product Description

Manufacturer Part Number: 57070916

Birds love the great outdoors, and they'll love your yard when you hang this charming woodsy cabin for them to call home. This log cabin has a vacancy waiting to be filled, as long as the birds don't mind a curious little bear snooping around their front door. This wood birdhouse features a welcome sign, vacancy sign, and moose head sign!

Clean out hole on back.

Item weight: 2 lbs.

10-1/4" x 7-7/8" x 8-7/8" high.

Wood.


item dimension: 10.25"* 7.875"* 8.875"

Product Warranty

This item has 60 days warranty.

Return Policy

All ZIN- items are non-returnable.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Gracie
Date Added: Thursday 23 May, 2019
Love it
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Nellie-- a blind shopper
Date Added: Wednesday 30 May, 2018
This is a very cute bird house. I bought for a house warming gift and they loved it! It is made very well and will last a long time in our crazy Wisconsin weather. Lots of birds in it already and it was very easy to hang. Am buying another one for our cabin.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By PT Cruiser
Date Added: Friday 25 May, 2018
This birdhouse arrived well packaged and everything was intact. I ordered 3 other similar ones, some from other sellers, that also arrived in perfect condition. No pieces were loose or missing. We have a soffit a couple feet below the 10 foot ceilings in our family room/kitchen great room. We had resin angels or cherubs sitting up there for years and I decided to replace them with birdhouses instead. This woodland cabin was one of them. I’m happy with the creative design. The only thing I might change is to paint some lighter colored highlopights here and there on it. It looks exactly like the photo when it’s sitting on a table. But sitting on the soffit, several feet up, it’s a little more difficult to see the small details. While this seems well made, I probably would not put it outdoors unless it was hung in a very protected area, away from wind and rain. I would expect it to deteriorate out in the elements but it’s perfect as an indoor decoration.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jill Hanson
Date Added: Monday 26 March, 2018
Wow,love it.very cute.well made.glad I purchased
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Saturday 13 January, 2018
We bought this for my mom. She loved it, all the detail makes its beautiful.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By C.Wise
Date Added: Saturday 16 December, 2017
Lots of details. I will probably paint the moose head because the green color is very hard to see actually. Glad I bought it.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 20 reviews
 1  2  3  4  [Next] 

Your Recent History