OUT Bali 3383 Passion for Comfort Underwire Bra P739846OUT-3383-WHITE-32C https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/OUT/OUT-3383-WHITE-32C.jpg Bali 3383 Passion for Comfort Underwire Bra Manufacturer Part Number: 3383 Package Weight: 1.0 739846 019585208886 0.16lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
Bali
22.49 111 In Stock
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
1/ 5stars
It runs very small. I have wore the same size for many yrs this don???t fit at all.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
4/ 5stars
worked great at holding it all in...
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
This is my bra. It is the style I have worn for years now. I like underwire for support. This bra does it comfortably as possible. I especially like finding it at a reasonable price.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
4/ 5stars
I've had these before but this one was tight not sure same size I always get. 34 D
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
3/ 5stars
Runs small. I am a 42DD and it didn???t fit
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
I would always buy this same bra in Madden Form or Macy's and they would charge me $30 or more. Great bra for a good price
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
I always love these bras and the price was better than buying in the local stores. Will be purchasing again when some other colors in my size becomes available.
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Fits and feels great. Good quality at a nice price
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Thankyou
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
4/ 5stars
Nice fit and light
Share to:

Bali 3383 Passion for Comfort Underwire Bra

Rating 4.5 | 335 reviews
By Bali
See other products from OUT

Upc: 019585208886
Model: OUT-3383
List Price: $26.99
Price: $22.49
You Save: $4.5 (17%)
Color: White
Size:
Quantity:
Shipping:
$5.9 To [ 20149 ] Estimated Delivery Date: 2020-07-16 to 2020-07-20
111 In Stock
*  Shipping Note : This item requires additional 5 to 6 days for processing.

Price: $22.49 ea X 1 qty = $22.49
Quantity Price Shipping & Handling Final Price(Shipping Fee Included) Save
1+ $22.49 $5.90 $28.39/Each 0%
4+ $22.49 $5.90 $23.97/Each 16%
10+ $22.49 $8.49 $23.34/Each 18%
50+ $22.49 $12.99 $22.75/Each 20%
100+ $22.49 $24.29 $22.73/Each 20%

Optional Related Products

Product Features

  • This seamless underwire features two-ply cups with the exclusive ultra-thin silky smooth lining for added comfort.
  • Encased wires disappear under clothes and feel invisible.
  • Lightly cushioned straps soothe shoulders.
  • Extra comfort features include soft embrace sides and no scratchy tag.

Product Description

Manufacturer Part Number: 3383

Passion For Comfort bras offer comfortable everyday support.
  • This seamless underwire features two-ply cups with the exclusive ultra-thin silky smooth lining for added comfort.
  • Encased wires disappear under clothes and feel invisible.
  • Lightly cushioned straps soothe shoulders.
  • Extra comfort features include soft embrace sides and no scratchy tag.


Bra Style: Underwire
Bra Type: Leisure Bras
Strap Type: Traditional
Cup Design: Seamless
Cup Lining: Unlined
Units Per Pack: 1
Fabric Content: Nylon/polyester/spandex/cotton
Country of Origin: Imported
Package Weight: 1.0

NOTE: International deliveries are not available.

Product Details

Return Policy

All OUT- items are non-returnable.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Merri
Date Added: Sunday 20 May, 2018
It runs very small. I have wore the same size for many yrs this don???t fit at all.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Danielle Botosan
Date Added: Sunday 18 March, 2018
They were way too flimsy
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By midnitewriter
Date Added: Saturday 10 February, 2018
This is very likely a fake! Very tight, scratchy and uncomfortable. No tags. Only size. Seems not to match true bali sizes.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By britney
Date Added: Saturday 06 January, 2018
I wear a 34DD. Put the bra on and it was way too tight. The straps seem to be too short and they dig into my shoulders even when loosened all the way. The seams on the straps and band are also very irritating on my skin. The cups are an odd combination of tight at the bottom and wrinkled at the top by the strap.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Debbie O'Connor
Date Added: Thursday 14 December, 2017
Save your money! The products underwire came through the material within 2 months of normal wear. I've bought way cheaper bras that lasted longer.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By nancy smith
Date Added: Friday 01 December, 2017
Way too small. This is my size, so very disappointed.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 13 reviews
 1  2  3  [Next]