AC Gamecraft GameCraft Solid Wood Cue P71860AC-NAQ481XX https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/AC/AC-NAQ481XX.jpg Gamecraft GameCraft Solid Wood Cue Details: 71860 842569004019 1.00lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
Gamecraft
11.7400 1002 In Stock
customer review - by , March 3, 2015
5/ 5stars
Just what i was looking for
customer review - by , December 12, 2014
5/ 5stars
Great products! I'm totally satisfied with prompt delivery and products were exactly as described! I'll make future purchases from them.
customer review - by , November 11, 2014
5/ 5stars
Good product for the price.
customer review - by , October 10, 2014
5/ 5stars
we use this all the time and are very pleased with it. Has good weight to it.
customer review - by , November 11, 2013
5/ 5stars
Nice recreational cue for someone just starting to learn how to Play.Good solid New materials used in this Cue.Excellent Manufacturing...
customer review - by , May 5, 2013
5/ 5stars
We inherited a pool table and 2 broken cues. I decided to go ahead and just order a new cue, not really knowing what to expect. It is significantly lighter than I thought it would be, but my kids aren't pool sharks, so it probably worked out for the best. I did have to return the first one due to it being damaged in shipping, but the return and replacement process was flawless. Overall, very happy.
customer review - by , January 1, 2011
4/ 5stars
I purschased this cue for use at a business that goes through about 10-12 per week. These have no joints to break in the center, tips are easily replaceable, and no linen to unravel. I wouldn't want to use it in a game against pool sharks, but it's very well suited to a rental unit.
customer review - by , August 8, 2006
4/ 5stars
I got what I was looking for; a gift for a young man who is just learning to play pool. Inexpensive, straight shaft and not too heavy. It was a good deal. As for folks who have not been able to apply chalk, I recommend using a piece of medium sandpaper and sanding off the protective coating on the tip of the cue. Seems to work fine now.
Share to:

Gamecraft GameCraft Solid Wood Cue, Price/each

Rating 5 | 8 reviews
Model: AC-NAQ481XX
See other products from AC

Upc: 842569004019
Price: $11.74
Type:
Quantity:
Shipping:
$5.99 To [ 20149 ] Estimated Delivery Date: 2020-06-04 to 2020-06-08
1002 In Stock

*   Price: $11.74 ea X 1 qty = $11.74
Quantity Price Shipping & Handling Final Price(Shipping Fee Included) Save
1+ $11.74 $5.99 $17.73/Each 0%
4+ $11.74 $6.57 $13.38/Each 25%
10+ $11.74 $16.44 $13.38/Each 25%
50+ $11.74 $82.18 $13.38/Each 25%
100+ $11.74 $164.36 $13.38/Each 25%

Product Description

Price is for each.

Details:

    The GameCraft® Solid Wood Cue lets beginner and intermediate pool players find a sure grip on its sturdy, one-piece design as they send solids or stripes toward a pocket. Players can enter each billiards game with confidence thanks to the cue's hardwood design that's made for heavy use at clubhouses and recreational centers, allowing pool sharks to effectively scatter balls during the opening break shot or sink bank shots with ultimate skill.

    • Available in various weights and lengths to accommodate different users
    • Hardwood construction holds up to repeated use by players at clubhouses and rec halls
    • Long design tapers from butt to tip for accurate performance
    • One-piece construction is ideal for recreational play
    Specifications:
    • Activity: Billiards
    • Brand: GameCraft®
    • Color: Black, Brown
    • Color Family: Brown
    • Cue Type: Pool
    • Quantity: 1
    • Shaft Material: Hardwood
    • Tapered: Yes


    Solid one piece design.

NOTE:

The images & description are just for your reference. Price is only for Model #: NAQ481XX.

Product Specifications

SportTypeBilliards
BigsavingproductsTop Deals

Product Warranty

This item has a one year warranty.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
5 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
By ESR
Date Added: Thursday 13 January, 2011
I purschased this cue for use at a business that goes through about 10-12 per week. These have no joints to break in the center, tips are easily replaceable, and no linen to unravel. I wouldn't want to use it in a game against pool sharks, but it's very well suited to a rental unit.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Robert C. Brown "bubba boba"
Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2006
I got what I was looking for; a gift for a young man who is just learning to play pool. Inexpensive, straight shaft and not too heavy. It was a good deal. As for folks who have not been able to apply chalk, I recommend using a piece of medium sandpaper and sanding off the protective coating on the tip of the cue. Seems to work fine now.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 2 of 2 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History