SNX Gladon NL104 13 Premium 48 in Peel & Stick Above Ground Pool Cove 13 Pack P5779683SNX-NL104-13 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/SNX/SNX-NL104-13.jpg Gladon NL104 13 Premium 48 in Peel & Stick Above Ground Pool Cove 13 Pack Manufacturer Part Number: NL104-13 5779683 672875201136 24.10lbs 15.00 12.00 50.00
Gladon
52.7900 Discontinued
customer review - by , December 12, 2017
5/ 5stars
Made the set up so much easier
customer review - by , September 9, 2017
3/ 5stars
easy to use
customer review - by , August 8, 2017
5/ 5stars
Great fit
customer review - by , August 8, 2017
5/ 5stars
Significantly less money than most pool stores. We bought a 19 pack and they worked just fine.Gladon NL104-21 Premium Peel and Stick Above Ground Pool cove, 48-Inch, 21-Pack
customer review - by , August 8, 2017
5/ 5stars
Have a Intex 12 x 24 above ground pool and wanted to install rock around it but was worried that the rock would be abrasive to the liner. This product tucked in perfectly on the outside of the pool on the perimeter and keeps the rock from touching the liner. Worked perfectly.
customer review - by , August 8, 2017
5/ 5stars
These worked great for my pool, they even stuck to the wall padding I installed first. I will not worry about sand filling again.
customer review - by , July 7, 2017
3/ 5stars
If you have a round pool, you should have no problem as there will be little to no pulling force on the adhesive. If you have an Oval pool, the adhesive will likely pull away from the straighter sections of the pool where the sides go from concave to convex. Tried Gorilla tape but this couldn't hold the cove in place reliably. ANSWER: Get some two sided carpet tape. I purchased a 15 foot roll ( Roberts Double-Sided Carpet Seam Tape - Home Depot ) and this stuff is very very sticky on both sides. Held the cove in place perfectly. Apply a 5 - 6 inch length where needed to the exposed adhesive backing of the cove. Be careful as once applied, it wont come off without tearing the foam. Then peel the 2nd side and press onto to pool siding. Original Doughboy cove had both an adhesive backing and a plastic guide/support that fit into the bottom rail of the pool siding. That combination worked very well, but then the Doughboy cove is 2X+ more expensive.
customer review - by , June 6, 2017
5/ 5stars
Love it
customer review - by , June 6, 2017
5/ 5stars
Made our DIY pool liner replacement a breeze! Provided a very uniform appearance to the install.
customer review - by , June 6, 2017
5/ 5stars
nice product
Share to:

Gladon NL104-13 Premium 48-in Peel & Stick Above Ground Pool Cove - 13 Pack

Rating 5 | 33 reviews
By Gladon
See other products from SNX

Upc: 672875201136
Model: SNX-NL104-13
List Price: $130.95
Price: $52.79
You Save: $78.16 (60%)
Qty:
Quantity:
Discontinued
*  Shipping Note : This item requires additional 9 to 10 days for processing.
Click "Add to Shopping List" to save the item for later purchase. You can receive a notice email when it is back in stock.

Pricing Note

Handling Fee Reminding:  $3.00 handling fee will be charged for ALL items from the same series, product code beginning with SNX- if you order less than  $100.00.

Product Description

Manufacturer Part Number: NL104-13

Details

  • Rated to 1.8 lbs per cubic foot
  • Prevents excessive stretching and premature wear on above-ground pool liners
  • Each piece of pool cove is 48-in in length
  • Peel and stick for easy installation

Description

Make sure to place pool cove around the bottom, inside circumference of your pool wall before installing your new liner. Pool cove will help prevent excessive stretching and premature wearing, adding years to the life of your new liner. Peel & Stick pool cove has an adhesive backing for quick, easy installation. Available in 48" lengths. Why density matters in pool cove:Water pressure on the cove is directly proportional to the depth of the water.The deeper the water, the more pressure on the cove.The higher the density, the lower the amount of air in the cove.Air will compress over time, resin won't.If the cove flattens over time, the liner will become stressed and possibly even pull on the wall structure. Premium pool cove is rated to 1.8 pounds per cubic foot. Economy is rated 1.6 pounds per cubic foot. Premium pool cove is available in 48" lengths and offers peel & stick convenience. Premium cove is denser which is best for long term compression resistance. More resin means more structural integrity over time! Available in multi-packs.

Attributes

  • Brand: Gladon
  • Color: White
  • Materials: Foam
  • Choking Hazard: No

Manuals & Warranty

Warranty
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By lance keller
Date Added: Saturday 20 May, 2017
Product is good the adhesive on the back sticks well to the pool wall. The only thing I was disappointed in there wasn't enough pieces to go around the pool. I have a 27 foot pool and was approximately 9 inches short.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Terri Cox
Date Added: Tuesday 16 May, 2017
I am sure it would have worked well - but I really didn't need it with the old sand (I was doing a replacement liner) I hate that I missed the date to send it back - that's just a lot of money to spend
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Monday 25 July, 2016
Worked good for my pool
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By emily
Date Added: Wednesday 22 June, 2016
This cove worked perfectly for our pool and liner. I didn't buy any additional adhesive and one of the cove units ended up moving when we installed the liner. I recommend buying additional adhesive if you want to ensure the cove does not move at all. Overall, this covered our needs.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 4 of 4 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History