TYR TYR WASP2A Alliance Team Parka P5087677TYR-WASP2A-XL-610-RED https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/TYR/TYR-WASP2A-XL-610-RED.jpg TYR WASP2A Alliance Team Parka Manufacturer Part Number: WASP2AThe Alliance Team Parka is ideal for cold weather use and athletes who demand thermal protection. Engineered to prevent wind and moisture penetration the WASP2 Parka showcases a nylon exterior and Polyester Microfleece Lining for warmth and moisture management. Raglan sleeves allow for a comfortable fit and freedom of movement, while a slim athletic fit provides minimal bulk. The Alliance Team Parka features exterior and interior pockets lined with microfleece and an internal zippered pocket to allow for secure storage and organization. Designed to embrace the elements, pull tab zippers, Velcro sleeve closures and a barrel lock hood bungee locks out cold, while front and back venting allow for temperature regulation. An exterior cell phone sleeve pocket with Velcro closure keeps you connected. Exterior Fabrication: 100% NylonInterior Lining: 100% Polyester Microfleece 5087677 036702221788 6.50lbs 1.50 15.50 27.75
TYR
66.00 Out of Stock
customer review - by , November 11, 2018
5/ 5stars
Great deal!!!
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Nice jacket - very warm! Cozy inside is great for when you get out of the water on a chilly day.
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
My daughter like it. Not as heavy as other one.
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
The best swim parka my wife has ever owned. She loves it.
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
3/ 5stars
Bought a small size one for my 8 years old girl and it is too large. I should probably buy the xs one.
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
Love.
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
Daughter loves it..
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
3/ 5stars
Product runs big... we called company before placing to figure out sizing since we were ordering 4 and they never got back to us:/
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
Great quality - very roomy - superb!
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
5/ 5stars
This was a gift for the wife.
She's happy and I'm happy.
Share to:

TYR WASP2A Alliance Team Parka

Rating 4.5 | 90 reviews
By TYR
See other products from TYR

Upc: 036702221788
Model: TYR-WASP2A
Price: $66.00
Color: Red
Size:
Quantity:
Out of Stock
Click "Add to Shopping List" to save the item for later purchase. You can receive a notice email when it is back in stock.

Product Description

Manufacturer Part Number: WASP2A

The Alliance Team Parka is ideal for cold weather use and athletes who demand thermal protection. Engineered to prevent wind and moisture penetration the WASP2 Parka showcases a nylon exterior and Polyester Microfleece Lining for warmth and moisture management. Raglan sleeves allow for a comfortable fit and freedom of movement, while a slim athletic fit provides minimal bulk. The Alliance Team Parka features exterior and interior pockets lined with microfleece and an internal zippered pocket to allow for secure storage and organization. Designed to embrace the elements, pull tab zippers, Velcro sleeve closures and a barrel lock hood bungee locks out cold, while front and back venting allow for temperature regulation. An exterior cell phone sleeve pocket with Velcro closure keeps you connected.

Exterior Fabrication: 100% Nylon

Interior Lining: 100% Polyester Microfleece


NOTE: International/PO box delivers are not available.

Product Details

UNISEX PARKA SIZING GUIDELINES

SIZEXXSXSSMLXL
CHEST29 - 3232 - 3535 - 3838 - 4141 - 4444 - 47
WAIST23 - 2626 - 2929 - 3232 - 3535 - 3838 - 41

Restricted States

This product does not ship to the APO addresses.

Return Policy

All TYR- items are non-returnable, only if defective.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Look Similar Items By Category


Customer Reviews
By C. Lu
Date Added: Tuesday 30 January, 2018
Good size for 13-year-old boy.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By LL
Date Added: Wednesday 06 September, 2017
I am 5' 2" and 130 pounds and Medium was huge. I plan to take up the sleeves 4 " and 2" on the sides and sleeves. Other than the size, it is perfect for wearing to the pool in the winter.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By lindsea
Date Added: Wednesday 12 July, 2017
Love this, but it's a little big! Bought it for my daughter for her birthday. And when she opened it, it was baggy on her. It fits my husband though!.<br />I am 2 days over my return time line. I wish I could have gotten a size that fit her.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By mariansflores
Date Added: Thursday 30 March, 2017
I bought it too big but it works just fine since now I can wear thicker clothing underneath
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Mommyof3
Date Added: Monday 27 February, 2017
My son uses this 3x a week for his swim team. He absolutely loves it.. says it keeps him warm.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Wayne Gulley
Date Added: Sunday 26 February, 2017
We ordered XL so we knew it would be big. She won't out grow it.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 14 reviews
 1  2  3  [Next] 

Your Recent History