KBCX GOGO TEAM Womens Cropped Pants Yoga Herem Pants Fitness Activewear Pants P5024723KBCX-DK55839_BLACK-M https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/KBCX/KBCX-DK55839_BLACK.jpg GOGO TEAM Womens Cropped Pants Yoga Herem Pants Fitness Activewear Pants Size is 2-3 size smaller than US size. Please check our SIZE INFO to make sure the item fits your measurements.Wear this popular trend to work out or chill out in total comfort and style. Perfect for events like parties, meditation or massage sessions, beach bumming, yoga, pilates, or dance practice and aerobics. Wear as harem trousers or as a comfy jumpsuit. 5024723 0.66lbs 0.60 12.00 15.00
GOGO TEAM
5.69 6 In Stock
customer review - by , September 9, 2018
5/ 5stars
I use these to sleep in. They are super comfy!
customer review - by , January 1, 2017
3/ 5stars
smaller fit than I expected but the product appears well made
customer review - by , September 9, 2016
4/ 5stars
They are comfy but smaller then what I thought
customer review - by , September 9, 2016
4/ 5stars
Ok
customer review - by , June 6, 2016
5/ 5stars
These pants are EXTREMELY comfortable! The material is so soft, but not hot or clingy at all. But the sizing is really off. I marked the fit for these as too small. I wear a 4/6 typically (I'm 5'7, 120 lbs), but after carefully reading the reviews for this product I ordered a large instead of my usual small - and the large fit perfect! So, just be aware of that when ordering.
customer review - by , June 6, 2016
5/ 5stars
These pants are EXTREMELY comfortable! The material is so soft, but not hot or clingy at all. But the sizing is really off. I marked the fit for these as 34;too small34;. I wear a 4/6 typically (I'm 5'734;, 120 lbs), but after carefully reading the reviews for this product I ordered a large instead of my usual small - and the large fit perfect! So, just be aware of that when ordering.
customer review - by , June 6, 2016
2/ 5stars
These are nice, um, long pants. I expected capris, hitting me below the knee as in the picture. These hit me at the ankle or below. Thin material, slightly tight in the waist, even though I ordered a 3xl, and normally wear a 12- 14 us sizes. I'll keep them, since they're not worth returning, but they are NOT what I ordered. I wanted cropped pants for summer, not pajama pants.
customer review - by , May 5, 2016
4/ 5stars
Quite small as reviewers warned. I got xxxl and it fit my size 16 body. Can wear them but they are not the loose yoga pants we expect.
customer review - by , May 5, 2016
3/ 5stars
Thin , very very light weight
customer review - by , March 3, 2016
5/ 5stars
Crazy comfortable. I may just decide to live in these.
Share to:

GOGO TEAM Womens Cropped Pants Yoga Herem Pants Fitness Activewear Pants

Rating 4.5 | 28 reviews
Model: KBCX-DK55839
See other products from KBCX

Color: Black
Size:
Price: $5.69
Quantity:
6 In Stock
*  Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.

Optional Related Products

Product Features

  • M - US size 0-2. L - US size 4-6. XL - US size 8-10. XXL - US size 12. 3XL - US size 14.
  • Fabric: 95% Nylon and 5% Spandex
  • Size M: Waist: 24" - 30". Length: 22.5". Size L: Waist: 24" - 30". Length: 23.5". Size XL: Waist: 30" - 39". Length: 24.5". Size XXL: Waist: 30" - 39". Length: 25". Size 3XL: Waist: 32" - 41". Length: 26".
  • Wear this popular trend to work out in total comfort and style.
  • Suitable for your indoor or outdoor exercise.
  • Loose style fits any figure.

Product Description

Size is 2-3 size smaller than US size. Please check our SIZE INFO to make sure the item fits your measurements.

Size M (US size 0-2) : Waist: 24" - 29". Length: 37.5". Height: 4'11"(150cm) to 5'2"(156cm)
Size L (US size 4-6) : Waist: 24" - 29". Length: 39". Height: 5'2"(156cm) to 5'4"(162cm)
Size XL (US size 8-10): Waist: 26" - 32". Length: 41.5". Height: 5'4"(162cm) to 5'6"(166cm)
Size XXL (US size 12): Waist: 26" - 32". Length: 43.5". Height: 5'6"(166cm) to 5'8"(170cm)
Size 3XL (US size 14): Waist: 28" - 36". Length: 45". Height: 5'8"(170cm) to 5'11"(175cm)

Wear this popular trend to work out or chill out in total comfort and style. Perfect for events like parties, meditation or massage sessions, beach bumming, yoga, pilates, or dance practice and aerobics. Wear as harem trousers or as a comfy jumpsuit.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Look Similar Items By Category


Customer Reviews
By RollerDerbyMomma
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2016
They are comfy but smaller then what I thought
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By patricia rodriguez
Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2016
Ok
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Gayle B Laguna Hills, CA
Date Added: Sunday 29 May, 2016
Quite small as reviewers warned. I got xxxl and it fit my size 16 body. Can wear them but they are not the loose yoga pants we expect.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Sarah
Date Added: Saturday 30 January, 2016
They're very cute, but the elastic in the waistband is on the tight side.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By User
Date Added: Saturday 19 September, 2015
Fit perfect. It's soft and confortable. Many thanks!
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Lucelvi Del Valle Melo Hernandez
Date Added: Saturday 12 September, 2015
They're very cute, but the elastic in the waistband is on the tight side.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 6 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History