ABAH GOGO 500PCS Carabiner Badge Holder Reels With Back Splint and Key Ring P4772455ABAH-CM62511_BLACKWITHBACKSPLINT https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/ABCX/ABCX-CM17013_SOLIDBLACK500.jpg GOGO 500PCS Carabiner Badge Holder Reels With Back Splint and Key Ring The Retractable Carabiner Badge Reels will help you keep your ID, electronic verification card, security badges, keys or flash drives within your reach at all times, without the risk of losing it. **Customized available: Perfect if you want to add some personal flare. Embellish them with stickers, plastic jewels or even paint. 4772455 22.73lbs 7.00 7.00 0.20
GOGO
279.98 In Stock
customer review - by , January 1, 2017
3/ 5stars
Broke after a couple weeks.
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
5/ 5stars
I love putting this on my lanyard and being able to open doors without having to bend down. I love the quality of this carabiner. I have had this for over a year and not 1 issue.
customer review - by , November 11, 2016
5/ 5stars
great quality
customer review - by , November 11, 2016
5/ 5stars
Looks great and extremely useful!!!
customer review - by , October 10, 2016
3/ 5stars
This lasted 22 months for me before it broke. Today, the nylon string attaching the vinyl strap to the retractor snapped. Other than that, it worked well at holding my ID badges and staying clipped to a belt loop at my waist.
customer review - by , September 9, 2016
5/ 5stars
Nice little key holder.
customer review - by , September 9, 2016
5/ 5stars
I use this everyday if I would have known that it was this good I wld have ordered more I love it
customer review - by , August 8, 2016
4/ 5stars
Worked really well for about 6 months then broke on me. I would buy again, I did put it through some heavy use
customer review - by , August 8, 2016
4/ 5stars
nice badge holder reel...cool colors
customer review - by , August 8, 2016
5/ 5stars
Gotta love Michigan
Share to:

GOGO 500PCS Carabiner Badge Holder Reels With Back Splint and Key Ring

Rating 4 | 204 reviews
By GOGO
See other products from ABAH

Model: ABAH-CM62511
List Price: $495.57
Price: $279.98
You Save: $215.59 (44%)
Package quantity:
Color: Black With Back Splint
Quantity:
Shipping:
$26.09 To [ 20149 ] Estimated Delivery Date: 2020-08-12 to 2020-08-13
In Stock

Price: $279.98 ea X 1 qty = $279.98
Quantity Price Shipping & Handling Final Price(Shipping Fee Included) Save
1+ $279.98 $26.09 $306.07/Each 0%
4+ $279.98 $66.89 $296.70/Each 3%
10+ $279.98 $178.79 $297.86/Each 3%

Optional Related Products

Product Features

  • WHOLESALE: 500 PCS/PACK
  • SIZE: Strong nylon cord with 30 inches pull. 1-3/8" Wide X 2-1/8" Long Chromed Housing With Plastic Cover.
  • HUMANIZED DESIGN: Smooth round edge. Retractable cord allows convenient scanning / swiping of cards. With metal belt clip, carabiner clip, key ring and vinyl snap-on strap.
  • DURABLE MATERIAL: Premium plastic body and nylon cord
  • RETRACTION FORCE: Approx 2 oz, can hold 2 badge holders + 2 keys and not slide down

Product Description

The Retractable Carabiner Badge Reels will help you keep your ID, electronic verification card, security badges, keys or flash drives within your reach at all times, without the risk of losing it.
30 inches of long retractable nylon cord allows you to easily swipe an electronic security card or display your ID without reaching into your pocket or bag.
The carabiner clip can be fixed securely on all types of clothing, belt loops, straps and bags to quickly pass security checkpoints or electronic locks at the workplace.
These badge holder clips are also suitable for holding keys, flash drives and other small items that you will need several times throughout the day.

**Product Size: 1-3/8" Wide X 2-1/8" Long Chromed Housing With Plastic Cover
**Nylon Cord: 30 Inches in length
**DURABLE MATERIAL: Premium plastic body and nylon cord
**WHOLESALE/BULK SALE: Price for 500 PCS
**HUMANIZED DESIGN: Smooth round edge, Retractable cord allows convenient scanning/swiping of cards
**With carabiner clip and vinyl snap-on strap
**RETRACTION FORCE: Approx 2 oz, can hold 2 badge holders + 2 keys and not slide down.

FEATURES:
**Strong nylon cord with 30 Inches pull
**Great anywhere that requires quick and frequent access to ID badges/keys
**Poly strap for holding ID badge, cards, security badges, flash drives and key cardskeys & bottle opener
**Carabiner clip secures your things to belt loop or backpack
**Customized available: Perfect if you want to add some personal flare. Embellish them with stickers, plastic jewels or even paint.

Product Specifications

BigsavingproductsClearance
PackageQuantity500
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By TMunns
Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
I've purchased abou half a dozen of these over the past 6 months or so. They break every so often, most times because of operator error but sometimes just out of nowhere. I'm done buying them, $6 is too much to justify for a cheap product like this once a months.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By K. R. Dailey "Mrs. Dailey book looker"
Date Added: Thursday 25 December, 2014
This was terrible! I got this to replace a cheap plastic clip reel key holder (the ones that come in a multi-pack) that was getting warn after using for 1 1/2 years. This, more expensive one, didn't last 2 months before the string stopped recoiling. Being mechanically inclined, I investigated the problem with the string not recoiling. Apparently, an internal plastic part (yes, plastic) intended to hold the tension of the metal spring broke off. I'm a teacher, so I do not use the recoiling function often throughout the day. Therefore, I was very disappointed I paid more money for what ended up being a cheaper quality product.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Mary Wright
Date Added: Wednesday 24 December, 2014
Broke the first week
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Jason S. "jason"
Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
Terrible product! Once unraveled, it will not go back in. Piece of crap, 0 stars
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Sharmaly
Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2014
It just lasted a few months before the string broke. My previous one that was cheaper one and lasted for years.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Mayli
Date Added: Thursday 06 November, 2014
It broke immediately...
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 24 reviews
 1  2  3  4  [Next] 

Your Recent History