MECJ TOPTIE Women Skinny Waist Belt Cute Bow Buckle Belt for Dress P4502743MECJ-HZ32122_BLACK https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/MECJ/MECJ-HZ32122_BLACK.jpg TOPTIE Women Skinny Waist Belt Cute Bow Buckle Belt for Dress Waist belts are necessary clothing accessories for each lady. This belt can be a pretty ornament to your outfits and make you slim. With the belt, you will look more charming in your dress.Various colors to match your outfits. Color: Black, Darkcoffee, Red, Beige and Camel. 4502743 0.14lbs 0.70 3.00 8.50
TOPTIE
2.80 17 In Stock
customer review - by , June 6, 2017
5/ 5stars
It is skinny and nice looking! I wish it could be longer for bigger waist.
customer review - by , January 1, 2017
2/ 5stars
Bow was unglued from the belt when I opened it out of the box. I was able to superglue it back down, but when it arrives to you already unglued.....otherwise belt is ok for the price~
customer review - by , January 1, 2017
5/ 5stars
Perfect belt!! Fits great and good quality! May have to get it in black too! ????
customer review - by , January 1, 2017
5/ 5stars
i get so many compliments on this belt! i love it
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
1/ 5stars
Cute, but too small.
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
1/ 5stars
Not the same color at all. Leather sticker begins to peal off before wearing.
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
3/ 5stars
It's a nice belt however on my first wore the buckle started to strip it's covering.
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
5/ 5stars
Thin and cute. Part of a retro costume, had many compliments.
customer review - by , November 11, 2016
1/ 5stars
Came late and it's poor quality. The black part on the bow keeps falling off.
customer review - by , October 10, 2016
5/ 5stars
Perfect product.

LOADING IMAGES

TOPTIE Women Skinny Waist Belt Cute Bow Buckle Belt for Dress (Black)

See other products from MECJ

Rating 4 | 104 reviews


17 In Stock
Add Batch
Add to Cart
*  Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.

Optional Related Products
Product Features
  • Price for 1 Pc waist belt. Color: Black. Material: Faux Leather, Golden tone bow buckle.
  • Width: Approximately 3/16"; Length: Approximately 33" - 37-1/2" fits size S / M / L
  • The belt leather is soft and comfortable with special pattern, a nice fashion accessory for girl's and ladies dresses.
  • Various colors to match your outfits. Golden color makes this belt vintage, and elegant for women dresses, sweater and shirt.
  • It's really a great set of women belts as gift for your mom, wife, girlfriend, daughter and sisters as birthday gift or anniversary gift on birthday or other festival.
Product Description
Waist belts are necessary clothing accessories for each lady. This belt can be a pretty ornament to your outfits and make you slim. With the belt, you will look more charming in your dress.

Material: Faux Leather, Golden tone bow buckle
Width: Approximately 3/16" (1.1cm)
Length: Approximately 33" - 37-1/2" fits size S / M / L
Various colors to match your outfits. Color: Black, Darkcoffee, Red, Beige and Camel.
Product Specifications
BigsavingproductsTop Deals
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Look Similar Items By Category


Customer Reviews
By silvia
Date Added: Thursday 18 August, 2016
I love the belts but i got 5 some of them especially the bow tie was peeling off i had to clue them back together and its kinda small especialy if u r curvy it will fit a small body
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Goonie Bird
Date Added: Sunday 24 July, 2016
This is absolutely adorable. The only reason I took off one star is because the leather isn't staying on the bow very well. I'm going to try and glue it myself and hopefully it will stay.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Bobbie Vint
Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Its a little too big.. if it had one more hole it would fit.. i am 5'2 115lbs for reference... hope this helps
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By rachelle s
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2016
However, I had to super glue one side of the material on the bow back against the buckle. At such a great price,I didn't mind. I have a 34 waist and it fits me fine on the last two notches. I am a size 12. Just adorable.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By soliny
Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2015
Four StarsByangelaon October 14, 2015Color: PinkVery nice
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By angela
Date Added: Wednesday 14 October, 2015
Absolutely adorable. I do have to agree with some reviewers though that it does stink the holes don't go all the way to the longest end of the belt. I'm not skinny by any means, I'm a size 13, so I bought this expecting I would have to make holes. If I was one size smaller they would fit just fine but I will have to make new holes. Not bothersome at all, like I said I was expecting it.Overall it's a pretty good bely. Very Sturdy. Yes, the bow comes off but it's actually a really cool part of the belt. You could wear it with the bow, without the bow, or adjust the bow to anywhere on the belt (like on the back) if you so choose. As far as I can tell it does not fall off easily in my opinion.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 18 reviews
 1  2  3  [Next] 

Your Recent History