DIC Dickies 1574 Short Sleeve Work Shirt P4387614DIC-1574BK-S https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/DIC/DIC-1574BK.jpg Dickies 1574 Short Sleeve Work Shirt Manufacturer Part Number: 1574 4387614 607645072845 0.65lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
Dickies
22.99 922 In Stock
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
I like everything about it!
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Perfect fit
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
fit great, comfortable
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Good shirt at a good price what more is there to say.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Great Shirt, comfortable, fits great, durable.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
The shirts fit PERFECTLY. I am very pleased with the 3X size.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
good shirt, but the 2x was a bit big on my boyfriend who normally wears 2x Tee's, i had to return it. but service and delivery was excellent
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
good!
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Very nice looking, quality shirt from Dickey. Comfortable good fit (XL). Pleasant blue color.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Shirt fit my husband well. I did wash them before he wore them. They did need a little touch up with an iron. Look good and feel good.

LOADING IMAGES

Dickies 1574 Short Sleeve Work Shirt

See other products from DIC

Rating 5 | 132 reviews


922 In Stock
Add Batch
Add to Cart

*   Price: $22.99 ea X 1 qty = $22.99
Quantity Price Shipping & Handling Final Price(Shipping Fee Included) Save
1+ $22.99 $16.35 $39.34/Each 0%
4+ $22.99 $0.00 $22.99/Each 42%
10+ $22.99 $0.00 $22.99/Each 42%
50+ $22.99 $0.00 $22.99/Each 42%
100+ $22.99 $0.00 $22.99/Each 42%
*  Shipping Note : This item requires additional 2 to 3 weeks for processing.

Optional Related Products
Pricing Note

Free Shipping Promotion: Buy more items from the same series, product code beginning with DIC-, and you can get free shipping for an order of over  $59.99  consisting of only DIC- series products. NOTE: Items with a product code not beginning with DIC- in the order will still be charged a shipping fee.

Product Features
  • Generous fit in shoulders and chest
  • 5.25 oz. twill, 65% polyester/35% cotton
  • Our most popular, most versatile short sleeve work shirt
  • Resists wrinkles
  • Moisture-wicking for comfortable wear
  • Square tail design stays tucked in
  • Colors match our Original 874®
  • Imported
Product Description
Manufacturer Part Number: 1574

Moisture Wicking; Stain Release; Big & Tall

Product Description

  • Generous fit in shoulders and chest
  • 5.25 oz. twill, 65% polyester/35% cotton
  • Our most popular, most versatile short sleeve work shirt
  • Resists wrinkles
  • Moisture-wicking for comfortable wear
  • Square tail design stays tucked in
  • Colors match our Original 874®
  • Imported

This traditional work shirt features a generous cut through shoulders and chest to give you plenty of room for movement. It has a square tail design that looks good tucked in or hanging out. It's crafted from our sturdy poly/cotton, twill work cloth woven for durability and longevity. This shirt will also help you stay dry with its moisture-wicking properties. For added utility, two chest flap pockets with button closure provide storage on the job. Other details include pencil division on left pocket, standard spread collar, and dye to match melamine buttons.

Product Features

  • Pencil Division on Left Pocket

  • Pocket Flap

  • Back Yoke

  • Square Tail Design

  • Dyed to Match Button

  • Dickies Logo Branding


  • NOTE: All Dickies Apparels ship by First in First out.

    Images are just for your reference.

    International/PO box deliveries are not available.
    Product Details
    Product Specifications
    BigsavingproductsTop Deals
    PopularLinksHottest Products
    AgeAdult
    ProductGenderMale
    SizeSmall / Medium / Large / X-Large / XX-Large / XXX-Large / XXXX-Large / XXXXX-Large
    Restricted States
    This product does not ship to the APO addresses.
    Need more information?
    Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


    Customer Reviews
    By Russ Clark
    Date Added: Thursday 17 May, 2018
    I like everything about it!
    Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
    By Lorena
    Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
    Perfect fit
    Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
    By Tara Broussard
    Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
    fit great, comfortable
    Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
    By nadesico81
    Date Added: Monday 14 May, 2018
    Good shirt at a good price what more is there to say.
    Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
    By Ron Phillips
    Date Added: Monday 14 May, 2018
    Great Shirt, comfortable, fits great, durable.
    Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
    By Eliot Francis
    Date Added: Friday 11 May, 2018
    The shirts fit PERFECTLY. I am very pleased with the 3X size.
    Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Items 1 - 6 of 101 reviews
     1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next] 

    Your Recent History