OUT Champion 85653 Authentic Cotton Jersey 9 Inch Men's Shorts with Pockets P4245939OUT-85653-806-4XL https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/OUT/OUT-85653-806-3XL.jpg Champion 85653 Authentic Cotton Jersey 9 Inch Men's Shorts with Pockets Manufacturer Part Number: 85653 Package Weight: 1.0 4245939 090563404681 0.53lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
Champion
7.67 Out of Stock
customer review - by , August 8, 2020
4/ 5stars
Waistband is uncomfortable and pretty large for the size
customer review - by , August 8, 2020
5/ 5stars
Nice
customer review - by , August 8, 2020
5/ 5stars
I purchased two of these in different colors and both fell apart the second time I washed them. The stitching along the waist band came out on both pairs! Don't waist your money!
customer review - by , August 8, 2020
5/ 5stars
I just love these.
customer review - by , August 8, 2020
5/ 5stars
Great cotton shorts for hanging out or working out, although I would recommend you try the polyester shorts for working out since they are a bit more stretchy and the material is also a little bit more comfortable than these cotton shorts. Don't get me wrong, they are still comfortable and I would highly recommend them. They're cheap, comfortable and look great.
customer review - by , August 8, 2020
5/ 5stars
My son is very active. Loved this choice. Very comfortable.
customer review - by , August 8, 2020
4/ 5stars
Bought these for my husband because Target stopped selling them for some reason. He loves the comfort of wearing shorts year-round even though we live in Wisconsin. They will wear out with constant wear after a few years, but you'll get great mileage out of them.
customer review - by , August 8, 2020
4/ 5stars
Son grandes y baratas. Parecen chinos.
customer review - by , August 8, 2020
4/ 5stars
Very comfortable good product.
customer review - by , August 8, 2020
5/ 5stars
Leisure
Share to:

Champion 85653 Authentic Cotton Jersey 9-Inch Men's Shorts with Pockets

Rating 5 | 145 reviews
See other products from OUT

Upc: 090563404681
Model: OUT-85653
List Price: $9.20
Price: $7.67
You Save: $1.53 (17%)
Color: Oxford Gray
Size:
Quantity:
Shipping:
$5.90 To [ 20149 ] Estimated Delivery Date: 2020-10-08 to 2020-10-13
Out of Stock
Click "Add to Shopping List" to save the item for later purchase. You can receive a notice email when it is back in stock.
Price: $7.67 ea X 1 qty = $7.67
Quantity Price Shipping & Handling Final Price(Shipping Fee Included) Save
1+ $7.67 $5.90 $13.57/Each 0%
4+ $7.67 $9.49 $10.04/Each 26%
10+ $7.67 $12.99 $8.97/Each 34%
50+ $7.67 $41.09 $8.49/Each 37%
100+ $7.67 $59.89 $8.27/Each 39%
200+ $7.67 $122.39 $8.28/Each 39%

Optional related products

Product Features

  • 100% cotton jersey delivers natural comfort.
  • Wide four-needle waist provides feel-good custom fit — thanks to covered inner elastic and adjustable inner quick-cord.
  • Bar-tacked side-seam pockets offer convenient storage.
  • 9-inch inseam, with flat non-chafe seaming.
    Units Per Pack: 1
    Fabric Content: Solids:100% cotton. Oxford Grey: 90% cotton/10% polyester. Granite Heather: 60% cotton/40% polyester
    Country of Origin: Imported
    Package Weight: 1.0


Product Description

Manufacturer Part Number: 85653

Now our popular men's cotton shorts come in a slightly longer length, for better coverage and updated style.

100% cotton jersey delivers natural comfort.
Wide four-needle waist provides feel-good custom fit — thanks to covered inner elastic and adjustable inner quick-cord.
Bar-tacked side-seam pockets offer convenient storage.
9-inch inseam, with flat non-chafe seaming.
Units Per Pack: 1
Fabric Content: Solids:100% cotton. Oxford Grey: 90% cotton/10% polyester. Granite Heather: 60% cotton/40% polyester
Country of Origin: Imported
Package Weight: 1.0

NOTE: International deliveries are not available.
Please be aware that the Logo Color may be different from the original image shows.

Product Details

Product Specifications

SizeSmall / Medium / Large / X-Large / XX-Large / XXX-Large / XXXX-Large

Return Policy

All OUT- items are non-returnable.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By A Customer
Date Added: Thursday 17 May, 2018
nice one
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 1 of 1 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History