CSD San Francisco Giants Baseball Bracelet Team Color Style Black P4147359CSD-7731400228 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/CSD/CSD-7731400228.jpg San Francisco Giants Baseball Bracelet Team Color Style Black Support your team by wearing a team color baseball seam bracelet! This handmade bracelet is made of genuine quality leather. The bracelet also features a ceramic baseball bead and elastic loops for closure. There are two loops for adjustable sizing, making sure your bracelet is secure. One size fits all, and will fit most children and adults. Not recommended for children under 5. 4147359 877314002286 0.58lbs 0.25 7.50 10.00
Gamewear
6.1400 169 In Stock
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
5/ 5stars
Great design....
latch not so easy to use
customer review - by , November 11, 2013
5/ 5stars
My husband had a bracelet like this many years ago that was lost, so I bought him a new one for our anniversary, as well as one in a different color. He loves them, wears one or the other almost every day, and they have held up very well. Very pleased with this purchase!
customer review - by , September 9, 2013
5/ 5stars
durable and not cheap looking at all, awesome quality! was expecting less for the price and was pleasantly surprised when i opened
customer review - by , September 9, 2013
4/ 5stars
I love this bracelet but I wish it came in different sizes because it is kind of big for me.
customer review - by , September 9, 2013
5/ 5stars
Bought this for grandsons birthday...showed it to his mom already..we both love it! Super cute Didnt realize from the pic that the closure is a baseball !
customer review - by , August 8, 2013
3/ 5stars
I used it as a gift and the kids seemed to like it. I dont care for baseball myself or ever watch the game.
customer review - by , May 5, 2013
3/ 5stars
i picked this up for one of my kids and I was really disappointed to see the SF logo was glued on to the bracelet and was easily peeled off. The bracelet itself is sturdy but keep in mind this is sized for kids or people with really small wrists. all in all I would be unlikely to purchase again.
customer review - by , April 4, 2013
5/ 5stars
I purchased this as part of a birthday gift for my husband. He is a big fan. The bracelet was a nice way to show baseball pride.
customer review - by , January 1, 2013
5/ 5stars
Son got this as a stocking stuffer for Christmas and he loves it. He says all his friends have one and now he has one too!! Score mom!
customer review - by , January 1, 2013
5/ 5stars
This bracelette is a great way to show support for the baseball team you love! I would recomment to any baseball fan.
Share to:

San Francisco Giants Baseball Bracelet - Team Color Style, Black

Rating 5 | 16 reviews
See other products from CSD

Upc: 877314002286
Model: CSD-7731400228
Price: $6.14
Quantity:
Shipping:
$8.59 To [ 20149 ] Estimated Delivery Date: 2020-07-09 to 2020-07-13
169 In Stock

Price: $6.14 ea X 1 qty = $6.14
Quantity Price Shipping & Handling Final Price(Shipping Fee Included) Save
1+ $6.14 $8.59 $14.73/Each 0%
4+ $6.14 $15.79 $10.09/Each 32%
10+ $6.14 $17.39 $7.88/Each 47%
50+ $6.14 $31.19 $6.76/Each 54%
100+ $6.14 $46.69 $6.61/Each 55%
200+ $6.14 $84.19 $6.56/Each 55%

Optional Related Products

Product Description

Support your team by wearing a team color baseball seam bracelet! This handmade bracelet is made of genuine quality leather. The bracelet also features a ceramic baseball bead and elastic loops for closure. There are two loops for adjustable sizing, making sure your bracelet is secure. One size fits all, and will fit most children and adults. Not recommended for children under 5.

Product Specifications

LeagueNameMLB
TeamNameSan Francisco Giants
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Carrie Brott
Date Added: Saturday 07 September, 2013
I love this bracelet but I wish it came in different sizes because it is kind of big for me.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By MiEiWilliams
Date Added: Thursday 30 June, 2011
I love my SF team bracelet! In a family full of hardcore Giants fans, I was happy to find this piece of Giants gear that no one else had! I've worn it a few times and it's good quality, and it's never fallen off, but it always feels like it might. The bracelet is one size fits all, and is definitely made for a man's wrist, so it feels like it could slip off of my wrist most of the time- but it hasn't. Over all I couldn't be happier with my SF bracelet- but if you have thin or small wrists or hands, you might want to reconsider.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 2 of 2 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History