COLH TopTie Halloween Animal Cosplay Hat With Ear Flap Furry Animal Hood Cap P3507095COLH-DP61362_ALPACA https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/COLH/COLH-DP61362_ALPACA.jpg TopTie Halloween Animal Cosplay Hat With Ear Flap Furry Animal Hood Cap Stay adorably warm at just about any age with our Animal Hat. Woodland critters come to life on a furry animal hat with cute poms. This cute hat looks just like Animal, and the acrylic shell is lined fleece interior, the hat with cute critters is a ton of fun, warming your head and your heart. Try this Animal Hat for your next snowboarding trips or other winter outdoor activities. Soft, thick and warm material. 3507095 0.44lbs 0.50 5.00 5.00
TOPTIE
4.29 129 In Stock
customer review - by , November 11, 2018
5/ 5stars
The hat was perfect, BUT THE SHIPPING WAS SLOW. SO IF YOU NEED IT BY THE DATE THEY SAY IT WILL BE RECEIVED, THEN BUY IT FROM SOMEONE ELSE. IT CAME ALMOST TOO LATE FOR THE INTENDED PURPOSE. I don't know why shippers can't be more honest about the receiving date.
customer review - by , January 1, 2017
5/ 5stars
My 11 year old daughter loves this hat. It's just like the one her favorite you-tubers, Dan and Phil, wear. Arrived timely, smooth transaction.
customer review - by , January 1, 2017
4/ 5stars
It's warm and cute!
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
5/ 5stars
Our llama lover daughter now wears this everywhere she goes. Very nice quality.
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
5/ 5stars
Emu daughter was very happy with this gift. it's really soft and warm.
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
5/ 5stars
Super cute hat. My daughter loves it. Shipping was very fast.
customer review - by , September 9, 2016
3/ 5stars
This item is smaller than I originally thought and seems a little more like a kid's hat so before buying, I recommend you take that into consideration
customer review - by , April 4, 2016
3/ 5stars
poorly made. Had a hole in the side, and one of the balls fell off the first day.
customer review - by , April 4, 2016
5/ 5stars
Great hat, I'm very popular among my peers now.
customer review - by , March 3, 2016
5/ 5stars
All ready compliments.

TopTie Halloween Animal Cosplay Hat With Ear Flap, Furry Animal Hood Cap

See other products from COLH

Rating 4.5 | 48 reviews


129 In Stock
Add Batch
Add to Cart
*  Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.

Optional Related Products
Product Features
  • Animal costume hat with ear flaps and poms
  • Material: faux-fur construction with fleece lined interior
  • Size: one size fits most adults and teens, measurement 12 inches in head circumference
  • Great for animal theme party, Halloween animal costume, skiing, cold weather and boarding trips
  • Over 81 kinds of animals
Product Description
Stay adorably warm at just about any age with our Animal Hat. Woodland critters come to life on a furry animal hat with cute poms. This cute hat looks just like Animal, and the acrylic shell is lined fleece interior, the hat with cute critters is a ton of fun, warming your head and your heart. Try this Animal Hat for your next snowboarding trips or other winter outdoor activities.
Great gift for anyone.
Ski beanie with animal ears on the top crown and fur.
Available in different colors and styles.
Our furry animal beanie is great for animal theme party, Halloween, skiing, cold weather and boarding trips. Fall and Winter Season.
Soft, thick and warm material.
Product Specifications
HolidayHalloween / Chinese New Year / Christmas / Cinco De Mayo / Earth Day / Easter / Father's Day / Fourth of July / Hanukkah / Mardi Gras / Mother's Day / New Year's Eve / Oktoberfest / St. Patrick's Day / Thanksgiving / Valentine's Day / Luau
BigsavingproductsBig Saving Products
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Steve Dodier
Date Added: Sunday 09 August, 2015
to small
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
By Dan V
Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2015
This product was ridiculously small. My son is twelve and it wouldn't fit him. It's best fit for an infant
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 2 of 2 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History