EV EVEREST 1045K Basic Backpack P3439EV-1045K-BLACK-RED https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/EV/EV-1045K-BLACK-RED.jpg EVEREST 1045K Basic Backpack Manufacturer Part Number: 1045KWeight: 12 oz / 0.3 kg 3439 742065011842 1.20lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
EVEREST
10.30 2644 In Stock
customer review - by , August 8, 2019
3/ 5stars
I was under the impression the bags would be a little bit bigger. I was referred to this item by another retailer. He said they were "large" backpacks. They seem more like a Medium. A good quality bag, I was hoping for a larger size.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Not too big, heavy or wide. just the right size.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Durable little back pack it worked perfectly as a carry on bag while flying and has held up great on several camping trips.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
This bag was everything promised and more. I love it and would buy it again.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
We had been through multiple backpacks per boy. I saw these and thought I'd give them a try and ordered a blue one, a red one, and a green one. The colors are nice and bright and the packs are a good size. My fourth grader is 5'2 and this pack fits both him and our tall 6 year old well.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
awesome
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
4/ 5stars
Fits great for 5 year old.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Perfect for my halloween costume!
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
A bit smaller than I expected but it does the job.
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Lightweight and comfortable. I teach at a school where we have to carry a red bag with us when we are out with the students. It holds basic medical supplies and students information. My old drawstring bag cut into my shoulders. With this new bag it feels like I and not carrying anything at all. Wish the schools would provide all the teachers with this bag.
Share to:

EVEREST 1045K Basic Backpack

Rating 4.5 | 93 reviews
By EVEREST
See other products from EV

Upc: 742065011842
Model: EV-1045K
Price: $10.30
Color: Black-Red
Quantity:
Shipping:
$17.23 To [ 20149 ] Estimated Delivery Date: 2020-07-13 to 2020-07-15
2644 In Stock

Price: $10.30 ea X 1 qty = $10.30
Quantity Price Shipping & Handling Final Price(Shipping Fee Included) Save
1+ $10.30 $17.23 $27.53/Each 0%
4+ $10.30 $18.22 $14.86/Each 46%
10+ $10.30 $24.04 $12.70/Each 54%
50+ $10.30 $71.58 $11.73/Each 57%
100+ $10.30 $109.25 $11.39/Each 59%

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.

Pricing Note

Handling Fee Reminding:  $2.00 handling fee will be charged for ALL items from the same series, product code beginning with EV- if you order less than  $15.00.

Product Description

Manufacturer Part Number: 1045K

Feature
  • A mid-size backpack in a modern, streamlined silhouette.
  • Spacious main compartment.
  • Front zippered pocket for easy access.
  • Available in a multitude of colors to fit your personal style.


Material: 600D Polyester

Dimension: 11 x 15 x 5 in

Capacity: 850 in3 / 13.9 L

Weight: 12 oz / 0.3 kg

NOTE: We do make custom orders but we do have a minimum of 1000 pcs/per color and lead time is 90 days. We can also include your logo.

Return Policy

Shortages and damages must be reported within 5 days of receipt.

Custom Printing and Branding

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Look Similar Items By Category


Customer Reviews
By A Customer
Date Added: Tuesday 10 October, 2017
Really small
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Sabrina
Date Added: Wednesday 20 September, 2017
Smaller than I had expected. My son can just barelt fit his 1 inch binder in it. Good quality though. Would be more ideal for a small go-pack for an overnighter somewhere as it could easily fit 1 outfit for a child and some toiletries but I don't recommend it as a school backpack.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Reviews
Date Added: Tuesday 22 August, 2017
I bought the black and white checkerboard bag for my son, and it has no lining at all. The ad clearly states that the bags have a lining. Without a lining this bag will definitely not hold up for long. With a lining it would be a pretty decent bag. It looks like some bags have a lining and some do not, I would ask before purchasing. Apparently they can't bothered to specify this bit of info in their ad.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By MV.KC
Date Added: Sunday 20 August, 2017
the zipper snags with the flap, had to open/close with care. the material is thin too. i dont expect it to last. will update this review if it lasts more than 2 months. color is vivid good. not the cheap color look.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
Items 7 - 10 of 10 reviews
[Prev]   1  2 

Your Recent History