EV EVEREST 1045K Basic Backpack P3439EV-1045K-BLACK https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/EV/EV-1045K-BLACK.jpg EVEREST 1045K Basic Backpack Manufacturer Part Number: 1045KWeight: 12 oz / 0.3 kg 3439 742065104568 1.20lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
EVEREST
10.30 Out of Stock
customer review - by , August 8, 2019
3/ 5stars
I was under the impression the bags would be a little bit bigger. I was referred to this item by another retailer. He said they were "large" backpacks. They seem more like a Medium. A good quality bag, I was hoping for a larger size.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Not too big, heavy or wide. just the right size.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Durable little back pack it worked perfectly as a carry on bag while flying and has held up great on several camping trips.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
This bag was everything promised and more. I love it and would buy it again.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
We had been through multiple backpacks per boy. I saw these and thought I'd give them a try and ordered a blue one, a red one, and a green one. The colors are nice and bright and the packs are a good size. My fourth grader is 5'2 and this pack fits both him and our tall 6 year old well.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
awesome
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
4/ 5stars
Fits great for 5 year old.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Perfect for my halloween costume!
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
A bit smaller than I expected but it does the job.
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Lightweight and comfortable. I teach at a school where we have to carry a red bag with us when we are out with the students. It holds basic medical supplies and students information. My old drawstring bag cut into my shoulders. With this new bag it feels like I and not carrying anything at all. Wish the schools would provide all the teachers with this bag.
Share to:

EVEREST 1045K Basic Backpack

Rating 4.5 | 93 reviews
Model: EV-1045K
By EVEREST
See other products from EV

Upc: 742065104568
Price: $10.30
Color: Black
Quantity:
Shipping:
$17.23 To [ 20149 ] Estimated Delivery Date: 2020-06-02 to 2020-06-04
Out of Stock
*  Click "Add to Shopping List" to save the item for later purchase. You can receive a notice email when it is back in stock.
*   Price: $10.30 ea X 1 qty = $10.30
Quantity Price Shipping & Handling Final Price(Shipping Fee Included) Save
1+ $10.30 $17.23 $27.53/Each 0%
4+ $10.30 $18.22 $14.86/Each 46%
10+ $10.30 $24.04 $12.70/Each 54%
50+ $10.30 $71.58 $11.73/Each 57%
100+ $10.30 $109.25 $11.39/Each 59%

Optional Related Products

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.

Pricing Note

Handling Fee Reminding:  $2.00 handling fee will be charged for ALL items from the same series, product code beginning with EV- if you order less than  $15.00.

Product Description

Manufacturer Part Number: 1045K

Feature
  • A mid-size backpack in a modern, streamlined silhouette.
  • Spacious main compartment.
  • Front zippered pocket for easy access.
  • Available in a multitude of colors to fit your personal style.


Material: 600D Polyester

Dimension: 11 x 15 x 5 in

Capacity: 850 in3 / 13.9 L

Weight: 12 oz / 0.3 kg

NOTE: PO box deliveries are not available.

We do make custom orders but we do have a minimum of 1000 pcs/per color and lead time is 90 days. We can also include your logo.

Restricted States

This product does not ship to the APO addresses.

Return Policy

Shortages and damages must be reported within 5 days of receipt.

Custom Printing and Branding

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Look Similar Items By Category


Customer Reviews
By Anthony
Date Added: Thursday 22 August, 2019
I was under the impression the bags would be a little bit bigger. I was referred to this item by another retailer. He said they were "large" backpacks. They seem more like a Medium.

A good quality bag, I was hoping for a larger size.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By K. Stoyanov
Date Added: Saturday 21 April, 2018
I just could not stand the strong plastic smell. It smells disgusting and had to return it alone for that reason. I doubt the fumes are healthy. I'm so sorry, otherwise it might be a great product, I just couldn't keep it long enough to test it, even outside I smelled those nasty fumes.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Thursday 12 April, 2018
back pack is thin material but works.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Nick K.
Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2018
Too small for an adult
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By James
Date Added: Monday 22 January, 2018
good for small students... not for an adult.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Eileen Colon
Date Added: Thursday 02 November, 2017
Thanks
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 10 reviews
 1  2  [Next] 

Your Recent History