ABDH BellyLady Belly Dance Hip Scarf Tribal Egypt Style Belly Dance Skirt P2202316ABDH-EG06951_BLACK https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/ABDH/ABDH-EG06951_BLACK.jpg BellyLady Belly Dance Hip Scarf Tribal Egypt Style Belly Dance Skirt Color: available in white, yellow, black, red, rosered, navyblue, lakeblue, pink, orange, burgundy, purple, green and lightgreen 2202316 0.66lbs 0.60 12.00 15.00
BellyLady
7.99 In Stock
customer review - by , November 11, 2018
5/ 5stars
Was just perfect!
customer review - by , June 6, 2016
5/ 5stars
I bought 9 belts for a troupe performance. The color and quality is consistent on all 9 belts. The price was very affordable for my students. I'd purchase again.
customer review - by , June 6, 2016
5/ 5stars
I bought 9 belts for a troupe performance. The color and quality is consistent on all 9 belts. The price was very affordable for my students. I'd purchase again.
customer review - by , January 1, 2016
5/ 5stars
Very cute and fun. It ties around the waist to as loose or as tight as you like. I'm 4'10 so it ends alittle longer on me then pictured but that's fine and will fit in with my needs. Bought this piece to go with a medieval Faire costume. I can't wait to wear it
customer review - by , November 11, 2015
5/ 5stars
I LOVE the way this moves when I am dancing, it really accentuates the movements!
customer review - by , November 11, 2015
5/ 5stars
Perfect for adding a splash of color and action to a costume.
customer review - by , August 8, 2015
5/ 5stars
I like all of the things I bought
customer review - by , July 7, 2015
5/ 5stars
I love these! I have them in several different colors and just received the Burgundy one. I am a belly dancer and they are perfect for my different looks. They fit anywhere from small to extra large and they move great. I'm 52' and the longest part of the tails is a couple of inches above the ground. Just beautiful!
customer review - by , July 7, 2015
5/ 5stars
Great
customer review - by , March 3, 2015
5/ 5stars
I got the lakeblue one and it looks exactly like it does in the picture!
Share to:

BellyLady Belly Dance Hip Scarf, Tribal Egypt Style Belly Dance Skirt

Rating 5 | 12 reviews
Model: ABDH-EG06951
See other products from ABDH

Color: Black
Price: $7.99
Quantity:
In Stock
*  Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
*  Shipping Note : This item requires additional one week for processing.

Optional Related Products

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.

Product Features

  • Waist: 22" - 32".
  • Perfect for dance shows. partying with friends or even a girls night out at your local international bistro.
  • This scarf is a great addition to your Belly Dance workout.
  • Wonderful over a bathing suit or as a belly dance wrap.
  • Light and beautiful Comfortable fabric, Easy to wear,carry and store.

Product Description

Color: available in white, yellow, black, red, rosered, navyblue, lakeblue, pink, orange, burgundy, purple, green and lightgreen
Fabric: lace
Waist: 22" - 32"
Features:
** Simple and perfect for practice or just as a fashion accessory!
** Beautiful color Egyptian belly dancing hip wraps hand crocheted delicately with multiple rows of gold beads and coins.
** Light weight and jingly, this scarf got all coins and beads hand stitched on highest quality chiffon.
** This scarf creates loud and lovely sound when the dancers move and shakes hip.
** Express your inner power, beauty and feminity in our designer belly dancing scarves, as a dancing tool, match with any outfit, shawl, head wrap etc.
** Wonderful over a bathing suit or as a belly dance wrap.
** Sheer and elegant you will be the Diva of the dance when you don this scarf.
** Enjoy and feel the glamour as you twirl and whirl in this scarf.
** All beads and coins are hand sewn, not mass produced!

Product Specifications

HolidayChristmas / Halloween / Valentine's Day / Mother's Day
BigsavingproductsClearance

Custom Printing and Branding

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
By Kandy
Date Added: Saturday 17 November, 2018
Was just perfect!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jill Baker
Date Added: Saturday 18 June, 2016
I bought 9 belts for a troupe performance. The color and quality is consistent on all 9 belts. The price was very affordable for my students. I'd purchase again.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By J
Date Added: Saturday 18 June, 2016
I bought 9 belts for a troupe performance. The color and quality is consistent on all 9 belts. The price was very affordable for my students. I'd purchase again.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Victoria M. Pagonis
Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2016
Very cute and fun. It ties around the waist to as loose or as tight as you like. I'm 4'10 so it ends alittle longer on me then pictured but that's fine and will fit in with my needs. Bought this piece to go with a medieval Faire costume. I can't wait to wear it
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Amanda Warteman
Date Added: Tuesday 17 November, 2015
I LOVE the way this moves when I am dancing, it really accentuates the movements!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By jmt
Date Added: Thursday 05 November, 2015
Perfect for adding a splash of color and action to a costume.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 12 reviews
 1  2  [Next] 

Your Recent History