SNX Blue Wave NS120 8 mil Solar Blanket for 24 ft Round Above Ground Pools Blue P2099761SNX-NS120 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/SNX/SNX-NS120.jpg Blue Wave NS120 8 mil Solar Blanket for 24 ft Round Above Ground Pools Blue Manufacturer Part Number: NS120 2099761 672875300020 56.77lbs 18.00 18.00 55.00
Blue Wave
71.3200 Out of Stock
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Installed on my pool about a month before winter was over. When installed water was 52 F. With no weather over 80 F the water was ready for swimming around 70 F in the first or second day of true summer weather. Highly recommend. For this that say it only warms the top layer of water this is true but when the pump circulates the water it of course mixes it all together. Saved me from buying and running an electric pool heater.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
3/ 5stars
Did't quit work like I thought it would, I don't think it changed the pool temp even a tiny bit over 3 hot days
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
4/ 5stars
Does a good job
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
This worked great my on pool. Brought the temperature from 60 to 70 in 3 days. Even when the temperatures dropped in the high 40's during the evenings.
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
3/ 5stars
LASTED ALMOST 2 WINTERS
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
4/ 5stars
Actually I use two of these to cover inground rectangular pool. They are easier to remove and return to pool than huge rectangular cover on a reel.
customer review - by , January 1, 2018
5/ 5stars
My pool was a good 10F higher temperature than it would have been without the cover. It is great!
customer review - by , January 1, 2018
4/ 5stars
Works great untill it gets dirty, then it doesn't seem to heat the pool up as fast.
customer review - by , December 12, 2017
5/ 5stars
Heats the top 6 inches or so about 8 to 10 degrees and helps keep the leaves out. If using with a salt water pool it seems to keep the chlorine gasses trapped in if that makes scene. Just suggest to let the pool breath once a day.
customer review - by , December 12, 2017
5/ 5stars
keeps the pool warm, love it

LOADING IMAGES

Blue Wave NS120 8-mil Solar Blanket for 24-ft Round Above-Ground Pools - Blue

See other products from SNX

Rating 4.5 | 144 reviews


Out of Stock
Add to Shopping List
*  Click "Add to Shopping List" to save the item for later purchase. You can receive a notice email when it is back in stock.

Optional Related Products
Pricing Note

Handling Fee Reminding:  $3.00 handling fee will be charged for ALL items from the same series, product code beginning with SNX- if you order less than  $100.00.

Product Description
Manufacturer Part Number: NS120

Details

  • Designed for round above-ground pools
  • Increases temperature up to 15 degrees
  • Extends the swimming season
  • UV-protected and chemical resistant
  • 3-year warranty

Description

Reduce chemical and water evaporation with our 8-mil Solar Blanket for Round Above-Ground Pools. In order to optimize heat retention, this blanket has an opaque, blue color that allows the maximum amount of sunlight to reach the water. This innovative technology can increase your pool's temperature up to 15 degrees Fahrenheit.Thermal bubbles retain warmth even after the sun is gone, keeping pool water warm through cloudy days and cool nights. Our blankets are UV-protected and are designed to withstand years of direct sunlight. Backed by a 3-Year Warranty, our solar blankets surpass Intex pool covers in durability and performance.

Attributes

  • Brand: Blue Wave
  • Color: Blue
  • Shape: Round
  • Materials: Polymer
  • Assembly Required: No
  • # of Each: 1
  • Choking Hazard: No

Manuals & Warranty

Warranty

NOTE: International(exclude Canada)/PO box deliveries are not available. The images are just for your reference.
Restricted States
This product does not ship to the APO addresses.
Note
This product is not eligible for coupon code discount, for we've been offering the best price in the market.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By DisturbedDragon
Date Added: Sunday 20 May, 2018
Installed on my pool about a month before winter was over. When installed water was 52 F. With no weather over 80 F the water was ready for swimming around 70 F in the first or second day of true summer weather. Highly recommend. For this that say it only warms the top layer of water this is true but when the pump circulates the water it of course mixes it all together. Saved me from buying and running an electric pool heater.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Dawn M. LaMay
Date Added: Sunday 25 March, 2018
This worked great my on pool. Brought the temperature from 60 to 70 in 3 days. Even when the temperatures dropped in the high 40's during the evenings.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jeff Goldsack
Date Added: Friday 12 January, 2018
My pool was a good 10F higher temperature than it would have been without the cover. It is great!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By JESSE
Date Added: Thursday 28 December, 2017
Heats the top 6 inches or so about 8 to 10 degrees and helps keep the leaves out. If using with a salt water pool it seems to keep the chlorine gasses trapped in if that makes scene. Just suggest to let the pool breath once a day.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By sherri
Date Added: Tuesday 26 December, 2017
keeps the pool warm, love it
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Gordon C.
Date Added: Monday 18 December, 2017
As described
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 94 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next] 

Your Recent History