HDL Triangle Flat Lazy Susan Bearing 6" square P2035450HDL-TR06C https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/HDL/HDL-TR06C.jpg Triangle Flat Lazy Susan Bearing 6" square Square Bearing 2035450 00737976000085 0.64lbs 1.00 7.00 7.00
Triangle
1.7000 In Stock
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
works great
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Works great.
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
This was installed on a large recliner to allow for it to swivel. It was already a rocker. Once it was lightly lubricated it has been smooth and quiet.
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Have used these consistently in wine barrel lazy susans. Solid, reliable, and priced below hardware store units. Will continue for production...
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Worked perfectly for what I needed it for.
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Works well for a heavy tray!
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Works great, rotates smooth with 100 lbs on it.
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
3/ 5stars
this turns well if you don't have much wt on itI would say under 100lbs didn't even work for what I needed 250lbs
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Sturdy an slim, rotates well. I just lip it under a fitting pot or tray.
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
4/ 5stars
Very good. Just what we wanted
Share to:

Triangle Flat Lazy Susan Bearing 6" square, Price/Each

Rating 4.5 | 203 reviews
See other products from HDL

Upc: 00737976000085
Model: HDL-TR06C
Price: $1.70
Quantity:
Shipping:
$8.99 To [ 20149 ] Estimated Delivery Date: 2020-07-14 to 2020-07-16
In Stock

Price: $1.70 ea X 1 qty = $1.70
Quantity Price Shipping & Handling Final Price(Shipping Fee Included) Save
1+ $1.70 $8.99 $10.69/Each 0%
4+ $1.70 $14.92 $5.43/Each 49%
10+ $1.70 $16.94 $3.39/Each 68%
50+ $1.70 $29.45 $2.29/Each 79%
100+ $1.70 $45.91 $2.16/Each 80%
200+ $1.70 $85.94 $2.13/Each 80%

Optional Related Products

Product Description

Price is for Each.

Square Bearing

3", 4" & 6" - 5/16" Thick Square Bearings
  • Screws not included

Square Bearing
Descrip Product Detail SizeUnit
500 lbView Detail6"EA

NOTE: Images are just for your reference.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Look Similar Items By Category


Customer Reviews
By scott
Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2018
this turns well if you don't have much wt on itI would say under 100lbs didn't even work for what I needed 250lbs
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By a gardener dude
Date Added: Thursday 15 February, 2018
not so smooth for a table/counter top project. defiantly reasonable for a "in-cabinet" lazy suss an
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Melkster
Date Added: Monday 29 January, 2018
Just put one lazy susan together so not sure how well they last. There's a little wobble once the lazy susan is assembled and that bugs me. Also, maybe everybodies hardware needs to be greased but a little tough to get the grease in between the plates
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By B. Nibali
Date Added: Wednesday 17 January, 2018
Much more rotation friction than I expected.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By RickG
Date Added: Sunday 07 January, 2018
Works as expected. Would be nice if they included a template for pre-drilling holes and arranging it for installation.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Rob W.
Date Added: Tuesday 24 October, 2017
I'm just okay with this. Not as smooth ride on the wheel as I expected even after oiling it a lot. Spinning it takes some effort. Considering getting a different one for smoother spin for my lazy susan.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 18 reviews
 1  2  3  [Next] 

Your Recent History