HDL Triangle Flat Lazy Susan Bearing 6" square P2035450HDL-TR06C https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/HDL/HDL-TR06C.jpg Triangle Flat Lazy Susan Bearing 6" square Square Bearing 2035450 00737976000085 0.64lbs 1.00 7.00 7.00
Triangle
1.7000 In Stock
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
works great
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Works great.
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
This was installed on a large recliner to allow for it to swivel. It was already a rocker. Once it was lightly lubricated it has been smooth and quiet.
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Have used these consistently in wine barrel lazy susans. Solid, reliable, and priced below hardware store units. Will continue for production...
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Worked perfectly for what I needed it for.
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Works well for a heavy tray!
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Works great, rotates smooth with 100 lbs on it.
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
3/ 5stars
this turns well if you don't have much wt on itI would say under 100lbs didn't even work for what I needed 250lbs
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Sturdy an slim, rotates well. I just lip it under a fitting pot or tray.
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
4/ 5stars
Very good. Just what we wanted
Share to:

Triangle Flat Lazy Susan Bearing 6" square, Price/Each

Rating 4.5 | 203 reviews
Model: HDL-TR06C
See other products from HDL

Upc: 00737976000085
Price: $1.70
Quantity:
Shipping:
$8.99 To [ 20149 ] Estimated Delivery Date: 2020-05-29 to 2020-06-02
In Stock

*   Price: $1.70 ea X 1 qty = $1.70
Quantity Price Shipping & Handling Final Price(Shipping Fee Included) Save
1+ $1.70 $8.99 $10.69/Each 0%
4+ $1.70 $14.92 $5.43/Each 49%
10+ $1.70 $16.94 $3.39/Each 68%
50+ $1.70 $29.45 $2.29/Each 79%
100+ $1.70 $45.91 $2.16/Each 80%
200+ $1.70 $85.94 $2.13/Each 80%

Optional Related Products

Product Description

Price is for Each.

Square Bearing

3", 4" & 6" - 5/16" Thick Square Bearings
  • Screws not included

Square Bearing
Descrip Product Detail SizeUnit
500 lbView Detail6"EA

NOTE: Images are just for your reference.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Look Similar Items By Category


Customer Reviews
By David A. Januszewski
Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2017
Overall quality is very good, for my use, as a table LazySusan it's poor, The loose-bearing-balls grind against one another, making it bumpy and jerky... It needs to have a caged-bearing-set to be any good for a LazySusan...
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By kanakendu Choudhury
Date Added: Friday 28 October, 2016
The product was as expected, except the ball bearings are very rigid, need some form of lubrication to make it move.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Nick Zuzich
Date Added: Wednesday 19 October, 2016
Works well depending on what you are using for the table. I needed to bolt a thin plastic tray to it. There is no room between plates for more than a screw head. To solve the problem I had to buy some wood to first mount with screws (also not included) then screw the tray down to the wood. With just a little more room between the plates, I could have bolted the tray down directly.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Monday 19 September, 2016
It's okay, kinda too thin almost
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By Kenneth C. Reed
Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2016
Not very precision and the two halves of the susan wobble considerably if not carrying a balanced load. It still works, but there is a lot of slop.
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
By parmozon
Date Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2016
Did not use yet looks good
Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
Items 13 - 18 of 18 reviews
[Prev]   1  2  3 

Your Recent History