IBCH TopTie Wholesale 10 Pcs Mens Red Formal Necktie Breast Cancer Awareness Ties P1673871IBCH-HC09026Q10 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/IBCH/IBCH-HC09026Q10.jpg TopTie Wholesale 10 Pcs Mens Red Formal Necktie Breast Cancer Awareness Ties Price is for 10 pieces.This necktie is a formal necktie and can be worn very formally, or dressed down. It is suitable for weddings, performances and even everyday use. This would make a great gift for men. On the back side of the tie, you\'ll find a securely Toptie brand tie label. 1673871 845164008154 2.50lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
TopTie
27.9900 Out of Stock
customer review - by , February 2, 2017
4/ 5stars
Even though the product arrived later than stated, and I missed the event that I needed it for, the plus side is that it was fairly inexpensive and now I have a pink tie should I ever need one again.
customer review - by , January 1, 2017
5/ 5stars
tie came in a timely manner and goes well with dresses
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
5/ 5stars
Perfect color for my wedding
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
5/ 5stars
These ties were perfect for my wedding. They matched the girls dresses beautifully.
customer review - by , October 10, 2016
5/ 5stars
The tie is definitely not a high quality silk tie, and it arrived shinier than I expected. However, for the price and style, it worked perfectly for?costume or holiday/event appropriate wear.
customer review - by , September 9, 2016
5/ 5stars
Very pleased with price and quality of product.
customer review - by , August 8, 2016
5/ 5stars
We ordered this for a costume for our daughter who was doing a breast cancer awareness pageant- it's perfect- has a satin shine and is great for the price.
customer review - by , August 8, 2016
1/ 5stars
Ties were horrible 1960 super wide ties horrible horrible horribleDeserves No stars theses are made for costumes ,
customer review - by , July 7, 2016
5/ 5stars
Great price..
customer review - by , May 5, 2016
5/ 5stars
This tie is great and much less than others I have seen at retail stores.
Share to:

TopTie Wholesale 10 Pcs Mens Red Formal Necktie, Breast Cancer Awareness Ties

Rating 4.5 | 33 reviews
Model: IBCH-HC09026Q10
By TopTie
See other products from IBCH

Upc: 845164008154
Price
$27.99
Quantity:
Out of Stock
*  Click "Add to Shopping List" to save the item for later purchase. You can receive a notice email when it is back in stock.

Optional Related Products

Product Features

  • Price is for 10 pieces
  • 100% polyester
  • Measures 57" long and 3.75" wide
  • On the back side of the tie. you'll find a securely fastened Top Tie brand tie label
  • Great for wearing to a wedding or any other formal occasion

Product Description

Price is for 10 pieces.
Color: red
Material: polyester
Length: 57 Inches
Width: 3 and 7/8 Inches
Lining: full cotton liner
Package: 1pc / poly bag

This necktie is a formal necktie and can be worn very formally, or dressed down. It is suitable for weddings, performances and even everyday use. This would make a great gift for men. On the back side of the tie, you'll find a securely Toptie brand tie label.

Product Specifications

HolidayChristmas / Halloween / Valentine's Day / Father's Day
BigsavingproductsBig Saving Products
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Ronnie F
Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2016
Ties were horrible 1960 super wide ties horrible horrible horribleDeserves No stars theses are made for costumes ,
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Jose Cobos
Date Added: Monday 18 April, 2016
This is not the color
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Taylor Besemer
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2014
I honestly gave this company a chance, but they are a complete joke. These are hideous ties and I am a 21-year-old kid, so I don't even know what a good tie looks like.I threw them in the trash because the company wanted to charge me more than I paid to return them.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 3 of 3 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History