BDSH BellyLady Belly Dance Costume Isis Wings With Sticks Egyptian 360 Degrees Wing P1626403BDSH-DK16191_GOLD https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/BDSH/BDSH-DK16191_GOLD.jpg BellyLady Belly Dance Costume Isis Wings With Sticks Egyptian 360 Degrees Wing Color: available in gold, silver, red, rose red, navy blue, lake blue and purple Beautiful, shimmery Isis wings to express dance, movement, beauty, grace and passion in the soul. Pleating gives them a shimmery, feathery appearance. They attach around the back of the neck with an adjustable Velcro choker. There are wooden wands inside the wings give you control and let you fly! They are very easy to use, and very rewarding in many ways. A great accessory and a definite must have for any serious dancer. 1626403 1.32lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
BellyLady
18.99 In Stock
customer review - by , September 9, 2019
5/ 5stars
so perfect!
customer review - by , November 11, 2018
5/ 5stars
I felt like a radiant Being! Everyone else who tried it on at my 60th Birthday Bash felt MAGICAL! Love It!
customer review - by , April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
great show piece
customer review - by , June 6, 2017
5/ 5stars
Beautiful belly dance, my daugther love it.
customer review - by , June 6, 2017
5/ 5stars
Beautiful belly dance, my daugther love it.
customer review - by , April 4, 2017
5/ 5stars
Amazing, and the visial effects are just what I was expecting. I am pleased with my purchase and will buy more.
customer review - by , April 4, 2017
5/ 5stars
Amazing, and the visial effects are just what I was expecting. I am pleased with my purchase and will buy more.
customer review - by , April 4, 2017
5/ 5stars
Very good!
customer review - by , April 4, 2017
5/ 5stars
Very good!
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
5/ 5stars
Perfect!!!!!!!!!
Share to:

BellyLady Belly Dance Costume Isis Wings With Sticks, Egyptian 360 Degrees Wing

Rating 5 | 35 reviews
See other products from BDSH

Model: BDSH-DK16191
Price: $18.99
Promo: $14.24 Over $500.00, save 25% on select products View More
Color: Gold
Quantity:
In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.

Product Features

  • Permanent pleats of golden fabric
  • A adjustable neck collar, Easy to wear, take off and carry.
  • Graceful dance or costume accessory
  • The wings can be 360 degrees extension.
  • Come with 2 Pcs Belly Dance Costume Isis Wings stick

Product Description

Color: available in gold, silver, red, rose red, navy blue, lake blue and purple

Fabric: 100% Terylene.

Dimension: Neck collar - 16 inches (41cms), wing span - 118.1 inches (300cms), length - 57.1 inches (145cms).

Beautiful, shimmery Isis wings to express dance, movement, beauty, grace and passion in the soul. Pleating gives them a shimmery, feathery appearance. They attach around the back of the neck with an adjustable Velcro choker. There are wooden wands inside the wings give you control and let you fly! They are very easy to use, and very rewarding in many ways. A great accessory and a definite must have for any serious dancer.

Product Specifications

HolidayHalloween / Christmas / Valentine's Day / Mother's Day
BigsavingproductsClearance

Custom Printing and Branding

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Love Rose
Date Added: Friday 20 September, 2019
so perfect!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Rachel Niblett
Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2018
I felt like a radiant Being! Everyone else who tried it on at my 60th Birthday Bash felt MAGICAL! Love It!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By KSiebTul
Date Added: Tuesday 24 April, 2018
great show piece
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Lowell H. Caylor
Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Beautiful belly dance, my daugther love it.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Felix Castillo
Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Beautiful belly dance, my daugther love it.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Monday 17 April, 2017
Amazing, and the visial effects are just what I was expecting. I am pleased with my purchase and will buy more.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 29 reviews
 1  2  3  4  5  [Next] 

Your Recent History