BDSH BellyLady Belly Dance Hip Scarf With Paillettes Gold Coins Belly Dance skirt P1543784BDSH-DK16143_BLACK https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/BDSH/BDSH-DK16143_BLACK.jpg BellyLady Belly Dance Hip Scarf With Paillettes Gold Coins Belly Dance skirt Color: available in black 1543784 845164066116 0.99lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
BellyLady
5.99 In Stock
customer review - by , July 7, 2019
5/ 5stars
Great quality
customer review - by , June 6, 2019
5/ 5stars
this is a bigger skirt that covers really well for the bigger bottom ladies, the feel-good wearing it.
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
5/ 5stars
I loved the quality and price. Arrived promptly. No problems
customer review - by , January 1, 2018
5/ 5stars
I teach Zumba and the ladies in my class love the skirt. Colorful and sturdy
customer review - by , June 6, 2017
4/ 5stars
Love the look and action while dancing..wish they were a little bigger around leave a gap at tying that is larger than I like.
customer review - by , March 3, 2017
5/ 5stars
Wonderful deal!
customer review - by , March 3, 2017
5/ 5stars
Wonderful deal!
customer review - by , February 2, 2017
5/ 5stars
Just as it looks in the pic. Very pretty and shiny
customer review - by , February 2, 2017
5/ 5stars
Great!
customer review - by , February 2, 2017
3/ 5stars
It's great, just wish it hung lower or was longer to hang further down.
Share to:

BellyLady Belly Dance Hip Scarf With Paillettes, Gold Coins Belly Dance skirt

Rating 5 | 263 reviews
Model: BDSH-DK16143
See other products from BDSH

Upc: 845164066116
Price: $5.99
Color: Black
Quantity:
In Stock
*  Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.

Optional Related Products

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.

Product Features

  • Chiffon
  • Wrap measures 63 inch (160cm) length which fits slim to 31.5 inch (80cm)waists
  • Perfect for dance shows. partying with friends or even a girls night out at your local international bistro
  • This scarf is a great addition to your Belly Dance workout
  • The decor and coins are eye catching and look great on troupes

Product Description

Color: available in black
Fabric: chiffon
Length: 63" (across the top including ties)
Decorated Part: 31.5"
Number of Coins: 88 coins

Features:
** Simple and perfect for practice or just as a fashion accessory!
** Beautiful color Egyptian belly dancing hip wraps hand crocheted delicately with multiple rows of gold beads and coins.
** Light weight and jingly, this scarf got all coins and beads hand stitched on highest quality chiffon.
** This scarf creates loud and lovely sound when the dancers move and shakes hip.
** Express your inner power, beauty and feminity in our designer belly dancing scarves, as a dancing tool, match with any outfit, shawl, head wrap etc.
** Wonderful over a bathing suit or as a belly dance wrap.
** Sheer and elegant you will be the Diva of the dance when you don this scarf.
** Enjoy and feel the glamour as you twirl and whirl in this scarf.
** All beads and coins are hand sewn, not mass produced!

Product Specifications

BigsavingproductsBig Saving Products
HolidayHalloween / Christmas / Valentine's Day / Mother's Day

Custom Printing and Branding

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Jeryl stiles
Date Added: Saturday 07 January, 2017
Received a blue with multi colored instead of as pictured.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Barbara Caputo
Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2015
I am going to return it today. The packaging and the hip scarf smells like it was stored in a dirty, musty, moldy basement. I've had it airing out for5 days, and, it is still disgusting.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Rosemary Gilliam
Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
it was ripped
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Sandy M Huang
Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
My waist is 27 inches and did not fit this scarf. They should disclose the size on the website. Do not order it unless your waist is over 35 inches. It was 8 inches longer and I have to spent $7 to ship it back. They even tried to charge a restocking fee. I complained and they waived it. The website never mentioned a restocking fee.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 4 of 4 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History