BDSH BellyLady Belly Dance Tribal Face Veil With Beads Halloween Costume Accessory P1472486BDSH-DK16125_BLACK https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/BDSH/BDSH-DK16125_BLACK.jpg BellyLady Belly Dance Tribal Face Veil With Beads Halloween Costume Accessory Veil Width: 8"** Sheer and elegant you will be the Diva of the dance when you don this veil. 1472486 0.30lbs 0.60 12.00 15.00
BellyLady
5.99 In Stock
customer review - by , November 11, 2019
5/ 5stars
100 satisfied
customer review - by , November 11, 2019
5/ 5stars
100 satisfied
customer review - by , August 8, 2019
5/ 5stars
It was exactly what I needed!
customer review - by , December 12, 2016
5/ 5stars
This piece looks absolutely stunning. All of my Muslimah Sisters love it!
customer review - by , November 11, 2016
4/ 5stars
Luv it
customer review - by , October 10, 2016
3/ 5stars
Took awhile to ship. The item is very pretty. The only things i don't like is that its hard to breath threw and its not sown very well, the beads fall off all the time.
customer review - by , October 10, 2016
5/ 5stars
Beautiful
customer review - by , September 9, 2016
5/ 5stars
its fit perfectly
customer review - by , September 9, 2016
5/ 5stars
exellent
customer review - by , July 7, 2016
3/ 5stars
This face veil is very beautiful and breathable. But because of the low price, it was made very cheaply. The beads and embellishments fell off almost every 5 seconds. I had tiny beads and flowers all over my floor.
Share to:

BellyLady Belly Dance Tribal Face Veil With Beads, Halloween Costume Accessory

Rating 4.5 | 64 reviews
See other products from BDSH

Model: BDSH-DK16125
Price: $5.99
Color: Black
Quantity:
In Stock
*  Shipping Note : This item requires additional one week for processing.
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.

Customer also purchased

How do I send my artwork?

Click here for all you need to know about sending your logo or artwork to us.

Product Features

  • Intricate and beautiful beading face veil
  • All beads are hand sewn not mass produced
  • Perfect for practice or performance
  • Elegant you will be the Diva of the dance when you don this
  • Enjoy and feel the glamour as you twirl and whirl in the top.

Product Description

Veil Width: 8"
Veil Length: 14.5"
Fabric: chiffon
Color: available in black, yellow, rose red, pink, red, navy blue, lake blue and purple.

A delicate veil perfect for performances. Buy wholesale for your troupes. Mix and match with different belly dance costumes to depict eras and dance scenes.

Features:
** Each poly-bagged.
** Many colors available in stock.
** All beads are hand sewn, not mass produced!
** Intricate and beautiful beading face veil.
** Great for costume parties, belly dancers, school shows.
** Vogue and perfect for practice or performance.
** Sheer and elegant you will be the Diva of the dance when you don this veil.

Product Specifications

HolidayHalloween / Christmas / Valentine's Day / Mother's Day
BigsavingproductsClearance

Custom Printing and Branding

This item can be imprinted with a company's name, logo or message. We've got the solution that will exceed your expectations and fit within your budget. Let us help with your needs of custom production, large or small. To discuss your specific needs please Contact Us. If you email, please include the following information to speed up the process: your company name and contact information, logo, order quantity, delivery deadline, and specific needs.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Mary Tosh
Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
Was very happy with it, until I discovered it was very hard to remove and replace for eating.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Susan Kathleen Welsh
Date Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2014
Sexy!!!! That's how I feel when I wear this veil!!!! Sexy, mysterious, mischievous - so much fun!!!!!!! I will purchase this in other colors!!!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Ashley
Date Added: Monday 16 December, 2013
Very nice, intricately beaded, even the tie strings are beaded. this is a nice item. the best of my 3 item order
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jennifer Sheppard
Date Added: Tuesday 27 August, 2013
Very pretty and came on time. Used for my friends, child's costume to add to her Halloween outfit. She was so cute!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Abby Huffman
Date Added: Saturday 10 August, 2013
very nice... arrived a little late and not in time for my show, so I couldn't use it, but I will use it for the next show...thank you
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Slipflash "Chaotic Cowgirl"
Date Added: Saturday 20 July, 2013
I especially love the pretty beading pattern and sheer material of this veil. The long thin ties fit easily round my large sized head on their own and can attach to my metal coin headdress when I wear it, yea!. The purple is pretty and matches the plum/black/gold belt and belly dance costume I made.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 25 - 30 of 37 reviews
[Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next] 

Your Recent History