SYG Siskiyou Buckle CTRN59 Mississippi Rebels Leather Tri fold Wallet P1310461SYG-CTRN59 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/SYG/SYG-CTRN59.jpg Siskiyou Buckle CTRN59 Mississippi Rebels Leather Tri fold Wallet 1310461 754603639555 0.30lbs 1.00 4.50 4.50
Siskiyou Buckle
24.6 Only 1 left In Stock
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Son who will be attending MSU loved it as replacement for old leather wallet that was falling apart.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
4/ 5stars
very nice man's wallet easy to organize. And hard to wear out
customer review - by , March 3, 2018
5/ 5stars
Very good quality!!
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
5/ 5stars
Good leather. Symbol is carved out of metal and stitched on.
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
5/ 5stars
Husband wanted tri-fold instead
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
4/ 5stars
Very good product
customer review - by , February 2, 2018
5/ 5stars
It was a welcomed gift
customer review - by , January 1, 2018
4/ 5stars
I bought this wallet for my son for his birthday! It???s a great trifold leather wallet but I only gave it 4 stars because the logo is not adhered completely to the wallet. It???s not a sewn on logo like wallets I???ve purchased before, it???s glued on.
customer review - by , January 1, 2018
5/ 5stars
Great item
customer review - by , December 12, 2017
5/ 5stars
excellent wallet and real leather
Share to:

Siskiyou Buckle CTRN59 Mississippi Rebels Leather Tri-fold Wallet

Rating 5 | 29 reviews
See other products from SYG

Upc: 754603639555
Model: SYG-CTRN59
List Price: $26.28
Price:
$24.60& this item ships for FREE Shipping. Details
Quantity:
Only 1 left In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Price: $24.60 ea X 1 qty = $24.60
Quantity Price Save
1+ $24.60 0%
2+ $22.60 8%
This item is excluded from use of other offer, discount or coupon.

Optional related products

Product Description

Free Shipping Promotion
This item qualifies for free shipping within US 48 states. Details.

Description:
Our Mississippi Rebels leather tri-fold wallet features a sculpted and hand painted team square on a black leather tri-fold. Includes an ID window, slots for credit cards and clear plastic photo sleeves.For a sporty feel, the liner of the wallet is made with a canvas liner.
Features:
  • Officially licensed collegiate product
  • Genuine fine grain leather
  • Large billfold pocket
  • Ample credit card slots and flip up windowed ID slot
  • Show off your team pride with the metal team emblem

Product Specifications

TeamNameMississippi Old Miss Rebels
LeagueNameNCAA

Return Policy

All SYG- items are non-returnable.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Ashlei Carter
Date Added: Wednesday 02 May, 2018
very nice man's wallet easy to organize. And hard to wear out
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By tamara johnson
Date Added: Monday 12 February, 2018
Very good product
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Brandy Tanksley
Date Added: Tuesday 30 January, 2018
I bought this wallet for my son for his birthday! It???s a great trifold leather wallet but I only gave it 4 stars because the logo is not adhered completely to the wallet. It???s not a sewn on logo like wallets I???ve purchased before, it???s glued on.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Janisa Hill
Date Added: Tuesday 24 October, 2017
I bought this for my hubby for his Birthday he loves it and for the price what a BUY!
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Somereset
Date Added: Saturday 30 September, 2017
This was a gift to a very quiet son n law Ohio St. Fan, he does not comment much, but liked the wallet.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date Added: Friday 10 March, 2017
Shipped fast, and packaged well. Great leather quality, the card slots are tight. Plenty of spots for the cards and etc. but the wallet easily becomes fat. I feel like the logo might come off in the future, time will tell.
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 6 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History