RDX RDX Ego Boxing Gloves Muay Thai Training Professional Maya Hide Leather Sparring Punching Bag Mitts Kickboxing Fighting P10801364RDX-F7-GLOVES-GOLDEN_12OZ1PAIR https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/RDX/RDX-F7-GLOVES-GOLDEN.jpg RDX Ego Boxing Gloves Muay Thai Training Professional Maya Hide Leather Sparring Punching Bag Mitts Kickboxing Fighting 10801364 190421001530 1.80lbs 0.00 0.00 0.00
RDX
27.99 Out of Stock
customer review - by , August 8, 2019
5/ 5stars
The Gloves are really nice. I'm very satisfied with the purchase.
customer review - by , December 12, 2018
5/ 5stars
Love Everything about them!
customer review - by , December 12, 2018
5/ 5stars
Great wrist support. Have more expensive gloves and they don’t compare.
customer review - by , December 12, 2018
5/ 5stars
These are a very high quality feel compared to other gloves I've had. The velcro is strong, and the inside padding is superb.
customer review - by , December 12, 2018
4/ 5stars
Great quality
customer review - by , November 11, 2018
5/ 5stars
The product have high quality and amazing design
customer review - by , November 11, 2018
5/ 5stars
Perfect pair of gloves...usually wear and recommend to wear wraps but haven’t at times with these. Excellent fit, pure protection and comfort level is awesome. Highly recommend! Got em in white and they look cool and nasty!!!
customer review - by , November 11, 2018
5/ 5stars
I love this boxing gloves. The thickness of the padding and the straps make it durable for everyday use. Perfect size for me. I will buy another one, once this is all used up.
customer review - by , November 11, 2018
5/ 5stars
Nice gloves! They are a little big for my hands but o think I got the wrong size
customer review - by , November 11, 2018
5/ 5stars
Nice gloves son loved them
Share to:

RDX Ego Boxing Gloves Muay Thai Training Professional Maya Hide Leather Sparring Punching Bag Mitts Kickboxing Fighting, Golden/12 oz(1 pair)

Rating 5 | 37 reviews
Model: RDX-F7-GLOVES-GOLDEN
By RDX
See other products from RDX

Upc: 190421001530
Price:
$27.99& this item ships for FREE Shipping. Details
Color:
Size:
Quantity:
Out of Stock
*  Click "Add to Shopping List" to save the item for later purchase. You can receive a notice email when it is back in stock.

Optional Related Products

Product Features

  • RDX F7 Ego Boxing Gloves Golden 12oz/1 pair
  • Resilient Maya Hide LEATHER construction makes these boxing gloves stubbornly durable and long-lasting
  • Extra-thick Supremo-Shock Foam based padding on knuckles with separate padded block over WRIST-joint along with shock dissipating gel lining between PADDING
  • Quick-EZ hook and loop closure with extra-long strap provides enhanced wrist-support and a snug fit
  • Exclusive S.P.P incorporated palm for air ventilation and breathability on palm-side
  • Designed using exclusive RDX Quadro-Dome Technology to equally disperse force throughout area of impact

Product Description

Free Shipping Promotion
This item qualifies for free shipping within US 48 states. Details.

Details:
Engineered for battle and backed with the most advanced technologies, these boxing and training gloves are untouchable in the ring. The reinforced coating and shock resistant padding makes them the ideal sparring or kickboxing gloves, made using Maya Hide leather to weather the hardest of shots from your opponent. With strategically placed perforations, these punching gloves offer maximum ventilation by wicking away sweat and keeping your hands as cool as your head. Also designed with a smart Hook-and-loop wrist strap for adjustability and unbeatable wrist support to help hone your punch technique.

Durable Maya Hide leather built to last and last
Shell Shock gel Equilibrium Sheet triple padding for maximum shock resistance
S.P.P Ventilation system for the ultimate hand breathability
Quick-EZ Hook-and-loop for a snug fit and easy size adjustment
Wrist support to enhance punching form

Directions:
Fabric Care Instructions: Users of this equipment are subject to personal injury.These products have a high degree of protection but are not warranted to protect the user from injury.
Note: Non washable



Product FAQ

*THEY HAVE THE OPTION FOR OZ BUT NOT THE SIZE LIKE LARGE OR XLARGE?
Thank you for showing an interest in RDX gears. The size chart shows sizes in Oz as per weight category as the gloves you have enquire about are designed as per weight in OZ . Thank you.

*WHAT IS "MAYA HIDE"? IS IT A FANCY WAY OF SAYING FAUX LEATHER OR IS IT ACTUALLY LEATHER? OTHER RDX GLOVES HAVE COW HIDE, SO MADE ME WONDER.
It is leather, and has taken a pretty good pounding to the big bag so far and holding up well and no more swollen hands for me.

*ANYONE HAVE THESE AND THE COSMOS? THOSE WERE VERY BIG IN THE 10OZ ON MY SMALL FEMALE HANDS EVEN WITH WRAPS. FORCED MY PINKIES INTO PAINFUL CONFIGURATI
I have the RDX in 16 0z. They fit my hands well though my fingers are on the long side. Another woman who's smaller than me has the 10 0z. Size and has no complaints. They look great and I get compliments on them. Quality of materials and workmanship is very good as well.

*IS THIS PRODUCT GOOD ALSO IN MUAY THAI?
Yes..ok!

*HEY GUYS, LOOKING TO BUY THE RIGHT SIZE I'M 5'7" AND ABOUT 130LBS WHICH GLOVE SIZE WOULD YOU RECOMMEND?
If you are a female, I would recommend 12 oz. gloves.

*ARE THESE GOOD FOR SMALL HANDS? I AM FEMALE WITH KID'S SIZE HANDS
Yes, I have abnormally small hands and they fit fine.

*I AM 5'4" AND 125#. WHAT SIZE GLOES DO I NEED?
It's a personal choice but 12-14 oz should be good.

*ARE THESE MACHINE WASHABLE?
No the paint will start to crack. I use these everyday and somehow they never smell.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Edwin R Ortiz Garcia
Date Added: Saturday 01 December, 2018
Great quality
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Fabian loza
Date Added: Tuesday 06 November, 2018
Good gloves for good price. Solid padding . Very comfortable. Would definitely recommend
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
By LoongZai
Date Added: Saturday 05 May, 2018
Need time to break it. It was hurting from the first few sessions. after that, is a beast now
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 3 of 3 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History