CSD Houston Texans Car Flag P1007927CSD-2324598963 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/CSD/CSD-2324598963.jpg Houston Texans Car Flag What a great way to show your NFL team spirit.. on your car! This easy to attach car flag has vibrant colors & features the team logo on both sides! The flag itself is 11\"x15\", and the pole is 20\" long. Made with a sturdy nylon. 1007927 023245989633 4.67lbs 4.00 7.00 23.00
Fremont Die
9.5800 8 In Stock
customer review - by , September 9, 2015
5/ 5stars
Item was exactly what I wanted and shipped in good condition.
customer review - by , August 8, 2015
3/ 5stars
They are a little flimsy but someone like it because it was taken off my car with the SF giants one
customer review - by , June 6, 2015
2/ 5stars
This flag design and durability look great, but the color is not; it is the older, almost purple color from maybe 2008? We have been using the old school RED or crimson from the 80's in recent years, and these almost purple flags will not fly on my truck. The flags made by RICO Industries sell the true red flags (that I bought a few years ago) and are the way to go in my opinion. The picture listed on this listing are NOT ACCURATE. I hope this review will help other 49ers Faithful make the right decision.
customer review - by , June 6, 2015
5/ 5stars
Great!
customer review - by , May 5, 2015
5/ 5stars
It's time for me to order more flags!!!! #RiseUp
customer review - by , May 5, 2015
5/ 5stars
My son loves it. Someone broke the other one off his car. Good price
customer review - by , May 5, 2015
5/ 5stars
very high quality
customer review - by , May 5, 2015
5/ 5stars
Go Niners
customer review - by , April 4, 2015
3/ 5stars
the flag was of very good quality but where it was attached to the post was not sufficient for blowing in the back of my truck ! It came loose & nearly blew off.
customer review - by , April 4, 2015
1/ 5stars
Didnt Even Fit In My Car
Share to:

Houston Texans Car Flag

Rating 4.5 | 123 reviews
See other products from CSD

Upc: 023245989633
Model: CSD-2324598963
Price: $9.58
Quantity:
Shipping:
$16.99 To [ 20149 ] Estimated Delivery Date: 2020-08-19 to 2020-08-21
8 In Stock

Price: $9.58 ea X 1 qty = $9.58
Quantity Price Shipping & Handling Final Price(Shipping Fee Included) Save
1+ $9.58 $16.99 $26.57/Each 0%
4+ $9.58 $24.29 $15.65/Each 41%
10+ $9.58 $43.09 $13.89/Each 48%
50+ $9.58 $178.79 $13.16/Each 50%
100+ $9.58 $353.89 $13.12/Each 51%
200+ $9.58 $703.89 $13.10/Each 51%

Product Description

What a great way to show your NFL team spirit.. on your car! This easy to attach car flag has vibrant colors & features the team logo on both sides! The flag itself is 11"x15", and the pole is 20" long. Made with a sturdy nylon.

Product Specifications

LeagueNameNFL
TeamNameHouston Texans
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Ryan
Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2015
This flag design and durability look great, but the color is not; it is the older, almost purple color from maybe 2008? We have been using the old school RED or crimson from the 80's in recent years, and these almost purple flags will not fly on my truck. The flags made by RICO Industries sell the true red flags (that I bought a few years ago) and are the way to go in my opinion. The picture listed on this listing are NOT ACCURATE. I hope this review will help other 49ers Faithful make the right decision.
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
By Ebony Pool
Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
It looks just like the other one I got but it dose have a lot of loose string hung that are
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
By MARLA SANDERS
Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
Love having the flag for our SB team but I have repaired it several times. The stitching and material keep falling apart. I bought another flag that has more of a canvas material. Go Hawks!
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
By Deb
Date Added: Friday 22 November, 2013
I did not get the flag that was ordered. It was a Baltimore Ravens flag, however, it was shaped like a football which was NOT what I wanted.
Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 4 of 4 reviews
 1 

Your Recent History