CSD Houston Texans Car Flag P1007927CSD-2324598963 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/CSD/CSD-2324598963.jpg Houston Texans Car Flag What a great way to show your NFL team spirit.. on your car! This easy to attach car flag has vibrant colors & features the team logo on both sides! The flag itself is 11\"x15\", and the pole is 20\" long. Made with a sturdy nylon. 1007927 023245989633 4.67lbs 4.00 7.00 23.00
Fremont Die
9.5800 8 In Stock
customer review - by , September 9, 2015
5/ 5stars
Item was exactly what I wanted and shipped in good condition.
customer review - by , August 8, 2015
3/ 5stars
They are a little flimsy but someone like it because it was taken off my car with the SF giants one
customer review - by , June 6, 2015
2/ 5stars
This flag design and durability look great, but the color is not; it is the older, almost purple color from maybe 2008? We have been using the old school RED or crimson from the 80's in recent years, and these almost purple flags will not fly on my truck. The flags made by RICO Industries sell the true red flags (that I bought a few years ago) and are the way to go in my opinion. The picture listed on this listing are NOT ACCURATE. I hope this review will help other 49ers Faithful make the right decision.
customer review - by , June 6, 2015
5/ 5stars
Great!
customer review - by , May 5, 2015
5/ 5stars
It's time for me to order more flags!!!! #RiseUp
customer review - by , May 5, 2015
5/ 5stars
My son loves it. Someone broke the other one off his car. Good price
customer review - by , May 5, 2015
5/ 5stars
very high quality
customer review - by , May 5, 2015
5/ 5stars
Go Niners
customer review - by , April 4, 2015
3/ 5stars
the flag was of very good quality but where it was attached to the post was not sufficient for blowing in the back of my truck ! It came loose & nearly blew off.
customer review - by , April 4, 2015
1/ 5stars
Didnt Even Fit In My Car
Share to:

Houston Texans Car Flag

Rating 4.5 | 123 reviews
See other products from CSD

Upc: 023245989633
Model: CSD-2324598963
Price: $9.58
Quantity:
Shipping:
$16.99 To [ 20149 ] Estimated Delivery Date: 2020-08-18 to 2020-08-20
8 In Stock

Price: $9.58 ea X 1 qty = $9.58
Quantity Price Shipping & Handling Final Price(Shipping Fee Included) Save
1+ $9.58 $16.99 $26.57/Each 0%
4+ $9.58 $24.29 $15.65/Each 41%
10+ $9.58 $43.09 $13.89/Each 48%
50+ $9.58 $178.79 $13.16/Each 50%
100+ $9.58 $353.89 $13.12/Each 51%
200+ $9.58 $703.89 $13.10/Each 51%

Product Description

What a great way to show your NFL team spirit.. on your car! This easy to attach car flag has vibrant colors & features the team logo on both sides! The flag itself is 11"x15", and the pole is 20" long. Made with a sturdy nylon.

Product Specifications

LeagueNameNFL
TeamNameHouston Texans
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Steve
Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
Nice price and nice quality. Got two of em..
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Nicholas S.
Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
Obviously this picture is a BLACK flag with a BLACK pole.I received a GREEN flag with a White Pole.Very irritated and Disappointed.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By Juan
Date Added: Saturday 26 January, 2013
Says has a set of 2 but only one came in the mail ! very upset to much for only one flag !! thumbs down
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
By John B.
Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2013
I received these as a gift from my boys for Christmas and was able to use them for the time when I went to the Broncos vs Ravens playoff game. When I got to the stadium parking lot, 1 of the 2 flags had broken off somewhere along the 25 mile drive. Now I'm debating whether to even use the other flag at all next year.
Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
Items 7 - 10 of 10 reviews
[Prev]   1  2 

Your Recent History