skip to footer block
Customer Reviews
Items 61 - 80 of 97 reviews
[Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next] 
By Destiny
Date: Thursday 07 December, 2017
I love it
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Rhiannon
Date: Tuesday 28 November, 2017
These are great wall decals! They are printed nice and clear and crisp. They came off the paper very easily. Even now months later they are easily movable. Great buy!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Melissa Coulombe
Date: Sunday 19 November, 2017
love these!! my grandson is very happy
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By l.h.
Date: Thursday 16 November, 2017
really cute,easy to move around,they stick well
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Harry Bodan
Date: Tuesday 14 November, 2017
good
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Verito
Date: Tuesday 14 November, 2017
My babie loves them
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By rufifido
Date: Monday 13 November, 2017
perfect
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Janet A Koth
Date: Friday 10 November, 2017
Perfect!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Alanna Robinson
Date: Wednesday 08 November, 2017
Came as described. Will be perfect for my bf son room
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: Sunday 05 November, 2017
Bought for my grandson who loves paw patrol.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Sy
Date: Monday 30 October, 2017
Love it...
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Anslem John
Date: Saturday 28 October, 2017
The decals stick to the wall with no challenge. And my son loves it
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Beverly Blades
Date: Thursday 19 October, 2017
Easy to put up, there are more than enough stickers. Love them
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By BobbiJo Connick
Date: Tuesday 10 October, 2017
Wonderful stickers that were easy to apply and there were many of them!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Jeri H.
Date: Saturday 07 October, 2017
grandson is totally into the 'patrol' was very pleased that Skye was a part of this set
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Kookie
Date: Sunday 24 September, 2017
My 6yr.old loved these! I purchased them as decorations for a Paw Patrol themed bday party.. Back in August... They're still there!!!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By SHANNON IN TEXAS
Date: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Great Buy!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Maria H
Date: Friday 15 September, 2017
Great quality. Large and bright
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By thanks again
Date: Wednesday 13 September, 2017
It's so nice
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Michele D.
Date: Monday 11 September, 2017
Nice thick decals and no problem with sticking.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 61 - 80 of 97 reviews
[Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next]