BSD York Wallcoverings 251603 PAW Patrol Giant Wall Decals P5940973BSD-251603 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/BSD/BSD-251603.jpg York Wallcoverings 251603 PAW Patrol Giant Wall Decals Manufacturer Part Number: 251603All the members of the special rescue force comes together to join the PAW Patrol Wall Decals! All 37 pieces are removable and easy to peel and stick. The 4 sheets will have the pups that share a common duty to serve and protect!Country of Origin: United States 5940973 034878809304 0.31lbs 4.00 6.00 11.75
York Wallcoverings
11.8700 2023-08-17 10 In Stock
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Great colorful stickers
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Ok
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
My 3 yr old loves it
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Very nice!
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
My grandson is wonderful with these stickers, it was a surprise for him and he love the Paw Patrol
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
3/ 5stars
Characters are too small
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
This was a huge hit in my sons easter basket. He loved putting them up and making his room his room. It was a great way to help him love his space and settle into our house. Easy to put up and lots of stickers that are high quality!
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
My grandson was so excited over this product. We put them over his bed. He says good nite to them before he goes to bed
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
My grandson picked this as a kindergarten graduation gift. They look great on his wall. Nice size and with the price.
customer review - by , May 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Has alot more decals then i thought it was going to have.
Share to:

York Wallcoverings 251603 PAW Patrol Giant Wall Decals

stars Rating 5 | 97 reviews
See other products from BSD

Upc: 034878809304
SKU: BSD-251603
Price: $11.87
Quantity:
10 In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Optional related products

Product Description

Manufacturer Part Number: 251603

All the members of the special rescue force comes together to join the PAW Patrol Wall Decals! All 37 pieces are removable and easy to peel and stick. The 4 sheets will have the pups that share a common duty to serve and protect!

Country of Origin: United States

NOTE: Price is only for item #: 251603.

warning tips WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.

Specifications

Return Policy

All BSD- items are non-returnable.

Note

This product is not eligible for coupon code discount, for we've been offering the best price in the market.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Customer Reviews
By Roy
Date: April 25, 2018
Cute and fun for the kids.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By K. Johnson
Date: March 26, 2018
These are nice, but like others I wish there were more Skye stickers, or at least an equal number of stickers for each of the pups - we have a Zuma lover here and everything Paw Patrol is so Marshall/Chase heavy!
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Kindle Customer
Date: February 07, 2018
Easy to apply and the grand kids love them.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Douglas
Date: December 29, 2017
Smaller than you might expect but my grandson loves paw patrol and likes these on the wall.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By A Customer
Date: December 21, 2017
The children loved it on their wall.
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
By Brittney
Date: August 17, 2017
My son loves these! They stick well on the wall
Rating: 4 stars [4 of 5 Stars!]
Items 1 - 6 of 6 reviews
 1