WSD Winsome 20227 Wood Round Accent Table with one drawer and shelf P943201WSD-20227 https://cdnimages.opentip.com/full/WSD/WSD-20227.jpg Winsome 20227 Wood Round Accent Table with one drawer and shelf Elegantly simple, this end table. Its curved, smooth design blends well with any style of room decor. Assembly RequiredColor Finish: BlackMaterial: WoodLength: 20 inchWidth: 20 inchHeight: 27 inchAssembly Required: YesManufacturer DetailsFor over three decades, Winsome Trading Inc. has been a manufacturer and distributor of high quality pantry ware and lifestyle furniture for the home. Specializing in solid wood, Winsome has continually brought forth innovative products in combinations of solid wood and other various materials such as wrought iron, aluminum, steel, marble and glass. 943201 021713202277 32.87lbs 6.50 23.13 27.00
Winsome
67.1500 2022-07-26 30 In Stock
customer review - by , May 5, 2014
5/ 5stars
After seeing positive reviews for this item, I decided to pick it up for my daughters room. It is perfect! The construction is very sturdy, and it wasn't too much of a problem to put together. We love the simple design and the small drawer is perfect for keeping smaller items safe. Would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a sturdy lamp/accent table.
customer review - by , May 5, 2014
5/ 5stars
it is a solid sturdy and good looking tableit was easy to put it together i like it.i would reccomend it to anyone
customer review - by , April 4, 2014
5/ 5stars
I'm using these as nightstands--they are the perfect height next to the bed and go perfectly with the Fashion Bed Group Linden headboard!
customer review - by , April 4, 2014
4/ 5stars
Bought two of these for our guest room, both sides of a King bed. Tables are tall which is good for a King, may not work with shorter beds / frames. Putting together was a bit of a pain, but for the price the quality is above expectations.
customer review - by , April 4, 2014
5/ 5stars
This little table is just the right size to use as a 'night stand' in my guest bedroom. It's very sturdy and well made. It was packed so well I found no scratches or dents from shipping.Well worth the money!
customer review - by , April 4, 2014
5/ 5stars
Needed a table at the front of the church auditorium on which to place sermon notes. This table fit the requirements perfectly, is very attractive and blended well with the stage and decorations. The little drawer holds the paperwork and extra hardware and assembly was not very difficult. The price was excellent. Pastor and others complimented my choice.
customer review - by , April 4, 2014
5/ 5stars
We received it quickly, it was easy to assemble and it looks great in my daughter's room. Quality of the product is really nice.
customer review - by , April 4, 2014
5/ 5stars
I purchased two of these to use as night stands. First, let me say that these are value or budget tables, not luxury furniture. That said, I was EXTREMELY pleased with how these look for the price! Really a sophisticated style, and look great. There were a couple dings in the white paint, but again, for this price, I was not concerned. A little bit of a wobble when placed on wood floor. Little drawer with brushed silver pull adds to the look. VERY easy to put together (I used the Allen wrench attachment for my husband's cordless drill). I put two together in about 1/2 hour. Came packaged very well. Along with the free shipping, I really can't get over the value for the impact they made in the look of our bedroom. Would highly recommend as long as you know what you're getting!
customer review - by , April 4, 2014
5/ 5stars
This was a good buy for the price. Had looked around several sites. Just right to fill a spot in the guest Bedroom
customer review - by , April 4, 2014
5/ 5stars
After reading some of the other reviews of this table, I was really worried. But it fit together perfectly and had no flaws whatsoever. It took me about 40 minutes to put it together. It was the final part of a complete guest room makeover and easily one of my favorite components. I love it!
Share to:

Winsome 20227 Wood Round Accent Table with one drawer and shelf

Rating 5 | 255 reviews
By Winsome
See other products from WSD

Upc: 021713202277
SKU: WSD-20227
List Price: $68.00
Price: $67.15
Quantity:
30 In Stock
Click "Add to Cart" to calculate shipping and delivery time.
Share & Earn 10% Cash Back Best Price in Bulk

Product Description

Elegantly simple, this end table. Its curved, smooth design blends well with any style of room decor. Assembly Required

Color Finish: Black
Material: Wood
Length: 20 inch
Width: 20 inch
Height: 27 inch
Assembly Required: Yes

Manufacturer Details

For over three decades, Winsome Trading Inc. has been a manufacturer and distributor of high quality pantry ware and lifestyle furniture for the home. Specializing in solid wood, Winsome has continually brought forth innovative products in combinations of solid wood and other various materials such as wrought iron, aluminum, steel, marble and glass.

WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov.
Need more information?
Our staff are available to answer any questions you may have about this item


Look Similar Items By Category


Customer Reviews
5 stars
169
4 stars
86
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
By kristin montoya
Date Added: Tuesday 03 December, 2013
For the price, you cannot get a better table. I bought this for my 12 year old daughter as a nightstand and used some craft paper and spray adhesive on the drawer and the bottom shelf to give it some color and it really spruced it up. It looks very cute. The quality is great for the price, pretty solid unlike most pieces of furniture you see in that range. It was a little hard to get the shelf on when you put the two legs on, which is what it tells you to do. So I just put on one leg, attached the shelf to it, then had someone hold onto the shelf while I put the other legs on. I had to fudge some of them to get it to go on. Kind of had to beat it down a little to get it where it needed to go. But I was careful and it didn't hurt anything.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Kevin Wildes
Date Added: Saturday 30 November, 2013
Beautiful look and very sturdy and the perfect height for a bed side table...easy to put together and well worth the price!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By Esther Vogel
Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
Easy to put together and a perfect size. Advertised exactly as shown. Not skimpy and fit right into our office.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By A.Taylor
Date Added: Sunday 24 November, 2013
Table was delivered very quickly. I use it in my dining room to hold small items in the drawer & my MP3/CD player. It matches perfectly & was easy to put together. I put it together while watching an episode of Oprah's Next Chapter and I took a break for a phone call. The only thing that annoyed me is that all the screws required an allen wrench instead of a screwdriver. The allen wrench is included [thank goodness] but it took longer trying to manipulate that little tool. It would have taken seconds with my power screwdriver. :) Really enjoying the table!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By hilly "Hilly&Geo"
Date Added: Sunday 24 November, 2013
A very attractive table that fits well into a small space. One issue, though, is the wooden stop they supply with the drawer. First, your hand needs to be on the small side to put it in, but it also needs to whittled down to fit the pre-drilled hole.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
By todd hidalgo
Date Added: Thursday 21 November, 2013
I purchased two of these to use as nightstands next to my bed which is black as well. They look great and for the price you cant go wrong..... they went together easy. It took about 30 minutes to put together just make sure not to overtighten as it might pierce through or split the wood. Style is great with the curves and doesnt look bulky or take up a lot of space.
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Items 31 - 36 of 169 reviews
[Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next] 

Your Recent History